Faculty & Staff Directory

Print

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Abbott, BernadineAdjunct Librarian - InstructionLibrary(831) 645-1309babbott@mpc.edu
Abend, RichardFacultyCurriculum Advisory Committee, Ethnic Studies, Gender and Women's Studies, Humanities Division, Linguistics(831) 646-4112rabend@mpc.edu
Abusaidi, MaryamProgram Coordinator, Intl. Student ProgramsInternational Student Programs, Student Services(831) 646-4259mabusaidi@mpc.edu
Adam, AndreAdjunct Faculty, Chef InstructorFamily Consumer Science, Hospitalityaadam@mpc.edu
Advincula, ElbaDepartment Office ManagerNursing(831) 646-4258eadvincula@mpc.edu
Aguirre, LuzAccounting Specialist - Accounts ReceivableFiscal Services, President's Advisory Group(831) 646-4042laguirre@mpc.edu
Ahmed, OsmanAdjunct Faculty, AnatomyAnatomy-Physiology, Life Scienceoahmed@mpc.edu
Albert, MaryFaculty, Part-Time - Ethnic StudiesEthnic Studies, Social Sciencemalbert@mpc.edu
Albert, SteveFacultyEconomics, Social Science(831) 645-1397sablert@mpc.edu
Allison, MelanieFaculty, AdjunctEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Social Sciencemalison@mpc.edu
Alonas-Kodl, MargaretFaculty, Part-TimeCeramics, Creative Arts, Studio Art(831) 646-4200mkodl@mpc.edu
Ambaw, AbejeAnatomy & Physiology FacultyAnatomy-Physiology, Life Science(831) 646-4131aambaw@mpc.edu
Ammons, SuzanneAssistant to the VP of Administrative ServicesAdministrative Services, President's Advisory Group(831) 645-1359sammons@mpc.edu
Anderson, BriannaProject Coordinator for Making Sense of Student LifeStudent Health Services(831) 646-4017banderson@mpc.edu
Anderson, ChrisProgramming AnalystInformation Technology(831) 645-1396chanderson@mpc.edu
Anderson, JohnDivision Chair, Creative Arts - Faculty/Coordinator, MusicCreative Arts, Music(831) 646-4205janderson@mpc.edu
Anderson, ShawnExecutive Assistant to the PresidentPresident's Office(831) 646-4272sanderson@mpc.edu
Andrews, ConnieFiscal Services/BudgetFiscal Services(831) 646-4045candrews@mpc.edu
Anongchanya-Calima, GraceTRIO CoordinatorStudent Services, Student Support Services, TRIO(831) 646-4250ganongchanya@mpc.edu
Arista, HumbertoFire
Armstead, StanEOPs/CounselorEOPS, Student Services(831) 646-4280SARMSTEAD@mpc.edu
Arroyo, RosaDivision Office Manager, Life SciencesLife Science(831) 646-4125rarroyo@mpc.edu
Avant, SharonAdjunct Faculty, Dental AssistingDental Assisting, Life Science(831) 646-4137savant@mpc.edu
Ayala-Patlan, SelinaCategorical Services CoordinatorAssessment/Testing, Student Services, Student Success and Support Program(831) 646-4027sayalapatlan@mpc.edu
Bachman, ErikAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100ebachman@mpc.edu
Badger, GiovannaChild Development SpecialistEarly Childhood Education Lab School(831) 646-4827gbadger@mpc.edu
Bahou, MelodieInstructional SpecialistAccess Resource Center(831) 646-4070mbahou@mpc.edu
Ballard, CarrieCounselorCounseling/Academic Advising, Educational Center at Marina(831) 646-4105cballard@mpc.edu
Banks, SoniaFaculty, Part-Time - Political Science & Real EstatePolitical Science, Real Estate, Social Sciencesbanks@mpc.edu
Barbudo, CeciliaInstructor, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 646-4100cbarbudo@mpc.edu
Bard, DonaldAdjunct Faculty, AnatomyAnatomy-Physiology, Life Sciencedbard@mpc.edu
Barrie, Bruce Business Instructor /Entrepreneurship ProgramBusiness, Business and Technology(831) 646-4216bbarrie@mpc.edu
Barrios, RosemaryFiscal Services ControllerCampus Administrators, Fiscal Services(831) 646-4043rbarrios@mpc.edu
Bartow, GailAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 645-1300 ext. 6034gbartow@mpc.edu
Bates, Wendy Women's Basketball Head Coach and Instructor Athletics, Fitness Center, Physical Education, Physical Fitness, President's Advisory Group, Women's Basketball(831) 646-4226wbates@mpc.edu
Beam, RustinInstructional SpecialistTRIOrbeam@mpc.edu
Bell, Monika Medical Assisting FacultyLife Science, Medical Assisting, President's Advisory Group(831) 646-4135mbell@mpc.edu
