Faculty & Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Killens, RuthAdministrative Assistant (Paul Long)Academic Affairs(831) 646-4055rkillens@mpc.edu
Kim, Jeannie AdjunctEnglish, Humanities Divisionjkim@mpc.edu
Kim, ManArt Studio Specialist/TechnicianCreative Arts, Studio Art(831) 646-4200mkim@mpc.edu
Kingswold, KimCurriculum and Catalog TechnicianAcademic Affairs, Curriculum Advisory Committee(831) 645-6996kkingswold@mpc.edu
Kirk, BonnieInstructor, FrenchHumanities Division, World Languagesbkirk@mpc.edu
Kirk, FaithAdjunct Faculty, EnglishEnglish, Humanities Divisionfkirk@mpc.edu
Kitagawa, SusanAssociate Dean of Human ResourcesCampus Administrators, Human Resources(831) 646-4014skitagawa@mpc.edu
Klein, EvelynFaculty, Part-TimeCreative Arts, Printmaking, Studio Art(831) 646-4200eklein@mpc.edu
Kloth, LindaInstructional SpecialistHumanities Division, Reading Centerlkloth@mpc.edu
Knapp, ChrisAdjunct FacultyFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)cknapp@mpc.edu
Knolle, JonDean of Instruction, Library, Learning Resources & Online EducationAcademic Affairs, Academic Affairs Advisory Group, Administration, Campus Administrators, Curriculum Advisory Committee, Distance Education, Technology Committee(831) 646-3030jknolle@mpc.edu
Kobaly, LeannaDivision Office Manager (Temporary)Physical Science(831) 646-4257lkobaly@mpc.edu
Kotecki, AdrianneDepartment ChairPsychology, Social Science(831) 646-4169akotecki@mpc.edu
Kragelund, LynnSimulation CoordinatorAcademic Senate, Nursing(831) 646-4839lkragelund@mpc.edu
Kyler, MatthewAdjunct Faculty, EngineeringEngineering, Physical Science(831) 646-4257mkyler@mpc.edu
Lachman, LarryFaculty, Part-TimePsychology, Social Science(831) 916-6466drlarryinstructor@gmail.com
Lambert, StephenAssociated Students of Monterey Peninsula College, Student TrusteeBoard of Trustees, MPC Bond
LaMothe, EileenLevel 1 Success CoordinatorNursing(831) 646-3023elamothe@mpc.edu
Lamp, BobFaculty, Part-TimeCreative Arts, Drawing, Sculpture, Studio Art(831) 646-4200blamp@mpc.edu
Langland, SylviaAdjunct Faculty, NutritionLife Science, Nutrition(831) 645-1300 ext. 6121slangland@mpc.edu
Lanka, SunitaAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100slanka@mpc.edu
Lara, CeliaFaculty, Part-TimeCreative Arts, Photography, Studio Art(831) 646-4200clara@mpc.edu
Larson, SharonMonterey Peninsula College FoundationMPC Bond
Lawrence, JamesAutomotive Technology FacultyAcademic Senate, Auto Tech, Life Science(831) 646-4189jlawrence@mpc.edu
Le, PhucLibrary Instructional Technology SpecialistLibrary(831) 645-1383ple@mpc.edu
Lee, EthanFaculty, Part-TimeSocial Science, Sociology
Lee, RebeccaMassage Therapy Instructor - AdjunctMassage Therapy Program, Physical Education(831) 646-4231rlee@mpc.edu
Lee, RobMonterey Peninsula Chamber of CommerceMPC Bond
Lehmkuhl, ThomasAdjunct FacultyCreative Arts, Musictlehmkuhl@mpc.edu
LeMoine, SunnyAdjunct Faculty, English & Study Skills CenterAcademic Senate, English & Study Skills Center, Humanities Divisionslemoine@mpc.edu
Leonard, KathleenAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Divisionkleonard@mpc.edu
Lewis, VinceAdjunct Counselor/LD SpecialistAccess Resource Center(831) 646-4113vlewis@mpc.edu
Lew-Roca, LindaInstructional SpecialistMath Learning Center, Physical Sciencellewroca@mpc.edu
Little, Bill Adjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4257blittle@mpc.edu
Little, MichelleAdjunct Faculty, PsychologyPsychology, Social Sciencemlittle@mpc.edu
Lizano, SoniaInstructor, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 646-4102slizano@mpc.edu
Logan, TomFacultyEthnic Studies, GENTRAIN, History, Social Science, World Civiizations(831) 646-3086tlogan@mpc.edu
Long, PaulInterim Dean of InstructionAcademic Affairs, Academic Affairs Advisory Group, Administration, Campus Administrators(831) 646-4816plong@mpc.edu
Loop, LauraDirector of NursingCampus Administrators, Curriculum Advisory Committee, Nursing(831) 646-4258lloop@mpc.edu
Lopez, MariaASMPC PresidentPresident's Advisory Group
Lu Visi, JulieAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4257jluvisi@mpc.edu
