Faculty & Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Hacker, VeronicaAdjunct Faculty, EngineeringEngineering, Physical Sciencevhacker@mpc.edu
Haffa, AlanFaculty, GentrainEnglish, GENTRAIN, Humanities Department, Humanities Division, Social Science(831) 646-4224ahaffa@mpc.edu
Hage, SamarLevel 1 Course Coordinator, NursingNursing(831) 646-3066shage@mpc.edu
Hallock, TerryBusiness Instructor - AdjunctBusiness, Business and Technology(831) 646-4071thallock@mpc.edu
Hamann, FredCustodianFacilities(831) 646-4049fhamann@mpc.edu
Hanna, SueInstructor, CNSA AdvisorNursing(831) 646-4073shanna@mpc.edu
Haro, PaulaDance and Fitness Instructor - AdjunctDance, Physical Education, Physical Fitness(831) 646-4220pharo@mpc.edu
Harray, NancyAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 645-1300 ext. 6093nharray@mpc.edu
Hart, ChrisESL Instructor - AdjunctEnglish as a Second Language(831) 646-4100chart@mpc.edu
Hartzel, BarryAdjunct Faculty, Automotive TechnologyAuto Tech, Life Sciencebhartzel@mpc.edu
Harvath, HunterMonterey County Hospitality AssociationMPC Bond
Haskin, KatyaLibrary Circulation CoordinatorLibrary(831) 646-3087kehaskin@mpc.edu
Haskin, KevinLibrary Office ManagerLibrary, President's Advisory Group(831) 646-4098khaskin@mpc.edu
Hasslinger, JohnAdjunct Faculty, Fire AcademyFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)(831) 646-4240
Hazdovac, MaryPhysical Education and Fitness Instructor - AdjunctPhysical Education, Physical Fitness(831) 646-4220mhazdovac@mpc.edu
Headley, Laura CourtneyAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 645-1300 ext. 6109lheadley@mpc.edu
Hébert, ConnieFaculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4083chebert@mpc.edu
Hendrickson, JenniferLibrary Specialist-Circulation DeskLibraryjhendrickson@mpc.edu
Heuer, RickMonterey Peninsula Taxpayers AssociationMPC Bond
Hickok, EricAdjunct Faculty, PhysicsPhysical Science, Physicsehickok@mpc.edu
High, DennisFaculty, AdjunctCreative Arts, Photography, Studio Art(831) 646-4200dhigh@mpc.edu
Hinckley, BradfordAdjunct Faculty, Fire AcademyFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)(831) 646-4240
Hines, KatrinaAssessment Specialist(831) 646-4027khines@mpc.edu
Hochstaedter, AlfredFaculty, Oceanography, GeologyCurriculum Advisory Committee, Earth Science, Physical Science(831) 646-4149ahochstaedter@mpc.edu
Hodgkins, DanielleStudent Financial Aid CoordinatorFinancial Aid(831) 646-3046dhodgkins@mpc.edu
Hopkins-Carpenetti, MaiaAdjunct Faculty, Dental AssistingDental Assisting, Life Science(831) 646-1376mhopkinscarpenetti@mpc.edu
Houchin, AnthonyAdjunct Faculty, Fire AcademyFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)ahouchin@mpc.edu
Hsu, JacksonFaculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4156jhsu@mpc.edu
Hulanicki, AlexAdjunct FacultyCommunication Studies, English, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100ahulanicki@mpc.edu