Faculty & Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Killens, RuthAdministrative Assistant (Paul Long)Academic Affairs(831) 646-4055rkillens@mpc.edu
Coronel, JessicaAdministrative Assistant (Judith Cutting)Academic Affairs(831) 646-3039jcoronel@mpc.edu
Nguyen, JoeScheduling TechnicianAcademic Affairs(831) 645-1313jnguyen@mpc.edu
Finnell, JoReneAdministrative Assistant - VP of Academic AffairsAcademic Affairs(831) 646-4033jfinnell@mpc.edu
Kamath, KiranVice President of Academic AffairsAcademic Affairs, Academic Affairs Advisory Group, Accreditation, Administration, Campus Administrators, President's Advisory Group(831) 646-4034kkamath@mpc.edu
Long, PaulInterim Dean of InstructionAcademic Affairs, Academic Affairs Advisory Group, Administration, Campus Administrators(831) 646-4816plong@mpc.edu
Wilkinson, CathrynDean of Instruction - Liberal ArtsAcademic Affairs, Academic Affairs Advisory Group, Administration, Campus Administrators(831) 646-4193cwilkinson@mpc.edu
Cutting, JudithDean of Instruction - CTEAcademic Affairs, Academic Affairs Advisory Group, Administration, Campus Administrators, Career Technical Education(831) 646-4039jcutting@mpc.edu
Knolle, JonDean of InstructionAcademic Affairs, Academic Affairs Advisory Group, Administration, Campus Administrators, Curriculum Advisory Committee, Distance Education, Technology Committee(831) 646-3030jknolle@mpc.edu
Brown, DavidDirector, Public Safety Training CenterAcademic Affairs, Campus Administrators, Campus Safety, Emergency Medical Services, Fire, Fire Gainful Employment, Law Enforcement, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)(831) 646-4240dbrown@mpc.edu
Moss, DeniseProfessional ExpertAcademic Affairs, Career Technical Education(831) 645-1344dmoss@mpc.edu
Bollin, AlexisAdministrative Assistant (Catheryn Wilkinson)Academic Affairs, Continuing Education, Older Adult Education(831) 646-3034abollin@mpc.edu
Patterson, LauraCurricUNET SpecialistAcademic Affairs, Curriculum Advisory Committee(831) 646-4829lpatterson@mpc.edu
Kingswold, KimCurriculum and Catalog TechnicianAcademic Affairs, Curriculum Advisory Committee(831) 645-6996kkingswold@mpc.edu
Skellenger, JohnAdministrative Assistant (Jon Knolle)Academic Affairs, Distance Education(831) 646-4081jskellenger@mpc.edu
Cavanaugh, JillUnit Office Manager for Public Safety Training CenterAcademic Affairs, Emergency Medical Services, Fire, Law Enforcement, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)(831) 646-4240jcavanaugh@mpc.edu
Evans, JacqueCoordinator/CounselorAcademic Senate, Access Resource Center(831) 645-1381jevans@mpc.edu
Clements, MarkAdapted Physical Education InstructorAcademic Senate, Access Resource Center, Adapted PE, Physical Education(831) 645-1349mclements@mpc.edu
Craig, Heather Anatomy/Biology FacultyAcademic Senate, Anatomy-Physiology, Biology, Life Science(831) 645-1324hcraig@mpc.edu
Smith, RobynnArea Coordinator/Full-time FacultyAcademic Senate, Art Basics, Creative Arts, Drawing, Painting, Printmaking, Studio Art(831) 646-4268rsmith@mpc.edu
Lawrence, JamesAutomotive Technology FacultyAcademic Senate, Auto Tech, Life Science(831) 646-4189jlawrence@mpc.edu
Clark, KathleenCOOP Instructor/Program CoordinatorAcademic Senate, Business and Technology, Cooperative Work Experience(831) 646-4074kclark@mpc.edu
Ogata, EricEOPS Coordinator/CounselorAcademic Senate, Calworks, CARE, EOPS(831) 646-4219eogata@mpc.edu
Torres, MichaelCounselorAcademic Senate, Counseling/Academic Advising(831) 646-4022mtorres@mpc.edu
Hochstaedter, AlfredFaculty, Oceanography, GeologyAcademic Senate, Earth Science, Physical Science, President's Advisory Group(831) 646-4149ahochstaedter@mpc.edu
Dennehy, MerryFacultyAcademic Senate, English, Humanities Division(831) 646-4832mdennehy@mpc.edu
Gilbert, PaolaFaculty, EnglishAcademic Senate, English, Humanities Division, President's Advisory Group(831) 646-4101pgilbert@mpc.edu
LeMoine, SunnyAdjunct Faculty, English & Study Skills CenterAcademic Senate, English & Study Skills Center, Humanities Divisionslemoine@mpc.edu
Tozier, GlennDigital Services LibrarianAcademic Senate, Library(831) 646-4082gtozier@mpc.edu
Kragelund, LynnSimulation CoordinatorAcademic Senate, Nursing(831) 646-4839lkragelund@mpc.edu
Washington, SandraCoordinator, Upward BoundAcademic Senate, TRIO, Upward Bound(831) 646-4089swashington@mpc.edu
Redmayne, MimsieAdministrative AssistantAccess Resource Center(831) 646-4070mredmayne@mpc.edu
Rhea, VickiAdministrative AssistantAccess Resource Center(831) 646-4070vrhea@mpc.edu
Lewis, VinceAdjunct Counselor/LD SpecialistAccess Resource Center(831) 646-4113vlewis@mpc.edu
Bahou, MelodieInstructional SpecialistAccess Resource Center(831) 646-4070mbahou@mpc.edu
