Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Submit a calendar event.


Click Important Dates and Deadlines to view the Academic Calendar.

Academic Senate Retreat, August 17, 2017

Academic Senate Retreat Agenda

August 17, 2017

Academic Senate Membership

Heather Craig (President)

Abeje Ambaw

Elias Kary

Glenn Tozier (Vice President)

Mark Clements

Amber Kerchner

Sunny LeMoine (ASCCC Rep)

Merry Dennehy

James Lawrence

Jacque Evans (Secretary)

Lynn Kragelund

Susanne Muszala (COC)

Kathleen Clark (CTE Liaison)

Adria Gerard

Robynn Smith

Armando Dimas  (ASMPC Rep)

John Cristobal

Sandra Washington


Academic Senate Retreat Agenda

Thursday August 17, 2017

8:30am-10:30am (I’ll bring breakfast)

Sam Karas




  1. Breakfast and Mingling (8:30-9:00am)
  2. Introductions and Acknowledgements (9:00-9:15am)
  3. Role and purview of the Academic Senate (9:15-9:35am)
  4. Meetings (9:35-9:50am)
  5. Staying connected, being heard and getting involved (9:50-10:00am)
  6. 2016-2017 Goal Brainstorming (10:00-10:30am)