Faculty & Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
D'Acquisto, Renee Equipment SpecialistAthletics, Physical Education, Physical Fitness(831) 646-4228rdacquisto@mpc.edu
Dagdigian, JamieChair-Art Dept., Area Coordinator/Full-time FacultyCreative Arts, Graphic Arts(831) 645-1317jdagdigian@mpc.edu
Dally, DavidString Ensemble Instructor - Adjunct Creative Arts, Music(831) 646-4200ddally@mpc.edu
Daniels, AlexandraDance and Fitness Instructor - AdjunctDance, Physical Education(831) 646-4220adaniels@mpc.edu
Daniels, KatherineAdjunct FacultyGender and Women's Studies, Social Sciencekdaniels@mpc.edu
Daniels, ReginaInstructorHumanities Divisionrdaniels@mpc.edu
Darken, KristinProject Manager - Website RedesignInformation Technology(831) 646-4001kdarken@mpc.edu
Davalos, ToddInformation Technology Support Technician (AV/Media)Audio Visual/Media Services, Information Technology(831) 646-4088tdavalos@mpc.edu
Davi, GinaPayroll AnalystFiscal Services(831) 646-4047gdavi@mpc.edu
Davis, Dawn RaeGender and Women's Studies Department ChairGender and Women's Studies, Social Science(831) 645-1322ddavis@mpc.edu
De La Torre, LuzCustodianFacilities(831) 645-1363ldelatorre@mpc.edu
De Maria, KristenAdjunct FacultyBusiness and Technology, Real Estatekdemaria@mpc.edu
Deaconoff, CyrilAdjunct FacultyCreative Arts, Musiccdeaconoff@mpc.edu
Deal, SarahFaculty, Part-TimePsychology, Social Sciencesdeal@mpc.edu
Deffley, AnneESL Instructor - AdjunctEnglish as a Second Language(831) 646-4100adeffley@mpc.edu
Del Pozo, JudithInstructorHumanities Division, World Languagesjdelpozo@mpc.edu
Dennehy, MerryFacultyAcademic Senate, English, Humanities Division(831) 646-4832mdennehy@mpc.edu
Deskin Jacobs, KathleenAdjunct FacultyCreative Arts, Theatre Artskdeskin-jacobs@mpc.edu
DeSoto, AletheaCounseling Division ChairCounseling/Academic Advising(831) 645-1326adesoto@mpc.edu
Do, JasmineAdjust Counselor, Student Support Services Student Services, Student Support Services, TRIO(831) 646-4090jdo@mpc.edu
Dorsch, Francisco De BorjaInstructor, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 646-4115fdorsch@mpc.edu
Doughty, TomAdjunct Librarian - ReferenceLibrary(831) 645-1309tdoughty@mpc.edu
Drezner, RobFaculty, Part-TimePsychology, Social Science(831) 646-4160rdrezner@mpc.edu
Drown-Delfino, DawnFaculty, Part-TimeAdministration of Justice, Social Scienceddrowndelfino@mpc.edu
Ducote, KeithFaculty, Part-TimeGeography, Social Science(831) 645-1300 ext. 6021kducote@mpc.edu
Dunne, NicoleDirector, Admissions & RecordsAdmissions and Records, Campus Administrators, Student Services Advisory Group, Technology Committee(831) 646-3007ndunne@mpc.edu
Duong, ThuAdjunct Librarian - Instruction/ReferenceLibrary(831) 645-1309tduong@mpc.edu
Duran, DurellLibrary Specialist - Technical ServicesLibrary(831) 646-4185dduran@mpc.edu
Durstenfeld, AndresBiology FacultyBiology, Life Science(831) 646-4103adurstenfeld@mpc.edu