Parise, LindaInstructional SpecialistAccess Resource Center(831) 646-4070lparise@mpc.edu
Cervantes, CieloAccommodation SpecialistAccess Resource Center(831) 646-4265ccervantes@mpc.edu
Rozman, KathleenInstructor/LD SpecialistAccess Resource Center(831) 645-1350krozman@mpc.edu
O'Brien, MichaelInstructional SpecialistAccess Resource Center(831) 645-1349mobrien@mpc.edu
Ferguson, KristinaAdjunct CounselorAccess Resource Center(831) 646-4157kferguson@mpc.edu
Redman, AlexInstructional Technology SpecialistAccess Resource Center(831) 646-4067aredman@mpc.edu
Copeland, Alexis Assistive Technology SpecialistAccess Resource Center, Business and Technology, Business Skills Center, Technology Committee(831) 646-4067acopeland@mpc.edu
Webb, CatherineInterim Dean -- Planning, Research, & Institutional Effectiveness (PRIE)Administration(831) 646-4096cwebb@mpc.edu
Crow, SteveVice President for Adminstrative ServicesAdministration, Administrative Services, Administrative Services Advisory Group, Campus Administrators, President's Advisory Group(831) 646-4040scrow@mpc.edu
Walker, LaurenceDean of Student ServicesAdministration, Calworks, Campus Administrators, CARE, EOPS, Math-Science Upward Bound, President's Advisory Group, Student Services, Student Support Services, TRIO, Upward Bound, Veteran's Assistance(831) 646-4290lwalker@mpc.edu
Erickson, ChristineDean of Student Services - Marina Education CenterAdministration, Campus Administrators, Educational Center at Marina, Student Services(831) 646-4853cerickson@mpc.edu
Tribley, WalterSuperintendent/PresidentAdministration, Campus Administrators, President's Advisory Group, President's Officewtribley@mpc.edu
McGinnis, KimVice President of Student ServicesAdministration, Campus Administrators, Student Services(831) 646-4191kmcginnis@mpc.edu
Moller, ScottFaculty, Part-TimeAdministration of Justice, Social Science(831) 646-4004smoller@mpc.edu
McGuirk, RyanFaculty, Part-TimeAdministration of Justice, Social Sciencermcguirk@mpc.edu
Drown-Delfino, DawnFaculty, Part-TimeAdministration of Justice, Social Scienceddrowndelfino@mpc.edu
Hazel, EdFaculty, Part-TimeAdministration of Justice, Social Scienceehazel@mpc.edu
McNamara, MikeFaculty, Part-TimeAdministration of Justice, Social Sciencemmcnamara@mpc.edu
Engles, DariusAdjunct FacultyAdministration of Justice, Social Sciencedengles@mpc.edu
Ammons, SuzanneAssistant to the VP of Administrative ServicesAdministrative Services, President's Advisory Group(831) 645-1359sammons@mpc.edu
Standfield-Lee, TeresaAdmissions & Records SpecialistAdmissions and Records(831) 646-4006tstandfield@mpc.edu
Zosa, Segundo B.Attendance Accounting SpecialistAdmissions and Records(831) 646-4056szosa@mpc.edu
Glenny, RebeccaUnit Office Manager, Admissions & RecordsAdmissions and Records(831) 645-1332rglenny@mpc.edu
Thomas, TiffanyRecords EvaluatorAdmissions and Records(831) 646-4139tthomas@mpc.edu
Vasquez, JuanitaAdmissions & Records SpecialistAdmissions and Records(831) 646-4179jvasquez@mpc.edu
Reyes, TylerAdmissions & Records SpecialistAdmissions and Records(831) 645-1335treyes@mpc.edu
Dunne, NicoleDirector, Admissions & RecordsAdmissions and Records, Campus Administrators, Student Services Advisory Group, Technology Committee(831) 646-3007ndunne@mpc.edu
Roth, Morgan Adjunct FacultyAnatomy-Physiology, Biology, Life Science(831) 646-4125mroth@mpc.edu
Edwards, KalenLife Science Lab ManagerAnatomy-Physiology, Biology, Life Science(831) 646-4126kedwards@mpc.edu
Ahmed, OsmanAdjunct Faculty, AnatomyAnatomy-Physiology, Life Scienceoahmed@mpc.edu
Bard, DonaldAdjunct Faculty, AnatomyAnatomy-Physiology, Life Sciencedbard@mpc.edu
Fulton, FrancesAdjunct Faculty, AnatomyAnatomy-Physiology, Life Scienceffulton@mpc.edu
Robinson, ElizabethAdjunct Faculty, AnatomyAnatomy-Physiology, Life Science(831) 646-4125erobinson@mpc.edu
Vanderplaats, VirginiaAdjunct Faculty, AnatomyAnatomy-Physiology, Life Science(831) 646-4125vvanderplaats@mpc.edu
Faust, HeatherDivision Chair, Life Sciences & Department Chair, Anatomy and PhysiologyAnatomy-Physiology, Life Science(831) 646-4130hfaust@mpc.edu
Price, TiffanyAnatomy &Physiology FacultyAnatomy-Physiology, Life Science(831) 646-4147tprice@mpc.edu
Noel, MeganAnatomy & Physiology FacultyAnatomy-Physiology, Life Science(831) 646-4125mnoel@mpc.edu
Ambaw, AbejeAnatomy & Physiology FacultyAnatomy-Physiology, Life Science, STEM(831) 646-4131aambaw@mpc.edu
Kary, EliasDivision/Department ChairAnthropology, Social Science(831) 646-4161ekary@mpc.edu
Bliesner, MichelleFaculty, Part-TimeAnthropology, Social Sciencembliesner@mpc.edu
« First « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | ... Next » Last » 1 - 75 of 609 items