Faculty & Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Madsen, GambleArea Coordinator/Full-time FacultyArt History, Creative Arts, Curriculum Advisory Committee, GENTRAIN, Social Science, World Civiizations(831) 646-4087gmadsen@mpc.edu
Malokas, JackCoordinator, Math Learning CenterMath Learning Center, Mathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4134jmalokas@mpc.edu
Mann, AndreaCounselorCounseling/Academic Advising(831) 646-4028acmann@mpc.edu
Manor, LaylaCounselorCounseling/Academic Advising(831) 646-4020lmanor@mpc.edu
Mapote, KimberlyCategorical Services CoordinatorStudent Services, Student Success and Support Program(831) 646-4276kmapote@mpc.edu
Mapp, JermodAssistant Football Coach and Physical Ed Instructor - AdjunctAthletics, Football, Physical Education(831) 646-3095jmapp@mpc.edu
Marchand, HenryFaculty (English & Creative Writing)Creative Writing Program, English, Guest Author Series, Humanities Division(831) 645-1321hmarchand@mpc.edu
Márquez, María del CarmenInstructor, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languagesmmarquez@mpc.edu
Martin, DavidVice President of Administrative ServicesAdministration, Administrative Services, Administrative Services Advisory Group, Campus Administrators(831) 646-4040dmartin@mpc.edu
Martin, LindaAccounting Specialist - Trust/Scholarship and LoansFiscal Services(831) 645-1312lmartin@mpc.edu
Mast, JeffAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Sciencelmast@mpc.edu
Matsumoto, GeorgeAdjunct Faculty, BiologyBiology, Life Sciencegmatsumoto@mpc.edu
Maximoff, EricMaster CarpenterCreative Arts, Theatre Arts(831) 646-4293emaximoff@mpc.edu
May, MollyDepartment Chair; InstructorEnglish as a Second Language, Humanities Department, Speech Communication(831) 646-3008mmay@mpc.edu
McCart, JeffAthletic Trainer and Instructor - AdjunctAthletics, Physical Education(831) 646-4227jmccart@mpc.edu
McCarthy, MichaelAdjunct Faculty, ChemistryChemistry, Physical Science(831) 646-4257mmccarthy@mpc.edu
McCraney-Matz, WendyFaculty, AdjunctEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Social Sciencewmccraneymatz@mpc.edu
McDonald, ErikComputer Support TechnicianInformation Technology(831) 646-3058emcdonald@mpc.edu
McDrew, MeganFaculty, Part-TimeSocial Science, Sociologymmcdrew@mpc.edu
McGuirk, RyanFaculty, Part-TimeAdministration of Justice, Social Sciencermcguirk@mpc.edu
McKnew, TimLab Manager, Astronomy/PhysicsAstronomy, Physical Science, Physics(831) 646-4151tmcknew@mpc.edu
McNamara, MikeFaculty, Part-TimeAdministration of Justice, Social Sciencemmcnamara@mpc.edu
Medrano, FranciscoInstructor, SpanishWorld Languagesfmedrano@mpc.edu
Melanie, AllisonAdjunct FacultyEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Social Sciencemallison@mpc.edu
Mendoza, AnaCustodianFacilitiesamendoza@mpc.edu
Mettler, AmberDivision Office Manager, Physical Education & AthleticsAthletics, Physical Education(831) 646-4220amettler@mpc.edu
Mettler, GregPhotography Instructor, AdjunctCreative Arts, Photography(831) 646-4200gmettler@mpc.edu
Michael, BarbaraInstructor, French and ItalianHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 645-1300 ext. 6178bmichael@mpc.edu
Michael, Rebecca "Beccie"Vice President of AdvancementFoundation(831) 655-5506rmichael@mpc.edu
Michaels, GinaFaculty, Part-TimeAnthropology, Social Science(831) 646-4160gmichaels@mpc.edu
Midkiff, MichaelDirector, Information SystemsCampus Administrators, Information Technology, Technology Committee(831) 646-3073mmidkiff@mpc.edu
Mikkelsen, JonBusiness Department ChairBusiness, Business and Technology(831) 646-4072jmikkelsen@mpc.edu
Millovich, JuneFaculty, AdjunctEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Social Science(831) 645-1300 ext. 6114jmillovich@mpc.edu
Moldenhauer, MicheleFitness Instructor - AdjunctPhysical Education, Physical Fitness(831) 646-4220mmoldenhauer@mpc.edu
Moore, KatherineInstructional Specialist, MathMath Learning Center, Mathematics, Physical Science(831) 645-1330kmmoore@mpc.edu
Moore, KitWomen's Volleyball Head Coach & Instructor - AdjunctAthletics, Fitness Center, Physical Education, Physical Fitness, Women's Volleyball(831) 646-1347kmoore@mpc.edu
Moore, MichellePayroll AnalystFiscal Services(831) 646-4047michellem@mpc.edu
Morales, NancyHuman Resources TechnicianHuman Resources(831) 646-4016nmorales@mpc.edu
Morgan, DonFaculty, Part-TimeEconomics, Social Science(831) 646-4160dmorgan@mpc.edu
Morneau, MichelleAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100mmorneau@mpc.edu
Moses, IngaAdjunct FacultyHumanities Division, Reading Center(831) 646-4882imoses@mpc.edu
Moss, DeniseProfessional ExpertAcademic Affairs, Career Technical Education(831) 645-1344dmoss@mpc.edu
Mullins, ElizabethDepartment ChairGeography, History, President's Advisory Group, Social Science(831) 646-4172emullins@mpc.edu
Munch, CateInstructorHumanities Division(831) 646-4100cmunch@mpc.edu
Muro, GabrielAdjunct Faculty, AstronomyAstronomy, Physical Science(831) 645-1300 ext. 6006gmuro@mpc.edu
Murphy, TerriFinancial Aid AdvisorFinancial Aid(831) 645-1398tmurphy@mpc.edu
Muszala, SusanneCounselorCounseling/Academic Advising(831) 645-1370smuszala@mpc.edu