Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

To view the agenda for a specific meeting click on the meeting title in the event column shown in the table below. A web view of the agenda will display with links to relevant documents where appropriate.

Academic Senate Meeting April 5, 2018

Academic Senate Meeting Agenda

Sam Karas Room

April 5, 2018


Academic Senate Membership

Heather Craig (President) Armando Dimas/Odir Bonilla (ASMPC Rep) Lynn Kragelund
Glenn Tozier (Vice President) Abeje Ambaw/ James Lawrence Robynn Smith
Sunny LeMoine (ASCCC Rep) Mark Clements Sandra Washington
Jacque Evans (Secretary) John Cristobal Molly Jansen
Susanne Muszala (COC chair) (Guided Pathways Liason) Adria Gerard Paola Gilbert
Kathleen Clark (CTE Liaison) Elias Kary


  1. Opening Business
    1. Public Comments/Welcome (2:30-2:35)
    2. Approval of Draft Minutes from March 15, 2018 (2:35-2:45)


  2. Reports
    1. President’s Report Notes (2:45-2:55)
    2. Secretary- Cabinet Voting (2:55-3:10)
    3. Committee on Committees (3:10-3:20)
    4. ASCCC Liason Report (3:20-3:25)


  3. New Business
    1. High School Dual Enrollment – Placement of Instructors (3:25-3:45)
Return to full list >>