Luke, JayeFaculty Coordinator for Distance Education, Faculty, Part-TimeDistance Education(831) 646-6997jluke@mpc.edu
Lyons, JonathanInstructional Technology SpecialistBusiness and Technology(831) 646-4289jlyons@mpc.edu
Madsen, GambleArea Coordinator/Full-time FacultyArt History, Creative Arts, Curriculum Advisory Committee, GENTRAIN, Social Science, Studio Art, World Civiizations(831) 646-4087gmadsen@mpc.edu
Malokas, JackCoordinator, Math Learning CenterMath Learning Center, Mathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4134jmalokas@mpc.edu
Mansfield, KimberlyCounselorCounseling/Academic Advising(831) 646-4105kmansfield@mpc.edu
Mapote, KimberlyCategorical Services CoordinatorStudent Services, Student Success and Support Program(831) 646-4276kmapote@mpc.edu
Marchand, HenryFaculty (English & Creative Writing)Creative Writing Program, English, Guest Author Series, Humanities Division(831) 645-1321hmarchand@mpc.edu
Márquez, María del CarmenAdjunct FacultyHumanities Division, World Languagesmmarquez@mpc.edu
Martin, LindaAccounting Specialist - Trust/Scholarship and LoansFiscal Services(831) 645-1312lmartin@mpc.edu
Mast, JeffAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Sciencelmast@mpc.edu
Matsumoto, GeorgeAdjunct Faculty, BiologyBiology, Life Sciencegmatsumoto@mpc.edu
Maximoff, EricMaster CarpenterCreative Arts, Theatre Arts(831) 646-4293emaximoff@mpc.edu
May, MollyDepartment Chair; InstructorEnglish as a Second Language, Humanities Department, Speech Communication(831) 646-3008mmay@mpc.edu
McCart, JeffAthletic Trainer and Instructor - AdjunctAthletics, Physical Education(831) 646-4227jmccart@mpc.edu
McCarthy, MichaelAdjunct Faculty, ChemistryChemistry, Physical Science(831) 646-4257mmccarthy@mpc.edu
McCraney-Matz, WendyFaculty, AdjunctEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Social Sciencewmccraneymatz@mpc.edu
McDonald, ErikComputer Support TechnicianInformation Technology(831) 646-3058emcdonald@mpc.edu
McDrew, MeganFaculty, Part-TimeSocial Science, Sociologymmcdrew@mpc.edu
McGuirk, RyanFaculty, Part-TimeAdministration of Justice, Social Sciencermcguirk@mpc.edu
McKnew, TimLab Manager, Astronomy/PhysicsAstronomy, Physical Science, Physics(831) 646-4151tmcknew@mpc.edu
McNamara, MikeFaculty, Part-TimeAdministration of Justice, Social Sciencemmcnamara@mpc.edu
McNamara, RobertGuitar Instructor - AdjunctCreative Arts, Music(831) 646-4200rmcnamara@mpc.edu
Melanie, AllisonAdjunct FacultyEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Social Sciencemallison@mpc.edu
Mettler, AmberDivision Office Manager, Physical Education & AthleticsAthletics, Physical Education(831) 646-4220amettler@mpc.edu
Mettler, GregPhotography Instructor - Adjunct Creative Arts, Photography(831) 646-4200gmettler@mpc.edu
Michael, BarbaraInstructor, French and ItalianHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 645-1300 ext. 6178bmichael@mpc.edu
Michael, Rebecca "Beccie"Executive Director of FoundationFoundation(831) 655-5506rmichael@mpc.edu
Michaels, GinaFaculty, Part-TimeAnthropology, Social Science(831) 646-4160gmichaels@mpc.edu
Midkiff, MichaelDirector of Information Technology, Computer Science & Information Systems Instructor - AdjunctBusiness and Technology, Campus Administrators, Computer Science and Information Systems, Information Technology, Technology Committee(831) 646-3073mmidkiff@mpc.edu
Mikkelsen, JonBusiness Department ChairBusiness, Business and Technology(831) 646-4072jmikkelsen@mpc.edu
Millovich, JuneFaculty, AdjunctEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Social Science(831) 646-4160jmillovich@mpc.edu
Moldenhauer, MicheleFitness Instructor - AdjunctPhysical Education, Physical Fitness(831) 646-4220mmoldenhauer@mpc.edu
Moore, KatherineInstructional Specialist, MathMath Learning Center, Mathematics, Physical Science(831) 645-1330kmmoore@mpc.edu
Moore, KitWomen's Volleyball Head Coach & Instructor - AdjunctAthletics, Fitness Center, Physical Education, Physical Fitness, Women's Volleyball(831) 646-1347kmoore@mpc.edu
« First « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | ... Next » Last » 301 - 375 of 628 items