Faculty & Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Bachman, ErikAdjunct Faculty, EnglishEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100ebachman@mpc.edu
Bahou, MelodieInstructional Specialist, Access Resource CenterAccess Resource Center(831) 646-4070mbahou@mpc.edu
Ballard, CarrieCounselor, GeneralCounseling/Academic Advising, Educational Center at Marina(831) 646-4105cballard@mpc.edu
Banks, SoniaAdjunct Faculty, Political Science & Real EstatePolitical Science, Real Estate, Social Sciencesbanks@mpc.edu
Barbudo, CeciliaAdjunct Faculty, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 646-4100cbarbudo@mpc.edu
Bard, DonaldAdjunct Faculty, AnatomyAnatomy-Physiology, Life Sciencedbard@mpc.edu
Barrie, Bruce Faculty, Business & Entrepreneurship ProgramBusiness, Business and Technology(831) 646-4216bbarrie@mpc.edu
Barrios, RosemaryController, Fiscal ServicesCampus Administrators, Fiscal Services(831) 646-4043rbarrios@mpc.edu
Bartow, GailAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 645-1300 ext. 6034gbartow@mpc.edu
Bates, Wendy Faculty, Physical Education & Women's Basketball Head CoachAthletics, Fitness Center, Physical Education, Physical Fitness, President's Advisory Group, Women's Basketball(831) 646-4226wbates@mpc.edu
Bell, Monika Faculty, Medical AssistingLife Science, Medical Assisting, President's Advisory Group(831) 646-4135mbell@mpc.edu
Benavente, EmiliaFitness Instructor - AdjunctPhysical Fitness(831) 646-4220ebenavente@mpc.edu
Benavente, PeteInstructional Technology Specialist, NursingNursing(831) 646-4274pbenavente@mpc.edu
Berg, Keith (William)Adjunct Faculty, Physical Education & Softball Head CoachAthletics, Physical Education, Women's Softball(831) 646-4817wberg@mpc.edu
Bergen, LindaInstructional Specialist, HumanitiesReading Centerlbergen@mpc.edu
Berteaux, JohnFaculty, Part-TimeGENTRAIN, Social Science
Berti, LisaAdjunct Faculty, English as a Second LanguageEnglish as a Second Language, Humanities Division(831) 646-4288lberti@mpc.edu
Bertreaux, JohnAdjunct Faculty, GENTRAIN (Philosophy/Religion)GENTRAIN
Bianchi, GinaDirector of Development, MPC FoundationFoundation(831) 646-4086gbianchi@mpc.edu
Bingaman, NancyAssistant Director of NursingNursing(831) 646-3026nbingaman@mpc.edu
Bishop, ElizabethFaculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4173ebishop@mpc.edu
Bishop, MarkAdjunct Faculty, ChemistryChemistry, Physical Science(831) 646-4257mbishop@mpc.edu
Black, JasonAdjunct Faculty, Fire AcademyFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)jblack@mpc.edu
Blanchard, LaurenFaculty, Political ScienceGender and Women's Studies, Political Science, Social Science(831) 646-4163lblanchard@mpc.edu
Bliesner, MichelleFaculty, Part-TimeAnthropology, Social Sciencembliesner@mpc.edu
Bloxla, CharlesAdjunct Faculty, Fire AcademyFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)
Boardman, RobertNetwork EngineerInformation Technology(831) 646-4245rboardman@mpc.edu
Boehme, FannyaAccounting Specialist, Fiscal ServicesFiscal Services(831) 646-4059fboehme@mpc.edu
Boes, SusanCounselorCounseling/Academic Advising(831) 646-4020sboes@mpc.edu
Bollin, AlexisAdministrative Assistant to the VP of Academic AffairsAcademic Affairs, Continuing Education, Older Adult Education(831) 646-3034abollin@mpc.edu
Bostwick, KelliDivision Office Manager, Social ScienceSocial Science(831) 646-4160kbostwick@mpc.edu
Bowers, HeatherCounselor, Upward BoundTRIO, Upward Bound(831) 646-4805hbowers@mpc.edu
Boynton, DianeFaculty, Speech & Humanities Division ChairHumanities Division, President's Advisory Group, Speech Communication(831) 646-4097dboynton@mpc.edu
Bradley, LaKishaDirector of Student Success and EquityAssessment/Testing, Campus Administrators, Career Transfer Resource Center (CTRC), Educational Center at Marina, Orientation, Student Success and Support Program(831) 646-4261lbradley@mpc.edu
Brady, BrianAdjunct Faculty, English as a Second LanguageEnglish as a Second Language, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100bbrady@mpc.edu
Bransfield, KevinFaculty, PhotographyCreative Arts, Photography(831) 646-4281kbransfield@mpc.edu
Brazil, CecilCustodianFacilitiescbrazil@mpc.edu
Brock, MicheleDivision Office Manager, HumanitiesHumanities Division(831) 646-4100mbrock@mpc.edu
Brown, CharlesTrustee Area 1Board of Trustees
Brown, DavidDirector, Public Safety Training CenterAcademic Affairs, Campus Administrators, Campus Safety, Emergency Medical Services, Fire, Fire Gainful Employment, Law Enforcement, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)(831) 646-4240dbrown@mpc.edu
Brown, JamesAdjunct Faculty, Fire AcademyFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)(831) 646-1420jbrown@mpc.edu
Brown, Theresa Lovering-Faculty, Jewelry and Small MetalsCreative Arts, Jewelry and Small Metals(831) 646-4215tlovering-brown@mpc.edu
Bruemmer, Steve Instructional Technology Specialist, OnlineDistance Education(831) 646-3074sbruemmer@mpc.edu
Brumley, AmberCategorical Services Coordinator, OrientationOrientation, Student Success and Support Program(831) 646-4845abrumley@mpc.edu
Bryant, RichardAdjunct Faculty, Recording ArtsCreative Arts, Music(831) 646-4200rbryant@mpc.edu
Budris, AlfredAdjunct Faculty, BusinessBusiness, Business and Technology(831) 646-4071abudris@mpc.edu
Burns, SusanneInstructor - AdjunctCreative Arts, Theatre Artssburns@mpc.edu
Burton, MaddisonHuman Resources BenefitsHuman Resources(831) 645-1341mburton@mpc.edu
Butcher, MarieJYK Instructor - AdjunctEnglish as a Second Language, Humanities Division(831) 645-1300 ext. 6173mbutcher@mpc.edu
Butron, Jo AnnaDIrector of Security & Emergency OperationsCampus Administrators, Campus Safety, Campus Security(831) 646-4005jbutron@mpc.edu
Byrom (O'Neil), DebraAdjunct Faculty, Medical Assisting Medical Assisting(831) 646-4125dbyrom@mpc.edu