Faculty & Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Nand, SudeshnaCareer/Transfer Resrouce Center CoordinatorCareer Transfer Resource Center (CTRC)(831) 645-1336snand@mpc.edu
Napoleon, SteveDirector of Marketing & CommunicationsCampus Administrators, Office of Public Information(831) 646-4896snapoleon@mpc.edu
Navaille, GraceInstructor - AdjunctCreative Arts, Theatre Artsgnavaille@mpc.edu
Nee, SandyAdministrative Assistant to the Dean of Student ServicesStudent Support Services(831) 645-1377snee@mpc.edu
Nelson, JohnESL InstructorEnglish as a Second Language, Humanities Division(831) 646-4118jnelson@mpc.edu
Nguyen, JoeScheduling TechnicianAcademic Affairs(831) 645-1313jnguyen@mpc.edu
Nguyen, LienJob Center CoordinatorJob Placement(831) 646-4196lnguyen@mpc.edu
Nguyen, Phu Maintenance SpecialistFacilities(831) 646-4049pnguyen@mpc.edu
Nguyen, TuyenFaculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4154tnguyen@mpc.edu
Niven, MargaretFaculty, AdjunctCreative Arts, Studio Art(831) 646-4200mniven@mpc.edu
Nodzenski, PeterAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 645-1300 ext. 6012pnodzenski@mpc.edu
Noel, MeganAnatomy & Physiology FacultyAnatomy-Physiology, Life Science(831) 646-4125mnoel@mpc.edu
Northup, CharlesAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Sciencecnorthup@mpc.edu
Nyznyk, Cathy Director of MPC Early Childhood Education Lab School, Faculty, AdjunctEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Early Childhood Education Lab School, Social Science(831) 646-4066cnyznyk@mpc.edu