Faculty & Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Easton, BillInstruction/Reference LibrarianDistance Education, Library(831) 645-1382weaston@mpc.edu
Edison, KatherineAdjunct Faculty, MusicCreative Arts, Musickedison@mpc.edu
Edwards, KalenLife Science Lab ManagerAnatomy-Physiology, Biology, Life Science(831) 646-4126kedwards@mpc.edu
Eisenbach, DianeArea Coordinator/Full-time FacultyCeramics, Creative Arts, Studio Art(831) 646-4203deisenbach@mpc.edu
Elorza, JohnnyHealth Services SpecialistStudent Health Services, Student Services(831) 646-4017jelorza@mpc.edu
Engles, DariusAdjunct FacultyAdministration of Justice, Social Sciencedengles@mpc.edu
Erickson, ChristineDean of Student Services - Marina Education CenterAdministration, Campus Administrators, Educational Center at Marina, Student Services(831) 646-4853cerickson@mpc.edu
Eriksen, DaveAdjunct Faculty, HospitalityHospitalityderiksen@mpc.edu
Escalante, RayInstructional Technology SpecialistEnglish as a Second Language, ESL Lab Reservations, Humanities Division(831) 646-4174rescalante@mpc.edu
Esterline, PatriciaInstructional SpecialistReading Center(831) 645-1300 ext. 6097pesterline@mpc.edu
Eubanks II, KeithFull-Time FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4104keubanks@mpc.edu
Evans, JacqueCoordinator/CounselorAcademic Senate, Access Resource Center(831) 645-1381jevans@mpc.edu
Evans, MarcusAdjunct Faculty, Automotive TechnologyAuto Tech, Life Science(831) 646-4189mevans@mpc.edu