Faculty & Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Dunne, NicoleDirector, Admissions & RecordsAdmissions and Records, Campus Administrators, Student Services Advisory Group, Technology Committee(831) 646-3007ndunne@mpc.edu
Duong, ThuAdjunct Librarian - Instruction/ReferenceLibrary(831) 646-4262tduong@mpc.edu
Durstenfeld, AndresBiology FacultyBiology, Life Science(831) 646-4103adurstenfeld@mpc.edu
Easton, BillInstruction/Reference LibrarianDistance Education, Library(831) 645-1382weaston@mpc.edu
Edison, KatherineChoral Instructor - AdjunctCreative Arts, Musickedison@mpc.edu
Edwards, AlexandraDance and Fitness Instructor - AdjunctDance, Physical Education(831) 646-4220adaniels@mpc.edu
Edwards, KalenLife Science Lab ManagerAnatomy-Physiology, Biology, Life Science(831) 646-4126kedwards@mpc.edu
Eisenbach, DianeArea Coordinator/Full-time FacultyCeramics, Creative Arts(831) 646-4203deisenbach@mpc.edu
Elliott, KitAdjunct Faculty, Women's Soccer Head CoachAthletics, Physical Education, Physical Fitness, Women's Soccer(831) 646-4182kelliott@mpc.edu
Elorza, JohnnyHealth Services SpecialistStudent Health Services, Student Services(831) 646-4017jelorza@mpc.edu
Erickson, ChristineDean of Student Services - Marina Education CenterAdministration, Campus Administrators, Educational Center at Marina, Student Services(831) 646-4853cerickson@mpc.edu
Eriksen, DaveAdjunct Faculty, HospitalityBusiness and Technology, Hospitalityderiksen@mpc.edu
Escalante, RayInstructional Technology SpecialistEnglish as a Second Language, ESL Lab Reservations, Humanities Division(831) 646-4174rescalante@mpc.edu
Esterline, PatriciaInstructional SpecialistReading Center(831) 645-1300 ext. 6097pesterline@mpc.edu
Eubanks II, KeithFull-Time FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4104keubanks@mpc.edu
Evans, JacqueCoordinator/CounselorAcademic Senate, Access Resource Center(831) 645-1381jevans@mpc.edu
Evans, MarcusAdjunct Faculty, Automotive TechnologyAuto Tech, Life Science(831) 646-4189mevans@mpc.edu
Farhood, AmyDance Instructor - AdjunctDance, Physical Education(831) 646-4220afarhood@mpc.edu
Farley, DanielAdjunct Faculty, Political SciencePolitical Science, Social Sciencedfarley@mpc.edu
Farley, PamelaAdjunct Instructor, DentalDental Assisting, Life Sciencepjamison@mpc.edu
Farrington-Cellars, LyneBusiness/Business Skills Instructor - AdjunctBusiness, Business and Technology, Business Skills Center(831) 646-4071lfarringtoncellars@mpc.edu
Farson, JoelAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100jfarson@mpc.edu
Faust, HeatherDivision Chair, Life Sciences & Department Chair, Anatomy and PhysiologyAnatomy-Physiology, Life Science(831) 646-4130hfaust@mpc.edu
Fetler, ErikAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100efetler@mpc.edu
Finell, John TaylorFaculty, Full-TimeHistory, Social Science(831) 646-3086jfinell@mpc.edu
Finnell, JoReneExecutive Assistant to the Superintendent/President and Governing BoardAcademic Affairs, President's Office(831) 646-4272jfinnell@mpc.edu
Fitzpatrick, ElayneFacultyHumanities Department, Humanities Divisionefitzpatrick@mpc.edu
Fletes, KellyEOPS CounselorEOPS(831) 646-3051kfletes@mpc.edu
Forte, KimberlynAdjunct Faculty, Reading CenterReading Center(831) 646-4882kforte@mpc.edu
Fox, DanSpeech Communication Department ChairHumanities Division, Speech Communication(831) 645-1305dfox@mpc.edu
Fujimoto, SusanAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100sfujimoto@mpc.edu
Fulton, FrancesAdjunct Faculty, AnatomyAnatomy-Physiology, Life Scienceffulton@mpc.edu
Gable, CathleenAdjunct Faculty, Human ServicesFamily Consumer Science, Human Services, Life Science(831) 645-1300 ext. 6117cgable@mpc.edu
Gabrielson, LindaFaculty, Part-TimeGender and Women's Studies, Psychology, Social Science(831) 645-1300 ext. 6008lgabrielson@mpc.edu
Gajdos, JohnathanInstructorHumanities Divisionjgajdos@mpc.edu
Galdo, DeannaFinancial Aid AdvisorFinancial Aid(831) 646-3042dgaldo@mpc.edu
