Faculty & Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Joplin, SusanFacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4104sjoplin@mpc.edu
Jose, AyalaCustodianFacilities(831) 645-1363jayala@mpc.edu
Judy, Savoula (Elisa)HR SpecialistHuman Resourcessjudy@mpc.edu
Kaehler, JohnProgramming AnalystInformation Technology(831) 646-4270jkaehler@mpc.edu
Kalina, BrendaFinancial Aid AdvisorFinancial Aid(831) 646-3041bkalina@mpc.edu
Kalinic, ArianaFaculty, Part-TimeSocial Science, Sociologyakalinic@mpc.edu
Kamath, KiranVice President of Academic AffairsAcademic Affairs, Academic Affairs Advisory Group, Accreditation, Administration, Campus Administrators, President's Advisory Group(831) 646-4034kkamath@mpc.edu
Kary, BrandiFull-time FacultyCreative Writing Program, English, Humanities Division(831) 646-4267bkary@mpc.edu
Kary, EliasDivision/Department ChairAnthropology, Social Science(831) 646-4161ekary@mpc.edu
Keindl, PamelaAdjunct Faculty, Physical EducationDance, Physical Educationpkeindl@mpc.edu
Kelley, HaraldFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)(831) 646-4240
Kelly, KarenAccounting Manager - MPC FoundationFoundation(831) 646-4860kkelly@mpc.edu
Kerchner, AmberAcademic Counseling/Early Childhood Education DepartmentCounseling/Academic Advising, Early Childhood Education Department (ECED)(831) 646-4803akerchner@mpc.edu
Kern, JohnAdjunct Faculty, Ornamental HorticultureLife Science, Ornamental Horticulture(831) 646-4125jkern@mpc.edu
Kim, Jeannie AdjunctEnglish, Humanities Divisionjkim@mpc.edu
Kim, ManArt Studio Specialist/TechnicianCreative Arts, Studio Art(831) 646-4200mkim@mpc.edu
Kingswold, KimCurriculum and Catalog TechnicianAcademic Affairs, Curriculum Advisory Committee(831) 645-6996kkingswold@mpc.edu
Kirk, BonnieInstructor, FrenchHumanities Division, World Languagesbkirk@mpc.edu
Kirk, FaithAdjunct Faculty, EnglishEnglish, Humanities Divisionfkirk@mpc.edu
Kitagawa, SusanAssociate Dean of Human ResourcesCampus Administrators, Human Resources(831) 646-4014skitagawa@mpc.edu
Klein, EvelynFaculty, Part-TimeCreative Arts, Printmaking, Studio Art(831) 646-4200eklein@mpc.edu
Kloth, LindaInstructional SpecialistHumanities Division, Reading Centerlkloth@mpc.edu
Knapp, ChrisAdjunct FacultyFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)cknapp@mpc.edu
Knolle, JonDean of Instruction, Library, Learning Resources & Online EducationAcademic Affairs, Academic Affairs Advisory Group, Administration, Campus Administrators, Curriculum Advisory Committee, Distance Education, Technology Committee(831) 646-3030jknolle@mpc.edu
Kobaly, LeannaDivision Office Manager (Temporary)Physical Science(831) 646-4257lkobaly@mpc.edu
Kotecki, AdrianneDepartment ChairPsychology, Social Science(831) 646-4169akotecki@mpc.edu
Kragelund, LynnSimulation CoordinatorAcademic Senate, Nursing(831) 646-4839lkragelund@mpc.edu
Kyler, MatthewAdjunct Faculty, EngineeringEngineering, Physical Science(831) 646-4257mkyler@mpc.edu
Lachman, LarryFaculty, Part-TimePsychology, Social Science(831) 916-6466drlarryinstructor@gmail.com
Lamb, JenniferInstructor, Theatre ArtsTheatre Artsjlamb@mpc.edu
Lambert, StephenAssociated Students of Monterey Peninsula College, Student TrusteeBoard of Trustees, MPC Bond
LaMothe, EileenLevel 1 Success CoordinatorNursing(831) 646-3023elamothe@mpc.edu
Lamp, BobFaculty, Part-TimeCreative Arts, Drawing, Sculpture, Studio Art(831) 646-4200blamp@mpc.edu
Langland, SylviaAdjunct Faculty, NutritionLife Science, Nutrition(831) 645-1300 ext. 6121slangland@mpc.edu
Lanka, SunitaAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100slanka@mpc.edu
Lara, CeliaFaculty, Part-TimeCreative Arts, Photography, Studio Art(831) 646-4200clara@mpc.edu
Larson, SharonMonterey Peninsula College FoundationMPC Bond
Lawrence, JamesAutomotive Technology FacultyAcademic Senate, Auto Tech, Life Science(831) 646-4189jlawrence@mpc.edu
