Faculty & Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Quinonez, GaryArea Coordinator/Full-time FacultyCreative Arts, Sculpture, Studio Art(831) 645-1302gquinonez@mpc.edu
Radley, NicholasCampus Security OfficerCampus Securitynradley@mpc.edu
Ramirez, AngelaAccounting SpecialistFiscal Services(831) 646-4044aramirez@mpc.edu
Ransom, Larry J.Campus Security(831) 646-4099ljransom@mpc.edu
Ransom, LindaFinancial Aid OutreachFinancial Aid(831) 646-1320lransom@mpc.edu
Raskoff, KevinBiology FacultyBiology, Life Science, Technology Committee(831) 646-4132kraskoff@mpc.edu
Rasmussen, MichaelFootball Head Coach and InstructorAthletics, Fitness Center, Football, Physical Education, Physical Fitness(831) 646-4238mrasmussen@mpc.edu
Rayner, BeverlyPhotography Instructor - Adjunct Creative Arts, Photography(831) 646-4200brayner@mpc.edu
Rebold, TomFaculty, Computer Science/EngineeringBusiness and Technology, Computer Science and Information Systems, Curriculum Advisory Committee, Engineering, Physical Science(831) 645-1327trebold@mpc.edu
Redman, AlexInstructional Technology SpecialistAccess Resource Center(831) 646-4067aredman@mpc.edu
Redmayne, MimsieAdministrative AssistantAccess Resource Center(831) 646-4070mredmayne@mpc.edu
Reed, RogerAdjunct FacultyFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)(831) 646-4240rreed@mpc.edu
Reinke, GeorginaUnit Office Manager for Marina Education CenterEducational Center at Marina, Student Services(831) 646-4850greinke@mpc.edu
Reitenour, ChristopherFire(831) 646-4240
Rempel, Denise AdjunctEnglish, Humanities Divisiondrempel@mpc.edu
Resendiz, ManuelMaintenance SpecialistFacilities(831) 646-4049mresendiz@mpc.edu
Rettenwender, ThomasAdjunct Faculty, DraftingDrafting, Interior Design, Life Sciencetrettenwender@mpc.edu
Reyes, TylerAdmissions & Records SpecialistAdmissions and Records(831) 645-1335treyes@mpc.edu
Rhea, VickiAdministrative AssistantAccess Resource Center(831) 646-4070vrhea@mpc.edu
Richmond, CarolAdjunct FacultyCreative Arts, Theatre Artscrichmond@mpc.edu
Ridgeway, DougTheater Technical DirectorCampus Administrators(831) 646-4211dridgeway@mpc.edu
Ridgeway, DougTheatre Technical DirectorCreative Arts, Theatre Arts(831) 646-4211dridgeway@mpc.edu
Rigmaiden, MaryChild Development SpecialistEarly Childhood Education Lab Schoolmrigmaiden@mpc.edu
Ritsema, ToddDivision Chair, Physical Science. Faculty, ChemistryChemistry, Physical Science(831) 646-4153tritsema@mpc.edu
Rivera, FrankFaculty, ChemistryChemistry, Physical Science(831) 646-4150frivera@mpc.edu
Roa, MariaCustodian-LeadFacilitiesmroa@mpc.edu
Roach, Angela Adjunct Faculty, Dental AssistingDental Assisting, Life Sciencearoach@mpc.edu
Robbins, JohnFaculty, Part-TimeCinematics/Videography, Creative Arts, Studio Artjrobbins@mpc.edu
Robbins, JohnFilm/Video Instructor - Adjunct Art Basics, Creative Arts(831) 646-4200jrobbins@mpc.edu
Roberts, Craig Business Instructor - AdjunctBusiness, Business and Technology(831) 646-4071croberts@mpc.edu
Roberts, PatricaFacultyHumanities Division, Speech Communication(831) 646-4100proberts@mpc.edu
Robinson, ElizabethAdjunct Faculty, AnatomyAnatomy-Physiology, Life Science(831) 646-4125erobinson@mpc.edu
Roca, EdgarInstructor, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languageseroca@mpc.edu
Rodger, BlakeAdjunctEnglish, Humanities Divisionbrodger@mpc.edu
Rodriguez, DonMIN FacilitatorNursing(831) 646-4258drodriguez@mpc.edu
Rodriguez, RudyCustodianFacilitiesrrodriguez@mpc.edu
Roesser, DougBusiness Instructor - AdjunctBusiness, Business and Technology(831) 645-1300 ext. 6003droesser@mpc.edu
Rondez, TinaLevel 2 Coordinator, Student Success CoordinatorNursing(831) 646-4260trondez@mpc.edu
Rosas, MariaCustodianFacilities(831) 645-1363mrosas@mpc.edu
Ross, DeannaDance Instructor - AdjunctDance, Physical Education(831) 646-4220dross@mpc.edu
