Faculty & Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Lachman, LarryFaculty, Part-TimePsychology, Social Science(831) 916-6466drlarryinstructor@gmail.com
Lake, EricCoordinator, Math Learning CenterMath Learning Center, Mathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4134elake@mpc.edu
Lambert, StephenAssociated Students of Monterey Peninsula College, Student TrusteeBoard of Trustees, MPC Bond
LaMothe, EileenLevel 1 Success CoordinatorNursing(831) 646-3023elamothe@mpc.edu
Lamp, BobFaculty, AdjunctCreative Arts, Drawing, Sculpture, Studio Art(831) 646-4200blamp@mpc.edu
Lanka, SunitaAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100slanka@mpc.edu
Lara, CeliaFaculty, AdjunctCreative Arts, Photography, Studio Art(831) 646-4200clara@mpc.edu
Larson, SharonMonterey Peninsula College FoundationMPC Bond
Lawrence, JamesAutomotive Technology FacultyAcademic Senate, Auto Tech, Life Science(831) 646-4189jlawrence@mpc.edu
Le, PhucLibrary Instructional Technology SpecialistLibrary(831) 645-1383ple@mpc.edu
Lee, DianeFaculty, Early Childhood EducationEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Social Science(831) 646-4824dlee@mpc.edu
Lee, EthanFaculty, Part-TimeSocial Science, Sociology
Lee, RebeccaMassage Therapy Instructor - AdjunctMassage Therapy Program, Physical Education(831) 646-4231rlee@mpc.edu
Lee, RobMonterey Peninsula Chamber of CommerceMPC Bond
LeMoine, SunnyAdjunct Faculty, English & Study Skills CenterAcademic Senate, English & Study Skills Center, Humanities Divisionslemoine@mpc.edu
Leni, EdithInstructor, SpanishWorld Languageseleni@mpc.edu
Lewis, VinceAdjunct Counselor/LD SpecialistAccess Resource Center(831) 646-4113vlewis@mpc.edu
Lew-Roca, LindaAdjunct Faculty, Math; Dual EnrollmentDual Enrollment, Mathematics, Physical Sciencellewroca@mpc.edu
Little, Bill Adjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4257blittle@mpc.edu
Little, MichelleAdjunct Faculty, PsychologyPsychology, Social Sciencemlittle@mpc.edu
Lizano, SoniaInstructor, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 646-4102slizano@mpc.edu
Logan, TomProfessor EmeritusEthnic Studies, GENTRAIN, History, Social Science, World Civiizations(831) 646-4160tlogan@mpc.edu
Loop, LauraDirector of NursingCampus Administrators, Curriculum Advisory Committee, Nursing(831) 646-4258lloop@mpc.edu
Lopez, DanielAdjunct Faculty, Math; Dual EnrollmentDual Enrollment, Mathematics, Physical Sciencedlopez@mpc.edu
Lopez, MariaASMPC PresidentPresident's Advisory Group
Lopez, SalvadorCustodianFacilitiesslopez@mpc.edu
Lord, VanessaFaculty, NutritionLife Science, Nutrition(831) 646-4147vlord@mpc.edu
Lu Visi, JulieAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4257jluvisi@mpc.edu
Luke, JayeFaculty Coordinator for Distance Education, Faculty, Part-TimeDistance Education(831) 646-6997jluke@mpc.edu
Lyons, JonathanInstructional Technology SpecialistBusiness and Technology(831) 646-4289jlyons@mpc.edu