Campus Administrators

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Barrios, RosemaryFiscal Services ControllerCampus Administrators, Fiscal Services(831) 646-4043rbarrios@mpc.edu
Bradley, LaKishaDirector of Student Success and EquityAssessment/Testing, Campus Administrators, Career Transfer Resource Center (CTRC), Educational Center at Marina, Orientation, Student Success and Support Program(831) 646-4261lbradley@mpc.edu
Brown, DavidDirector, Public Safety Training CenterAcademic Affairs, Campus Administrators, Campus Safety, Emergency Medical Services, Fire, Fire Gainful Employment, Law Enforcement, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)(831) 646-4240dbrown@mpc.edu
Crow, SteveVice President for Adminstrative ServicesAdministration, Administrative Services, Administrative Services Advisory Group, Campus Administrators, President's Advisory Group(831) 646-4040scrow@mpc.edu
Cutting, JudithDean of Instruction - CTEAcademic Affairs, Academic Affairs Advisory Group, Administration, Campus Administrators, Career Technical Education(831) 646-4039jcutting@mpc.edu
Dunne, NicoleDirector, Admissions & RecordsAdmissions and Records, Campus Administrators, Student Services Advisory Group, Technology Committee(831) 646-3007ndunne@mpc.edu
Erickson, ChristineDean of Student Services - Marina Education CenterAdministration, Campus Administrators, Educational Center at Marina, Student Services(831) 646-4853cerickson@mpc.edu
Gerard, AdriaEnglish Study & Skills Center DirectorCampus Administrators, English & Study Skills Center, Humanities Division(831) 645-1379agerard@mpc.edu
Kamath, KiranVice President of Academic AffairsAcademic Affairs, Academic Affairs Advisory Group, Accreditation, Administration, Campus Administrators, President's Advisory Group(831) 646-4034kkamath@mpc.edu
Kitagawa, SusanAssociate Dean of Human ResourcesCampus Administrators, Human Resources(831) 646-4014skitagawa@mpc.edu
Knolle, JonDean of InstructionAcademic Affairs, Academic Affairs Advisory Group, Administration, Campus Administrators, Curriculum Advisory Committee, Distance Education, Technology Committee(831) 646-3030jknolle@mpc.edu
Long, PaulInterim Dean of InstructionAcademic Affairs, Academic Affairs Advisory Group, Administration, Campus Administrators(831) 646-4816plong@mpc.edu
Loop, LauraDirector of NursingCampus Administrators, Curriculum Advisory Committee, Nursing(831) 646-4258lloop@mpc.edu
McGinnis, KimVice President of Student ServicesAdministration, Campus Administrators, Student Services(831) 646-4191kmcginnis@mpc.edu
Midkiff, MichaelDirector of Information Technology, Computer Science & Information Systems Instructor - AdjunctBusiness and Technology, Campus Administrators, Computer Science and Information Systems, Information Technology, Technology Committee(831) 646-3073mmidkiff@mpc.edu
Noell, LynnInformation Technology, Systems and Programming ManagerCampus Administrators, Information Technology(831) 645-1395lnoell@mpc.edu
Olsen, PeteFacilities Operations SupervisorCampus Administrators, Facilities(831) 645-1362polsen@mpc.edu
Ridgeway, DougTheater Technical DirectorCampus Administrators(831) 646-4211dridgeway@mpc.edu
Ryan, RosaleenDirector of Institutional ResearchCampus Administrators, Institutional Research, President's Office(831) 646-4035rryan@mpc.edu
Schutzler, LyndonDivision Chair, Physical Education & Athletic Director and InstructorAthletics, Campus Administrators, Fitness Center, Physical Education, Physical Fitness, President's Advisory Group(831) 646-4221lschutzler@mpc.edu
Tostado, FranciscoDirector of Student Financial ServicesCampus Administrators, Financial Aid, President's Advisory Group(831) 646-3043ftostado@mpc.edu
Tribley, WalterSuperintendent/PresidentAdministration, Campus Administrators, President's Advisory Group, President's Officewtribley@mpc.edu
Walker, LaurenceDean of Student ServicesAdministration, Calworks, Campus Administrators, CARE, EOPS, Math-Science Upward Bound, President's Advisory Group, Student Services, Student Support Services, TRIO, Upward Bound, Veteran's Assistance(831) 646-4290lwalker@mpc.edu
Wilkinson, CathrynDean of Instruction - Liberal ArtsAcademic Affairs, Academic Affairs Advisory Group, Administration, Campus Administrators(831) 646-4193cwilkinson@mpc.edu