Faculty & Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Abend, RichardFaculty, LinguisticsCurriculum Advisory Committee, Ethnic Studies, Gender and Women's Studies, Humanities Division, Linguistics(831) 646-4112rabend@mpc.edu
Abusaidi, MaryamProgram Coordinator, Intl. Student ProgramsInternational Student Programs, Student Services(831) 646-4259mabusaidi@mpc.edu
Acevedo-Arreguin, LuisAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Sciencelacevedoarreguin@mpc.edu
Adam, AndreAdjunct Faculty, HospitalityBusiness and Technology, Hospitalityaadam@mpc.edu
Advincula, ElbaDivision Office Manager, NursingNursing(831) 646-4258eadvincula@mpc.edu
Aguilar, RobertAdjunct Faculty, MusicCreative Arts, Musicraguilar@mpc.edu
Aguirre, LuzAccounting Specialist - Accounts ReceivableFiscal Services, President's Advisory Group(831) 646-4042laguirre@mpc.edu
Ahmed, OsmanAdjunct Faculty, AnatomyAnatomy-Physiology, Life Scienceoahmed@mpc.edu
Albert, MaryAdjunct Faculty, Ethnic StudiesEthnic Studies, Social Sciencemalbert@mpc.edu
Albert, SteveFaculty, EconomicsEconomics, Social Science(831) 645-1397sablert@mpc.edu
Allison, KennyInstructional Technology Specialist, Creative ArtsCreative Arts, Graphic Arts(831) 646-4234kallison@mpc.edu
Allison, MelanieAdjunct Faculty, Early Childhood EducationEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Social Sciencemalison@mpc.edu
Alonas-Kodl, MargaretAdjunct Faculty, CeramicsCeramics, Creative Arts, Studio Art(831) 646-4200mkodl@mpc.edu
Ambaw, AbejeFaculty, Anatomy & PhysiologyAnatomy-Physiology, Life Science, STEM(831) 646-4131aambaw@mpc.edu
Ammons, SuzanneAdministrative Assistant to the VP of Administrative ServicesAdministrative Services, President's Advisory Group(831) 645-1359sammons@mpc.edu
Andari, AntoineSystems/Programming Manager, Information SystemsCampus Administrators, Information Technology(831) 645-1395aandari@mpc.edu
Anderson, ChrisProgrammer Analyst, Information SystemsInformation Technology(831) 645-1396chanderson@mpc.edu
Anderson, LynnAccounting Specialist, Fiscal ServicesFiscal Services(831) 645-1323landerson@mpc.edu
Anderson, ShawnAssistant to the Superintendent/PresidentAdministration, Campus Administrators, President's Office(831) 646-4114sanderson@mpc.edu
Andrade, JavierStudent Financial Services Outreach Coordinator, Financial ServicesFinancial Aid(831) 646-4813jandrade@mpc.edu
Anongchanya-Calima, GraceTRIO CoordinatorStudent Services, Student Support Services, TRIO(831) 646-4250ganongchanya@mpc.edu
Armstead, StanCounselor, EOPSEOPS, Student Services(831) 646-4280SARMSTEAD@mpc.edu
Austin, RowanLibrary Specialist - Circulation DeskLibrarysaustin@mpc.edu
Avendano, LucianoAdjunct Faculty, Computer Science and Information SystemsBusiness and Technology, Computer Science and Information Systemslavendano@mpc.edu