Faculty & Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Koch, Jenna EOPS/CARE Adjunct CounselorCARE, EOPS(831) 646-4247jkoch@mpc.edu
Kotecki, AdrianneDepartment ChairPsychology, Social Science(831) 646-4169akotecki@mpc.edu
Kozisek, TriciaAdmissions & Records SpecialistAdmissions and Records(831) 646-4056pkozisek@mpc.edu
Kragelund, LynnAssistant Director, School of Nursing; Simulation CoordinatorAcademic Senate, Nursing(831) 646-4839lkragelund@mpc.edu
Lachman, LarryFaculty, Part-TimePsychology, Social Science(831) 916-6466drlarryinstructor@gmail.com
Lake, EricFaculty, Math Learning Center CoordinatorMath Learning Center, Mathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4134elake@mpc.edu
LaMothe, EileenAdjunct Faculty NURS 204-207Nursing(831) 646-3023elamothe@mpc.edu
Lamp, BobFaculty, AdjunctCreative Arts, Drawing, Sculpture, Studio Art(831) 646-4200blamp@mpc.edu
Lara, CeliaFaculty, AdjunctCreative Arts, Photography, Studio Art(831) 646-4200clara@mpc.edu
Larson, SharonMonterey Peninsula College FoundationMPC Bond
Lawrence, JamesAutomotive Technology FacultyAcademic Senate, Auto Tech, Life Science(831) 646-4189jlawrence@mpc.edu
Le, PhucLibrary Instructional Technology SpecialistLibrary(831) 645-1383ple@mpc.edu
Lee, DianeFaculty, Early Childhood EducationEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Social Science(831) 646-4824dilee@mpc.edu
Lee, EthanFaculty, Part-TimeSocial Science, Sociology
Lee, RobMonterey Peninsula Chamber of CommerceMPC Bond
LeMoine, SunnyAdjunct Faculty, English & Study Skills CenterAcademic Senate, English & Study Skills Center, Humanities Divisionslemoine@mpc.edu
Leni, EdithInstructor, SpanishWorld Languageseleni@mpc.edu
Lewis, VinceAdjunct Counselor/LD SpecialistAccess Resource Center(831) 646-4113vlewis@mpc.edu
Lew-Roca, LindaAdjunct Faculty, Math; Dual EnrollmentDual Enrollment, Mathematics, Physical Sciencellewroca@mpc.edu
Little, Bill Adjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4257blittle@mpc.edu
Little, MichelleAdjunct Faculty, PsychologyPsychology, Social Sciencemlittle@mpc.edu
Lizano, SoniaInstructor, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 646-4102slizano@mpc.edu
Logan, TomProfessor EmeritusEthnic Studies, GENTRAIN, History, Social Science, World Civiizations(831) 646-4160tlogan@mpc.edu
Loop, LauraDirector, School of NursingCampus Administrators, Curriculum Advisory Committee, Nursing(831) 646-4258lloop@mpc.edu
Lopez, DanielAdjunct Faculty, Math; Dual EnrollmentDual Enrollment, Mathematics, Physical Sciencedlopez@mpc.edu
Lopez, MariaASMPC PresidentPresident's Advisory Group
Lopez, SalvadorCustodianFacilitiesslopez@mpc.edu
Lord, VanessaFaculty, NutritionLife Science, Nutrition(831) 646-4147vlord@mpc.edu
Luke, JayeFaculty Coordinator for Distance Education, Faculty, Part-TimeDistance Education(831) 646-6997jluke@mpc.edu
Lyons, JonathanInstructional Technology SpecialistBusiness and Technology(831) 646-4289jlyons@mpc.edu
Madsen, GambleArea Coordinator/Full-time FacultyArt History, Creative Arts, Curriculum Advisory Committee, GENTRAIN, Social Science, World Civiizations(831) 646-4087gmadsen@mpc.edu
Malloy, AndrewLibrary Technician ILibrary(831) 646-4095amalloy@mpc.edu
Malokas, JackAdjunct Faculty, MathMath Learning Center, Mathematics, Physical Sciencejmalokas@mpc.edu
Mann, AndreaCounselorCounseling/Academic Advising(831) 646-4028acmann@mpc.edu
Manor, LaylaCounselorCounseling/Academic Advising(831) 646-4020lmanor@mpc.edu
Mapp, JermodAssistant Football Coach and Physical Ed Instructor - AdjunctAthletics, Football, Kinesiology(831) 646-3095jmapp@mpc.edu
Marchand, HenryFaculty (English & Creative Writing)Creative Writing Program, English, Guest Author Series, Humanities Division(831) 645-1321hmarchand@mpc.edu
Márquez, María del CarmenInstructor, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languagesmmarquez@mpc.edu
