Faculty & Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Tribley, WalterSuperintendent/PresidentAdministration, Campus Administrators, President's Advisory Group, President's Officewtribley@mpc.edu
Adam, AndreAdjunct Faculty, HospitalityBusiness and Technology, Hospitalityaadam@mpc.edu
Ahmed, OsmanAdjunct Faculty, AnatomyAnatomy-Physiology, Life Scienceoahmed@mpc.edu
Bard, DonaldAdjunct Faculty, AnatomyAnatomy-Physiology, Life Sciencedbard@mpc.edu
Fulton, FrancesAdjunct Faculty, AnatomyAnatomy-Physiology, Life Scienceffulton@mpc.edu
Banks, SoniaAdjunct Faculty, Political Science & Real EstatePolitical Science, Real Estate, Social Sciencesbanks@mpc.edu
Provost, JohnAdjunct Instructor Humanities Division, Philosophyjprovost@mpc.edu
Matsumoto, GeorgeAdjunct Faculty, BiologyBiology, Life Sciencegmatsumoto@mpc.edu
Parker, AlethaAdjunct Faculty, EMMS & HealthEmergency Medical Services, Fire, Health, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)aparker@mpc.edu
Preston, ChristinaAdjunct Faculty, BiologyBiology, Life Sciencecpreston@mpc.edu
Gajdos, JohnathanInstructorHumanities Divisionjgajdos@mpc.edu
Jerez-Moya, LolaInstructor Emerita, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languagesljerezmoya@mpc.edu
Del Pozo, JudithInstructorHumanities Division, World Languagesjdelpozo@mpc.edu
Roca, EdgarInstructor, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languageseroca@mpc.edu
Castellani, LouisAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Sciencelcastellani@mpc.edu
Hacker, VeronicaAdjunct Faculty, EngineeringEngineering, Physical Sciencevhacker@mpc.edu
Malokas, JackAdjunct, FacultyMath Learning Center, Mathematics, Physical Sciencejmalokas@mpc.edu
Mast, JeffAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Sciencelmast@mpc.edu
Fitzpatrick, ElayneFacultyHumanities Department, Humanities Divisionefitzpatrick@mpc.edu
Triplett, RonaldAdjunct FacultyHumanities Division, Psychology, Social Science, Speech Communicationrontriplett@yahoo.com
Young, DaphneAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Divisiondayoung@mpc.edu
Jeffrey, CaitlinFaculty, Part-TimeGender and Women's Studies, History, Social Sciencecjeffrey@mpc.edu
Berteaux, JohnFaculty, Part-TimeGENTRAIN, Social Science
Bliesner, MichelleFaculty, Part-TimeAnthropology, Social Sciencembliesner@mpc.edu
Carney, CarolineFaculty, Part-TimePsychology, Social Scienceccarney@mpc.edu
Galer, KariFaculty, AdjunctEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Social Sciencekgaler@mpc.edu
Grohol, JenniferFaculty, Part-TimeHistory, Social Sciencejgrohol@mpc.edu
Kalinic, ArianaFaculty, Part-TimeSocial Science, Sociologyakalinic@mpc.edu
White, MarisolFaculty, Part-TimeSocial Science, Sociologymwhite@mpc.edu
Farley, PamelaAdjunct Instructor, DentalDental Assisting, Life Sciencepjamison@mpc.edu
Wang, GeorgeInstructor, ChineseHumanities Division, World Languageschiajenwang@yahoo.com
Kirk, BonnieInstructor, FrenchHumanities Division, World Languagesbkirk@mpc.edu
Brazil, CecilCustodianFacilitiescbrazil@mpc.edu
Albert, MaryAdjunct Faculty, Ethnic StudiesEthnic Studies, Social Sciencemalbert@mpc.edu
Thompson, JamelFaculty, AdjunctEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Social Sciencejathompson@mpc.edu
Bergen, LindaInstructional Specialist, HumanitiesReading Centerlbergen@mpc.edu
Bertreaux, JohnAdjunct Faculty, GENTRAIN (Philosophy/Religion)GENTRAIN