Le, PhucLibrary Instructional Technology SpecialistLibrary(831) 645-1383ple@mpc.edu
Lee, EthanFaculty, Part-TimeSocial Science, Sociology
Lee, RebeccaMassage Therapy Instructor - AdjunctMassage Therapy Program, Physical Education(831) 646-4231rlee@mpc.edu
Lee, RobMonterey Peninsula Chamber of CommerceMPC Bond
Lehmkuhl, ThomasAdjunct FacultyCreative Arts, Musictlehmkuhl@mpc.edu
LeMoine, SunnyAdjunct Faculty, English & Study Skills CenterAcademic Senate, English & Study Skills Center, Humanities Divisionslemoine@mpc.edu
Leni, EdithInstructor, SpanishWorld Languageseleni@mpc.edu
Leonard, KathleenAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Divisionkleonard@mpc.edu
Lewis, VinceAdjunct Counselor/LD SpecialistAccess Resource Center(831) 646-4113vlewis@mpc.edu
Lew-Roca, LindaInstructional SpecialistMath Learning Center, Physical Sciencellewroca@mpc.edu
Little, Bill Adjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4257blittle@mpc.edu
Little, MichelleAdjunct Faculty, PsychologyPsychology, Social Sciencemlittle@mpc.edu
Lizano, SoniaInstructor, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 646-4102slizano@mpc.edu
Logan, TomProfessor EmeritusEthnic Studies, GENTRAIN, History, Social Science, World Civiizations(831) 646-4160tlogan@mpc.edu
Loop, LauraDirector of NursingCampus Administrators, Curriculum Advisory Committee, Nursing(831) 646-4258lloop@mpc.edu
Lopez, MariaASMPC PresidentPresident's Advisory Group
Lopez, SalvadorCustodianFacilitiesslopez@mpc.edu
Lord, VanessaAdjunct Faculty, NutritionLife Science, Nutritionvlord@mpc.edu
Lu Visi, JulieAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4257jluvisi@mpc.edu
Luke, JayeFaculty Coordinator for Distance Education, Faculty, Part-TimeDistance Education(831) 646-6997jluke@mpc.edu
Lyons, JonathanInstructional Technology SpecialistBusiness and Technology(831) 646-4289jlyons@mpc.edu
Madsen, GambleArea Coordinator/Full-time FacultyArt History, Creative Arts, Curriculum Advisory Committee, GENTRAIN, Social Science, Studio Art, World Civiizations(831) 646-4087gmadsen@mpc.edu
Malokas, JackCoordinator, Math Learning CenterMath Learning Center, Mathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4134jmalokas@mpc.edu
Mann, AndreaCounselorCounseling/Academic Advising(831) 646-4028acmann@mpc.edu
Mansfield, KimberlyCounselorCounseling/Academic Advising(831) 646-4105kmansfield@mpc.edu
Mapote, KimberlyCategorical Services CoordinatorStudent Services, Student Success and Support Program(831) 646-4276kmapote@mpc.edu
Marchand, HenryFaculty (English & Creative Writing)Creative Writing Program, English, Guest Author Series, Humanities Division(831) 645-1321hmarchand@mpc.edu
Márquez, María del CarmenInstructor, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languagesmmarquez@mpc.edu
Martin, DavidVice President of Administrative ServicesAdministration, Administrative Services, Administrative Services Advisory Group, Campus Administrators(831) 646-4040dmartin@mpc.edu
Martin, LindaAccounting Specialist - Trust/Scholarship and LoansFiscal Services(831) 645-1312lmartin@mpc.edu
Mast, JeffAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Sciencelmast@mpc.edu
Matsumoto, GeorgeAdjunct Faculty, BiologyBiology, Life Sciencegmatsumoto@mpc.edu
Maximoff, EricMaster CarpenterCreative Arts, Theatre Arts(831) 646-4293emaximoff@mpc.edu
May, MollyDepartment Chair; InstructorEnglish as a Second Language, Humanities Department, Speech Communication(831) 646-3008mmay@mpc.edu
McCart, JeffAthletic Trainer and Instructor - AdjunctAthletics, Physical Education(831) 646-4227jmccart@mpc.edu
McCarthy, MichaelAdjunct Faculty, ChemistryChemistry, Physical Science(831) 646-4257mmccarthy@mpc.edu
McCraney-Matz, WendyFaculty, AdjunctEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Social Sciencewmccraneymatz@mpc.edu
« First « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | ... Next » Last » 301 - 375 of 656 items