Benavente, EmiliaFitness Instructor - AdjunctPhysical Fitness(831) 646-4220ebenavente@mpc.edu
Benavente, PeteInstructional Technology Specialist - NursingNursing(831) 646-4274pbenavente@mpc.edu
Berg, Keith (William)Softball Head Coach & Physical Ed Instructor - AdjunctAthletics, Physical Education, Women's Softball(831) 646-4817wberg@mpc.edu
Bergen, LindaInstructional SpecialistReading Centerlbergen@mpc.edu
Berteaux, JohnFaculty, Part-TimeGENTRAIN, Social Science
Berti, LisaESL Instructor - AdjunctEnglish as a Second Language, Humanities Division(831) 646-4288lberti@mpc.edu
Bertreaux, JohnInstructor (Philosophy/Religion)GENTRAIN
Bianchi, GinaExecutive Assistant - FoundationFoundation(831) 646-4086gbianchi@mpc.edu
Bingaman, NancyAssistant Director of NursingNursing(831) 646-3026nbingaman@mpc.edu
Bishop, ElizabethFaculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4173ebishop@mpc.edu
Bishop, MarkAdjunct Faculty, ChemistryChemistry, Physical Science(831) 646-4257mbishop@mpc.edu
Blanchard, LaurenFacultyGender and Women's Studies, Political Science, Social Science(831) 646-4163lblanchard@mpc.edu
Bliesner, MichelleFaculty, Part-TimeAnthropology, Social Sciencembliesner@mpc.edu
Blumeneau, AudreyGraphic Arts Instructor - Adjunct Creative Arts, Graphic Arts(831) 646-4200ablumeneau@mpc.edu
Boardman, RobertNetwork EngineerInformation Technology(831) 646-4245rboardman@mpc.edu
Boehme, FannyaAccounting SpecialistFiscal Services(831) 646-4059fboehme@mpc.edu
Bolen, GaryChair/Coordinator/Faculty, Theatre ArtsCreative Arts, Theatre Arts(831) 646-4085gbolen@mpc.edu
Bollin, AlexisAdmin Assistant III - Academic AffairsAcademic Affairs, Continuing Education, Older Adult Education(831) 646-3034abollin@mpc.edu
Bosserman, HomerFaculty, Astronomy/PhysicsAstronomy, Physical Science, Physics(831) 646-4141hbosserman@mpc.edu
Bowers, HeatherUpward Bound CounselorTRIO, Upward Bound(831) 646-4805hbowers@mpc.edu
Boynton, DianeHumanities Division ChairHumanities Division, President's Advisory Group, Speech Communication(831) 646-4097dboynton@mpc.edu
Bozant, AndreaHuman Resources Special ProjectsHuman Resources(831) 646-4024abozant@mpc.edu
Bradley, LaKishaDirector of Student Success and EquityAssessment/Testing, Campus Administrators, Career Transfer Resource Center (CTRC), Educational Center at Marina, Orientation, Student Success and Support Program(831) 646-4261lbradley@mpc.edu
Brady, BrianESL Instructor - AdjunctEnglish as a Second Language, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100bbrady@mpc.edu
Bransfield, KevinArea Coordinator/Full-time FacultyCreative Arts, Photography, Studio Art(831) 646-4281kbransfield@mpc.edu
Brazil, CecilCustodianFacilitiescbrazil@mpc.edu
Brock, MicheleHumanities Division Office ManagerHumanities Division(831) 646-4100mbrock@mpc.edu
Brown, CharlesTrustee Area 1Board of Trustees
Brown, DavidDirector, Public Safety Training CenterAcademic Affairs, Campus Administrators, Campus Safety, Emergency Medical Services, Fire, Fire Gainful Employment, Law Enforcement, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)(831) 646-4240dbrown@mpc.edu
Brown, David M.Assistant Football Coach and Physical Ed Instructor - AdjunctAthletics, Football, Physical Education(831) 646-4238dabrown@mpc.edu
Brown, JamesAdjunct FacultyFire(831) 646-1420jbrown@mpc.edu
Brown, Theresa Lovering-Area Coordinator/Full-time FacultyCreative Arts, Jewelry and Small Metals, Studio Art(831) 646-4215tlovering-brown@mpc.edu
Bruemmer, Steve Instructional Technology SpecialistDistance Education(831) 646-3074sbruemmer@mpc.edu
Bryan, JulieInstructorNursing(831) 646-4258jbryan@mpc.edu
Bryant, RichardRecording Arts Instructor - Adjunct Creative Arts, Music(831) 646-4200rbryant@mpc.edu
Buckley, DavidLab Specialist II, ChemistryChemistry, Physical Science(831) 646-4877dbuckley@mpc.edu
Budris, AlBusiness Instructor - AdjunctBusiness, Business and Technology(831) 646-4071abudris@mpc.edu
Butcher, MarieESL Instructor - AdjunctEnglish as a Second Language, Humanities Division(831) 645-1300 ext. 6173mbutcher@mpc.edu
« Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »