Department Directory

Print

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Bolen, GaryChair/Coordinator/Faculty, Theatre ArtsCreative Arts, Theatre Arts(831) 646-4085gbolen@mpc.edu
Cote, LauraActing Instructor - AdjunctCreative Arts, Theatre Arts(831) 646-4200lcote@mpc.edu
DeBono, PeterTheatre Production Director - AdjunctCreative Arts, Theatre Arts(831) 646-4200pdebono@mpc.edu
Gamiere , ConstanceTheatre Arts Instructor/CounselorCounseling/Academic Advising, Creative Arts, Theatre Arts(831) 646-4029CGAMIERE@mpc.edu
Guevara, HenryTheater ManagerCreative Arts, Theatre Arts(831) 646-4244hguevara@mpc.edu
Jacobs, MichaelCreative Arts, Theatre Artsmjacobs@mpc.edu
Maximoff, EricMaster CarpenterCreative Arts, Theatre Arts(831) 646-4293emaximoff@mpc.edu
Richmond, CarolAdjunct FacultyCreative Arts, Theatre Artscrichmond@mpc.edu
Shapiro, GaryFilm Appreciation Instructor - Adjunct Creative Arts, Theatre Arts(831) 646-4200gshapiro@mpc.edu