Crutchfield, MarvinStudent Services, TRIOmcrutchfield@mpc.edu
Cutler, DanielESL Instructor- AdjunctEnglish as a Second Languagedcutler@mpc.edu
Garcia, Dionicio (Nicio)GroundsFacilitiesdgarcia@mpc.edu
Garcia, LorenaCustodianFacilitieslgarcia@mpc.edu
Gearhart, DanielAdjunct Faculty, Fire AcademyFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)dgearhart@mpc.edu
Goodwin, PaulAdjunct Faculty, Fire AcademyFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)pgoodwin@mpc.edu
Gotch, DannyInstructor - AdjunctOlder Adult Education, Theatre Artsdgotch@mpc.edu
Greenlee, GregoryAdjunct Faculty, Fire AcademyFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)ggreenlee@mpc.edu
Jensen, KatrinaInstructional SpecialistEnglish & Study Skills Center, Humanities Divisionkjensen@mpc.edu
Kloth, LindaInstructional SpecialistHumanities Division, Reading Centerlkloth@mpc.edu
Zande, JillMarine Advanced Technology Education Centerjzande@mpc.edu
LeMoine, SunnyAdjunct Faculty, English & Study Skills CenterAcademic Senate, English & Study Skills Center, Humanities Divisionslemoine@mpc.edu
Wright, MarieChild Development SpecialistEarly Childhood Education Lab Schoolmwright@mpc.edu
Tanous, MarkArt Studio Specialist/TechnicianCeramics, Creative Arts, Studio Artmtanous@mpc.edu
Tsudama, KeithAdjunct Faculty, Fire AcademyFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)ktsudama@mpc.edu
Collins, PhilGuitar Instructor - AdjunctCreative Arts, Musicpcollins@mpc.edu
Porrez, RaymondCustodianFacilitiesrporrez@mpc.edu
Richmond, CarolInstructor - AdjunctCreative Arts, Theatre Artscrichmond@mpc.edu
Rigmaiden, MaryChild Development SpecialistEarly Childhood Education Lab Schoolmrigmaiden@mpc.edu
Roa, MariaSupervisor, Custodial ServicesFacilitiesmroa@mpc.edu
Rodriguez, RudyCustodianFacilitiesrrodriguez@mpc.edu
Eriksen, DaveAdjunct Faculty, HospitalityBusiness and Technology, Hospitalityderiksen@mpc.edu
Caldwell, JoniAdjunct Faculty, Psychology (Human Sexuality)Psychology, Social Sciencejonic0808@gmail.com
Chap, MarilynFaculty, Part-TimeSocial Science, Sociologymchap@mpc.edu
McCraney-Matz, WendyFaculty, AdjunctEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Social Sciencewmccraneymatz@mpc.edu
Ryuno, MaiFaculty, AdjunctCreative Arts, Studio Artmryuno@mpc.edu
Walker, DavinaCounselor/PersCounseling/Academic Advisingdwalker@mpc.edu
McGuirk, RyanFaculty, Part-TimeAdministration of Justice, Social Sciencermcguirk@mpc.edu
Drown-Delfino, DawnFaculty, Part-TimeAdministration of Justice, Social Scienceddrowndelfino@mpc.edu
Wilson, AbrahamAdjunct Faculty, HospitalityBusiness and Technology, Hospitality, Nutritionawilson@mpc.edu
Daniels, ReginaInstructorHumanities Divisionrdaniels@mpc.edu
Allison, MelanieAdjunct Faculty, Early Childhood EducationEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Social Sciencemalison@mpc.edu
Kim, Jeannie AdjunctEnglish, Humanities Divisionjkim@mpc.edu
Rodger, BlakeAdjunctEnglish, Humanities Divisionbrodger@mpc.edu
Revivo, RivkaAdjunctEnglish, Humanities Divisionrrevivo@mpc.edu
Márquez, María del CarmenInstructor, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languagesmmarquez@mpc.edu
Gutiérrez, CarmenAdjunct FacultyHumanities Divisioncgutierrez@mpc.edu
Brown, CharlesTrustee Area 1Board of Trustees
« First « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | ... Next » Last » 1 - 75 of 610 items