Faculty & Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Gustafson, Marilynn DunnChair, Trustee Area 4Board of Trustees
Gutierrez, JennyferAdministrative Assistant, VP of Student ServicesStudent Services(831) 646-4155jgutierrez@mpc.edu
Gutierrez, SandraBilingual Categorical Services CoordinatorEducational Center at Marina, Student Servicessgutierrez@mpc.edu
Gutiérrez, CarmenAdjunct FacultyHumanities Divisioncgutierrez@mpc.edu
Hacker, VeronicaAdjunct Faculty, EngineeringEngineering, Physical Sciencevhacker@mpc.edu
Haffa, AlanFaculty, GentrainEnglish, GENTRAIN, Humanities Department, Humanities Division, Social Science(831) 646-4224ahaffa@mpc.edu
Hage, SamarInstructor, Level 1 CoordinatorNursing(831) 646-3066shage@mpc.edu
Hallock, TerryBusiness and Mathematics Instructor - AdjunctBusiness, Business and Technology, Mathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4071thallock@mpc.edu
Hamann, FredCustodianFacilities(831) 646-4049fhamann@mpc.edu
Hanna, SusanInstructor, CNSA AdvisorNursing(831) 646-4073shanna@mpc.edu
Harbert, DylanAdministrative Assistant III (Judy Cutting)Academic Affairs, Career Technical Education Committee(831) 646-3039dharbert@mpc.edu
Haro, PaulaDance and Fitness Instructor - AdjunctDance, Kinesiology, Physical Fitness(831) 646-4220pharo@mpc.edu
Harray, NancyAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 645-1300 ext. 6093nharray@mpc.edu
Hart, ChrisESL Instructor - AdjunctEnglish as a Second Language(831) 646-4100chart@mpc.edu
Hartzel, BarryAdjunct Faculty, Automotive TechnologyAuto Tech, Life Sciencebhartzel@mpc.edu
Harvath, HunterMonterey County Hospitality AssociationMPC Bond
Haskin, KatyaLibrary Technician IILibrary(831) 646-3087kehaskin@mpc.edu
Haskin, KevinLibrary Office ManagerLibrary, President's Advisory Group(831) 646-4098khaskin@mpc.edu
Hasslinger, JohnAdjunct Faculty, Fire AcademyFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)(831) 646-4240
Hazdovac, MaryPhysical Education and Fitness Instructor - AdjunctKinesiology, Physical Fitness(831) 646-4220mhazdovac@mpc.edu
Headley, Laura CourtneyAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 645-1300 ext. 6109lheadley@mpc.edu
Hébert, ConnieFaculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4083chebert@mpc.edu
Hendrickson, JenniferLibrary Technician ILibrary(831) 646-4095jhendrickson@mpc.edu
Hernandez, YeseniaInstructional SpecialistAccess Resource Center(831) 646-4070yhernandez@mpc.edu
Heuer, RickMonterey Peninsula Taxpayers AssociationMPC Bond
Hickok, EricAdjunct Faculty, PhysicsPhysical Science, Physicsehickok@mpc.edu
High, DennisFaculty, AdjunctCreative Arts, Photography, Studio Art(831) 646-4200dhigh@mpc.edu
Hinckley, BradfordAdjunct Faculty, Fire AcademyFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)(831) 646-4240
Hines, KatrinaAssessment Specialist(831) 646-4027khines@mpc.edu
Hochstaedter, AlfredFaculty, Oceanography, GeologyCurriculum Advisory Committee, Earth Science, Physical Science(831) 646-4149ahochstaedter@mpc.edu
Hodgkins, DanielleStudent Financial Aid CoordinatorFinancial Aid(831) 646-3046dhodgkins@mpc.edu
Hopkins-Carpenetti, MaiaAdjunct Faculty, Dental AssistingDental Assisting, Life Science(831) 646-1376mhopkinscarpenetti@mpc.edu
Houchin, AnthonyAdjunct Faculty, Fire AcademyFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)ahouchin@mpc.edu
Hsu, JacksonFaculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4156jhsu@mpc.edu
Hucks, LindaInstructional SpecialistHumanities Division, Reading Centerlkloth@mpc.edu
Hulanicki, AlexAdjunct FacultyCommunication Studies, English, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100ahulanicki@mpc.edu
Ibessaine, AndreaAdjunct Faculty, EnglishEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100aibessaine@mpc.edu
