Faculty & Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Jablonski, GaelyInstructional SpecialistHumanities Division, Reading Center(831) 646-4175gjablonski@mpc.edu
Jacinto, JanetMassage Therapy Instructor - AdjunctMassage Therapy Program, Physical Education(831) 646-4232jjacinto@mpc.edu
Jacobs, MichaelCreative Arts, Theatre Artsmjacobs@mpc.edu
James, AllstonFacultyCommunication Studies, English, Humanities Division(831) 646-4092ajames@mpc.edu
Jamison, PamelaAdjunct Instructor, DentalDental Assisting, Life Sciencepjamison@mpc.edu
Jansen, Molly Hospitality FacultyFamily Consumer Science, Hospitality(831) 646-4123mjansen@mpc.edu
Jeffrey, CaitlinFaculty, Part-TimeGender and Women's Studies, History, Social Sciencecjeffrey@mpc.edu
Jensen, KatrinaInstructional SpecialistEnglish & Study Skills Center, Humanities Divisionkjensen@mpc.edu
Jerez-Moya, LolaInstructor Emerita, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languagesljerezmoya@mpc.edu
Jewell, LeilaFaculty, PhysicsPhysical Science, Physicsljewell@mpc.edu
Jodoin, DavidSecurity OfficerCampus Security(831) 646-4099djodoin@mpc.edu
Johnson, AnitaFacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4062ajohnson@mpc.edu
Johnson, BirtCommunity MemberMPC Bond
Johnson, LaRonCounselorCounseling/Academic Advising, Curriculum Advisory Committee(831) 646-4026ljohnson@mpc.edu
Johnson, RickTrustee Area 3Board of Trustees
Johnson, SharonCollections/Account ReceivableFiscal Services(831) 645-1323sjohnson@mpc.edu
Jones, BeckyReal Estate Instructor - AdjunctBusiness and Technology, Real Estate(831) 646-4071bejones@mpc.edu
Jonker, KevinAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100kjonker@mpc.edu
Joplin, DavidFacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4109djoplin@mpc.edu
Joplin, SusanFacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4104sjoplin@mpc.edu
Jose, AyalaCustodianFacilities(831) 645-1363jayala@mpc.edu