Martin, DavidInterim Superintendent/PresidentAdministration, Administrative Services, Administrative Services Advisory Group, Campus Administrators, President's Office(831) 646-4040dmartin@mpc.edu
Martin, LindaAccounting Specialist - Trust/Scholarship and LoansFiscal Services(831) 645-1312lmartin@mpc.edu
Martinez, PearlHealth Services SpecialistStudent Health Services, Student Services(831) 646-4017pmartinez@mpc.edy
Mast, JeffAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Sciencelmast@mpc.edu
Matsumoto, GeorgeAdjunct Faculty, BiologyBiology, Life Sciencegmatsumoto@mpc.edu
Maximoff, EricMaster CarpenterCreative Arts, Theatre Arts(831) 646-4293emaximoff@mpc.edu
May, MollyDepartment Chair; InstructorEnglish as a Second Language, Humanities Department, Speech Communication(831) 646-3008mmay@mpc.edu
McCart, JeffAthletic Trainer and Instructor - AdjunctAthletics, Kinesiology(831) 646-4227jmccart@mpc.edu
McCraney-Matz, WendyFaculty, AdjunctEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Social Sciencewmccraneymatz@mpc.edu
McDonald, ErikComputer Support TechnicianInformation Technology(831) 646-3058emcdonald@mpc.edu
McDonald, WilliamAdjunct Faculty, ChemistryChemistry, Physical Science(831) 646-4257wmcdonald@mpc.edu
McDrew, MeganFaculty, Part-TimeSocial Science, Sociologymmcdrew@mpc.edu
McGuirk, RyanFaculty, Part-TimeAdministration of Justice, Social Sciencermcguirk@mpc.edu
McKnew, TimLab Manager, Astronomy/PhysicsAstronomy, Physical Science, Physics(831) 646-4151tmcknew@mpc.edu
McMillen, JenniferAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100jmcmillen@mpc.edu
McNamara, MikeFaculty, Part-TimeAdministration of Justice, Social Sciencemmcnamara@mpc.edu
Medrano, FranciscoInstructor, SpanishWorld Languagesfmedrano@mpc.edu
Melanie, AllisonAdjunct FacultyEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Social Sciencemallison@mpc.edu
Mendoza, AnaCustodianFacilitiesamendoza@mpc.edu
Mettler, AmberDivision Office Manager, Physical Education & AthleticsAthletics, Kinesiology(831) 646-4220amettler@mpc.edu
Mettler, GregPhotography Instructor, AdjunctCreative Arts, Photography(831) 646-4200gmettler@mpc.edu
Michael, BarbaraInstructor, French and ItalianHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 645-1300 ext. 6178bmichael@mpc.edu
Michael, Rebecca "Beccie"Vice President of AdvancementAdministration, Campus Administrators, Foundation(831) 655-5506rmichael@mpc.edu
Michaels, GinaFaculty, Part-TimeAnthropology, Social Science(831) 646-4160gmichaels@mpc.edu
Midkiff, MichaelDirector, Information SystemsCampus Administrators, Information Technology, Technology Committee(831) 646-3073mmidkiff@mpc.edu
Mikkelsen, JonBusiness Department ChairBusiness, Business and Technology(831) 646-4072jmikkelsen@mpc.edu
Millan-Vossler, SilviaAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Sciencesmillanvossler@mpc.edu
Miller, LeanaAdjunct Faculty, Dental Assistinglmiller@mpc.edu
Millovich, JuneFaculty, AdjunctEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Social Science(831) 645-1300 ext. 6114jmillovich@mpc.edu
Mitchell, EmilyAdministrative AssistantHumanities Division(831) 646-4186emitchell@mpc.edu
Mitchell, EmilyAdministrative Assistant I • English & Study Skills CenterEnglish & Study Skills Center(831) 646-4186emitchell@mpc.edu
Moldenhauer, MicheleFitness Instructor - AdjunctKinesiology, Physical Fitness(831) 646-4220mmoldenhauer@mpc.edu
Moore, KitWomen's Volleyball Head Coach & Instructor - AdjunctAthletics, Fitness Center, Kinesiology, Physical Fitness, Women's Volleyball(831) 646-1347kmoore@mpc.edu
Moore, MichellePayroll AnalystFiscal Services(831) 646-4047michellem@mpc.edu
Morales, NancyHuman Resources TechnicianHuman Resources(831) 646-4016nmorales@mpc.edu
Morgan, DonFaculty, Part-TimeEconomics, Social Science(831) 646-4160dmorgan@mpc.edu
Morneau, MichelleAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100mmorneau@mpc.edu
« First « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | ... Next » Last » 301 - 375 of 612 items