Ihn, He SeonMatriculation-Articulation TechnicianArticulation, Curriculum Advisory Committee, Student Services(831) 646-3013hihn@mpc.edu
Iwamoto, LynnFaculty, MathCurriculum Advisory Committee, Mathematics, Physical Science(831) 645-1387liwamoto@mpc.edu
Jacinto, JanetMassage Therapy Instructor - AdjunctKinesiology, Massage Therapy Program(831) 646-4232jjacinto@mpc.edu
James, AllstonFacultyCommunication Studies, English, Humanities Division(831) 646-4092ajames@mpc.edu
Jansen, Molly Hospitality FacultyBusiness and Technology, Hospitality(831) 646-4123mjansen@mpc.edu
Jeffrey, CaitlinFaculty, Part-TimeGender and Women's Studies, History, Social Sciencecjeffrey@mpc.edu
Jensen, KatrinaAdjunct Faculty, English & Study Skills CenterEnglish & Study Skills Center, Humanities Divisionkjensen@mpc.edu
Jerez-Moya, LolaInstructor Emerita, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languagesljerezmoya@mpc.edu
Jewell, LeilaFaculty, PhysicsPhysical Science, Physics(831) 646-4141ljewell@mpc.edu
Jodoin, DavidSecurity OfficerCampus Security(831) 646-4099djodoin@mpc.edu
Johnson, AnitaFacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4062ajohnson@mpc.edu
Johnson, BirtCommunity MemberMPC Bond
Johnson, LaRonCounselorCounseling/Academic Advising, Curriculum Advisory Committee(831) 646-4026ljohnson@mpc.edu
Johnson, RickTrustee Area 3Board of Trustees
Johnson, SharonCollections/Account ReceivableFiscal Services(831) 645-1323sjohnson@mpc.edu
Jones, BeckyReal Estate Instructor - AdjunctBusiness and Technology, Real Estate(831) 646-4071bejones@mpc.edu
Jonker, KevinAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100kjonker@mpc.edu
Jose, AyalaCustodianFacilities(831) 645-1363jayala@mpc.edu
Judy, Savoula (Elisa)HR SpecialistHuman Resourcessjudy@mpc.edu
Kaehler, JohnProgramming AnalystInformation Technology(831) 646-4270jkaehler@mpc.edu
Kalina, BrendaFinancial Aid AdvisorFinancial Aid(831) 646-3041bkalina@mpc.edu
Kalinic, ArianaFaculty, Part-TimeSocial Science, Sociologyakalinic@mpc.edu
Kary, BrandiFull-time FacultyCreative Writing Program, English, Humanities Division(831) 646-4267bkary@mpc.edu
Kary, EliasDivision/Department ChairAnthropology, Social Science(831) 646-4161ekary@mpc.edu
Keindl, PamelaAdjunct Faculty, Physical EducationDance, Kinesiologypkeindl@mpc.edu
Keisling, Justin Adjunct Faculty, Fire AcademyFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)(831) 646-4240jkeisling@mpc.edu
Kelley, HaraldAdjunct Faculty, Fire AcademyFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)(831) 646-4240
Kelly, KarenAccounting Manager - MPC FoundationFoundation(831) 646-4860kkelly@mpc.edu
Kerchner, AmberCounselor/Early Childhood Education DepartmentCounseling/Academic Advising, Early Childhood Education Department (ECED)(831) 646-4803akerchner@mpc.edu
Kern, JohnOrnamental Horticulture, Adjunct Facultyjkern@mpc.edu
Kim, Jeannie AdjunctEnglish, Humanities Divisionjkim@mpc.edu
Kim, ManAuto Lab ManagerAuto Tech, Life Science(831) 646-4079mkim@mpc.edu
Kingswold, KimCurriculum and Catalog TechnicianAcademic Affairs, Curriculum Advisory Committee(831) 645-6996kkingswold@mpc.edu
Kirk, BonnieInstructor, FrenchHumanities Division, World Languagesbkirk@mpc.edu
Kirk, FaithAdjunct Faculty, EnglishEnglish, Humanities Divisionfkirk@mpc.edu
Klein, EvelynFaculty, AdjunctCreative Arts, Printmaking, Studio Art(831) 646-4200eklein@mpc.edu
Knapp, ChrisAdjunct Faculty, Fire AcademyFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)cknapp@mpc.edu
Knolle, JonActing Vice President of Academic AffairsAcademic Affairs, Academic Affairs Advisory Group, Administration, Campus Administrators, Curriculum Advisory Committee, Distance Education, Technology Committee(831) 646-3030jknolle@mpc.edu
« First « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | ... Next » Last » 226 - 300 of 612 items