Roth, Morgan Adjunct FacultyAnatomy-Physiology, Biology, Life Science(831) 646-4125mroth@mpc.edu
Roth, StewartFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)(831) 646-4240sroth@mpc.edu
Rothal, JeffAdjunct Librarian - ReferenceLibrary(831) 645-1309jrothal@mpc.edu
Rozman, KathleenInstructor/LD SpecialistAccess Resource Center(831) 645-1350krozman@mpc.edu
Russo, JustinHead Coach Men's Golf and Physical Ed Instructor - AdjunctAthletics, Men's Golf, Physical Education(831) 646-4220jrusso@mpc.edu
Ryan, RosaleenDirector of Institutional ResearchCampus Administrators, Institutional Research, President's Office(831) 646-4035rryan@mpc.edu
Ryer, KerriFaculty, Part-TimeGender and Women's Studies, Political Science, Social Sciencekryer@mpc.edu
Ryuno, MaiFaculty, Part-TimeCreative Arts, Studio Artmryuno@mpc.edu
Salazar, ArturoAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Scienceasalazar@mpc.edu
Samayoa, GladysLibrary Specialist - CirculationLibrarygsamayoa@mpc.edu
Sanchez, IanAutomotive Technology Lab TechnicianAuto Tech, Life Science(831) 646-4019isanchez@mpc.edu
Sanders, CraigESL Instructor - AdjunctEnglish as a Second Language, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100csanders@mpc.edu
Sanders, DeneseFaculty, Part-TimeCreative Arts, Studio Artdsanders@mpc.edu
Santos, VenancioNetwork TechnicianInformation Technology(831) 646-4080vsantos@mpc.edu
Sargent, MattAdjunct Librarian - ReferenceLibrary(831) 645-1309msargent@mpc.edu
Sarkar, NanditaAdjunct, OCENMarine Science Technologynsarkar@mpc.edu
Sasaki, LindaIT System Support TechnicianInformation Technology(831) 646-4269lsasaki@mpc.edu
Savukinas, RobertInstructor, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 646-4100rsavukinas@mpc.edu
Schalau , Elizabeth Human Resources Analyst Human Resources(831) 646-4275eschalau@mpc.edu
Schutzler, LyndonDivision Chair, Physical Education & Athletic Director and InstructorAthletics, Campus Administrators, Fitness Center, Physical Education, Physical Fitness, President's Advisory Group(831) 646-4221lschutzler@mpc.edu
Scott-Behrends, JimFitness Instructor - AdjunctPhysical Education, Physical Fitness(831) 646-4220jscottbehrends@mpc.edu
Seagal, DavidComputer Science and Information Technology - InstructorBusiness and Technology, Computer Science and Information Systems(831) 646-3014dseagal@mpc.edu
Seibel, Arnold English & Study Skills Center, Humanities Division(831) 646-4177aseibel@mpc.edu
Serena, DavidFaculty, Part-TimeEthnic Studies, Political Science, Social Science(831) 646-4160dserena@comcast.net
Shapiro, GaryFilm Appreciation Instructor - Adjunct Creative Arts, Theatre Arts(831) 646-4200gshapiro@mpc.edu
Shelling, AlisonAdjunct Faculty, FashionCareer Technical Education, Family Consumer Science, Fashion(831) 646-3004ashelling@mpc.edu
Shingleton, JarrodAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Sciencejshingleton@mpc.edu
Shirley, KimberlyAdjunct Faculty, Health/FACSHealth(831) 645-1300 ext. 6012kshirley@mpc.edu
Simeone, SamaraHuman Resources SpecialistHuman Resources(831) 646-4024ssimeone@mpc.edu
Sims, MichaelCustodianFacilities(831) 645-1363msims@mpc.edu
Sinclair, JamaicaDance Instructor - AdjunctDance, Physical Education(831) 646-4220jsinclair@mpc.edu
Singer, SusanAdjunct Faculty, NutritionLife Science, Nutrition(831) 646-4125ssinger@mpc.edu
Singh, Damanjit (DJ)Computer Science and Information Systems Department ChairBusiness and Technology, Computer Science and Information Systems, President's Advisory Group(831) 646-4078dsingh@mpc.edu
Singletary, CynthiaAdjunct Faculty, FashionFashion, Life Science(831) 646-4125csingletary@mpc.edu
Skellenger, JohnAdministrative Assistant (Jon Knolle)Academic Affairs, Distance Education(831) 646-4081jskellenger@mpc.edu
« First « Prev | ... 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next » Last » 451 - 525 of 632 items