Faculty & Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Cabrera, KendraFaculty, Ethnic StudiesEthnic Studies, Social Science(831) 646-4158kcabrera@mpc.edu
Cadriel, AliciaUnit Office Manager, FacilitiesFacilities(831) 646-4049acadriel@mpc.edu
Cagat, KathrineAdjunct Faculty, AnthropologyAnthropology, Social Sciencekcagat@mpc.edu
Caldwell, JoniAdjunct Faculty, Psychology (Human Sexuality)Psychology, Social Sciencejonic0808@gmail.com
Calima, ChrisCoordinator/Counselor, Math-Science Upward BoundMath-Science Upward Bound, Student Services, TRIO(831) 646-3063ccalima@mpc.edu
Carbajal, BertaCounselorCounseling/Academic Advising(831) 646-4020bcarbajal@mpc.edu
Carlson, Susan Adjunct Faculty, Medical AssistingLife Science, Medical Assisting(831) 645-1300 ext. 6035scarlson@mpc.edu
Carney, CarolineFaculty, Part-TimePsychology, Social Scienceccarney@mpc.edu
Carpenter, DougInstructional Specialist, MathMath Learning Center, Mathematics, Physical Science(831) 645-1330dcarpenter@mpc.edu
Carroll, MarcusMen's & Women's Track & Field Head Coach, Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach and Physical Ed Instructor - Full-timeAthletics, Cross Country, Physical Education, Track and Field(831) 646-4199mcarroll@mpc.edu
Carvalho, Gustavo Instructional Technology Specialist - EveningBusiness and Technology(831) 646-4071gcarvalho@mpc.edu
Casanave, MarthaFaculty, AdjunctCreative Arts, Photography(831) 646-4200
Castellani, LouisAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Sciencelcastellani@mpc.edu
Castillo, LeandroDivision Chair - Business and Technology DivisionAthletics, Business, Business and Technology(831) 646-4076lcastillo@mpc.edu
Catania, TracieFaculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4148tcatania@mpc.edu
Caughman, JorgeAdunct Faculty, HospitalityBusiness and Technology, Hospitalityjcaughman@mpc.edu
Cavanaugh, JillUnit Office Manager for Public Safety Training CenterAcademic Affairs, Emergency Medical Services, Fire, Law Enforcement, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)(831) 646-4218jcavanaugh@mpc.edu
Cepeda, AaronInstructional Technology SpecialistAudio Visual/Media Services, Information Technology(831) 646-4088acepeda@mpc.edu
Cerritos, JessicaCategorical Services Coordinator, TRIOMath-Science Upward Bound, Student Services, Student Support Services, TRIO, Upward Bound(831) 646-4246jcerritos@mpc.edu
Cervantes, CieloAccommodation SpecialistAccess Resource Center(831) 646-4265ccervantes@mpc.edu
Chaidez, DaisyAdministrative Assistant IIEducational Center at Marina(831) 646-4850dchaidez@mpc.edu
Chap, MarilynFaculty, Part-TimeSocial Science, Sociologymchap@mpc.edu
Chavarria, AugustinCampus Security OfficerCampus Security(831) 646-4099achavarria@mpc.edu
Choi, SungAdjunct FacultyEthnic Studies, Social Science, Sociology
Cisneros, SaraInstructor, SpanishWorld Languagesscisneros@mpc.edu
Clay, LarryCustodianFacilities(831) 645-1363lclay@mpc.edu
Clements, MarkAdapted Physical Education InstructorAcademic Senate, Access Resource Center, Adapted PE, Physical Education(831) 645-1349mclements@mpc.edu
Clifton, TomLab ManagerAstronomy, Earth Science, Physical Science, Physics, Technology Committee(831) 646-4197tclifton@mpc.edu
Colello, FelixAdjunct Faculty, Fire AcademyFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)fcolello@mpc.edu
Coleman, DonBusiness Instructor - AdjunctBusiness, Business and Technology(831) 646-4071dcoleman@mpc.edu
Collins, PhilGuitar Instructor - AdjunctCreative Arts, Musicpcollins@mpc.edu
Connett, BrianAdjunct Faculty, CSISBusiness and Technology, Computer Science and Information Systemsbconnett@mpc.edu
Connett, DanaAdjunct Faculty, Interior DesignInterior Designdconnett@mpc.edu
Conroy, StephanieAdjunct FacultyEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Social Sciencesconroy@mpc.edu
Contapay, LeannCoordinator of Student Health ServicesStudent Health Services, Student Services(831) 646-4018lcontapay@mpc.edu
Converse, AmeliaLibrary Operations CoordinatorLibrary(831) 646-3088aconverse@mpc.edu
Converse, JoshuaAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100jconverse@mpc.edu
Copeland, Alexis Assistive Technology SpecialistAccess Resource Center, Business and Technology, Business Skills Center, Technology Committee(831) 646-4067acopeland@mpc.edu
Coppernoll, Margaret-AnneTrustee Area 2Board of Trustees
Cote, LauraActing Instructor - AdjunctCreative Arts, Theatre Arts(831) 646-4200lcote@mpc.edu
Craig, CarrieCounselingCounseling/Academic Advising(831) 646-4020ccraig@mpc.edu
Craig, Heather Anatomy/Biology FacultyAcademic Senate, Anatomy-Physiology, Biology, Life Science(831) 645-1324hcraig@mpc.edu
Cristobal, JohnFaculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4818jcristobal@mpc.edu
Crutchfield, Eileen Veterans Assistance CoordinatorCalworks, Veteran's Resource Center(831) 646-4025ecrutchfield@mpc.edu
Crutchfield, MarvinStudent Services, TRIOmcrutchfield@mpc.edu
Cruzan, WayneVICE CHAIR, GENTRAIN SocietyMPC Bond
Cummings, ShannonAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100scummings@mpc.edu
Cutler, DanielESL Instructor- AdjunctEnglish as a Second Languagedcutler@mpc.edu
Cutting, JudithDean of Instruction - CTEAcademic Affairs, Academic Affairs Advisory Group, Administration, Campus Administrators, Career Technical Education(831) 646-4039jcutting@mpc.edu