Galer, KariFaculty, AdjunctEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Social Sciencekgaler@mpc.edu
Galvan, NatalieCategorical Services Coordinator, TRIO Learning CenterStudent Support Services, TRIO(831) 646-4090ngalvan@mpc.edu
Gamble, ErinFitness Instructor - AdjunctPhysical Education, Physical Fitness(831) 646-4220egamble@mpc.edu
Garcia, DionicioGroundskeeperFacilities(831) 645-1362dgarcia@mpc.edu
Garcia, Dionicio (Nicio)GroundsFacilitiesdgarcia@mpc.edu
Garcia, KaylaHR Specialist - Classified StaffHuman Resources(831) 646-3038kgarcia@mpc.edu
Garcia, LorenaCustodianFacilitieslgarcia@mpc.edu
Garcia, VeronicaAccounting SpecialistFiscal Servicesvgarcia@mpc.edu
Garcia Garcia, AnaFaculty, Chemistry; Biology; Earth SciencesBiology, Chemistry, Earth Science, Life Science, Physical Science(831) 646-4886agarciagarcia@mpc.edu
Garcia-Velazquez, LorenaCustodianFacilitieslgarcia@mpc.edu
Garza, PaulInstructional Technology Specialist, Liberal ArtsCreative Arts, Humanities Division, Social Science(831) 645-1344pgarza@mpc.edu
Gaspich, TomCarmel FoundationMPC Bond
Gearhart, DanielAdjunct Faculty, Fire AcademyFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)dgearhart@mpc.edu
Genauer, RebeccaAdjunct FacultyHumanities Division, Speech Communicationrgenauer@mpc.edu
Gensel, GordonAdjunct Faculty, Medical AssistingLife Science, Medical Assistingggensel@mpc.edu
George, GarrettFaculty, Part-TimeHistory, Social Scienceggeorge@mpc.edu
Gerard, AdriaEnglish Study & Skills Center DirectorCampus Administrators, English & Study Skills Center, Humanities Division(831) 645-1379agerard@mpc.edu
Gerard, JamieFacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4833jgerard@mpc.edu
Ghavamian, BabakInstructional Technology Specialist - CAD LabDrafting, Family Consumer Science, Interior Design, Life Science(831) 646-4214bghavamian@mpc.edu
Giammanco, KaceyEOPS CounselorEOPS(831) 646-4248kgiammanco@mpc.edu
Gilbert, PaolaFaculty, EnglishAcademic Senate, English, Humanities Division, President's Advisory Group(831) 646-4101pgilbert@mpc.edu
Gleason, AngelaFaculty, AdjunctCreative Arts, Jewelry and Small Metalsagleason@mpc.edu
Glenny, RebeccaUnit Office Manager, Admissions & RecordsAdmissions and Records(831) 645-1332rglenny@mpc.edu
Goetz, CherylAdjunct Faculty, EMMSEmergency Medical Services, Fire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)(831) 646-4240
Gonzales, Lisa DanielleInstructor, FrenchHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 646-4117lgonzales@mpc.edu
Gonzales, VictorCategorical Services Coordinator, EOPS/CARECARE, EOPS(831) 646-4247vgonzales@mpc.edu
Gonzalez, ElizabethCounselorCounseling/Academic Advising(831) 645-1329egonzalez@mpc.edu
Gonzalez, IngaInstructional SpecialistHumanities Division, Reading Center(831) 646-4175
Good, WendyAdjunct Librarian - Archives/ReferenceLibrary(831) 645-1309wgood@mpc.edu
Goodwin, PaulAdjunct Faculty, Fire AcademyFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)pgoodwin@mpc.edu
Gordon, JustinInstructor - AdjunctCreative Arts, Theatre Artsjgordon@mpc.edu
Gorham, LillianClerical AssistantCounseling/Academic Advising(831) 646-3033lgorham@mpc.edu
Gorman, David Adjunct FacultyEnglish as a Second Language, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100dgorman@mpc.edu
Gotch, DannyInstructor - AdjunctOlder Adult Education, Theatre Artsdgotch@mpc.edu
Granger, LisaExecutive Assistant - MPC FoundationFoundation(831) 646-4841lgranger@mpc.edu
Grasmuck, KarolineFacultyDental Assisting, Life Science(831) 646-4137kgrasmuck@mpc.edu
Gravelle, KimBusiness Instructor - AdjunctBusiness, Business and Technology(831) 646-4071kgravelle@mpc.edu
Greene, DevonAdjunct Faculty, MathMath Learning Center, Mathematics, Physical Sciencedgreene@mpc.edu
Greenlee, GregoryAdjunct Faculty, Fire AcademyFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)ggreenlee@mpc.edu
« First « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | ... Next » Last » 151 - 225 of 624 items