Faculty & Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Ruiz, DeborahAdjunct Librarian - InstructionLibrarydruiz@mpc.edu
Tribley, WalterSuperintendent/PresidentAdministration, Campus Administrators, President's Advisory Group, President's Officewtribley@mpc.edu
Garcia-Garcia, AnaAdjunct Faculty, GeologyEarth Science, Physical Scienceagarciagarcia@mpc.edu
Adam, AndreAdjunct Faculty, Chef InstructorFamily Consumer Science, Hospitalityaadam@mpc.edu
Ahmed, OsmanAdjunct Faculty, AnatomyAnatomy-Physiology, Life Scienceoahmed@mpc.edu
Bard, DonaldAdjunct Faculty, AnatomyAnatomy-Physiology, Life Sciencedbard@mpc.edu
Fulton, FrancesAdjunct Faculty, AnatomyAnatomy-Physiology, Life Scienceffulton@mpc.edu
Thompson, JamesAdjunct Faculty, BiologyBiology, Life Sciencejthompson@mpc.edu
Banks, SoniaFaculty, Part-Time - Political Science & Real EstatePolitical Science, Real Estate, Social Sciencesbanks@mpc.edu
Provost, JohnAdjunct Instructor Humanities Division, Philosophyjprovost@mpc.edu
Matsumoto, GeorgeAdjunct Faculty, BiologyBiology, Life Sciencegmatsumoto@mpc.edu
Parker, AlethaAdjunct Faculty, Health Fire, Health, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)aparker@mpc.edu
Preston, ChristinaAdjunct Faculty, BiologyBiology, Life Sciencecpreston@mpc.edu
Sarkar, NanditaAdjunct, OCENMarine Science Technologynsarkar@mpc.edu
Gajdos, JohnathanInstructorHumanities Divisionjgajdos@mpc.edu
Jerez-Moya, LolaInstructor Emerita, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languagesljerezmoya@mpc.edu
Del Pozo, JudithInstructorHumanities Division, World Languagesjdelpozo@mpc.edu
Roca, EdgarInstructor, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languageseroca@mpc.edu
Finell, John TaylorFaculty, Full-TimeHistory, Social Sciencejfinell@mpc.edu
Castellani, LouisAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Sciencelcastellani@mpc.edu
Hacker, VeronicaAdjunct Faculty, EngineeringEngineering, Physical Sciencevhacker@mpc.edu
Mast, JeffAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Sciencelmast@mpc.edu
Sickler, AngelinaAdjunct Faculty, EngineeringEngineering, Physical Scienceasickler@mpc.edu
Jewell, LeilaFaculty, PhysicsPhysical Science, Physicsljewell@mpc.edu
Fitzpatrick, ElayneFacultyHumanities Department, Humanities Divisionefitzpatrick@mpc.edu
Kary, BrandiAdjunct FacultyCreative Writing Program, English, Humanities Divisionbkary@mpc.edu
Leonard, KathleenAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Divisionkleonard@mpc.edu
Niewenhous, TracyAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Divisiontniewenhous@mpc.edu
Triplett, RonaldAdjunct FacultyHumanities Division, Psychology, Social Science, Speech Communicationrontriplett@yahoo.com
Young, DaphneAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Divisiondayoung@mpc.edu
Jeffrey, CaitlinFaculty, Part-TimeGender and Women's Studies, History, Social Sciencecjeffrey@mpc.edu
Clifford, KarenAdjunct Librarian - InstructionLibrarykclifford@mpc.edu
Berteaux, JohnFaculty, Part-TimeGENTRAIN, Social Science
Bliesner, MichelleFaculty, Part-TimeAnthropology, Social Sciencembliesner@mpc.edu
Carney, CarolineFaculty, Part-TimePsychology, Social Scienceccarney@mpc.edu
Galer, KariFaculty, AdjunctEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Social Sciencekgaler@mpc.edu
Grohol, JenniferFaculty, Part-TimeHistory, Social Sciencejgrohol@mpc.edu
Kalinic, ArianaFaculty, Part-TimeSocial Science, Sociologyakalinic@mpc.edu
White, MarisolFaculty, Part-TimeSocial Science, Sociologymwhite@mpc.edu
Jamison, PamelaAdjunct Instructor, DentalDental Assisting, Life Sciencepjamison@mpc.edu
Wang, GeorgeInstructor, ChineseHumanities Division, World Languageschiajenwang@yahoo.com
Kirk, BonnieInstructor, FrenchHumanities Division, World Languagesbkirk@mpc.edu
Brazil, CecilCustodianFacilitiescbrazil@mpc.edu
Albert, MaryFaculty, Part-Time - Ethnic StudiesEthnic Studies, Social Sciencemalbert@mpc.edu
Thompson, JamelFaculty, AdjunctEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Social Sciencejathompson@mpc.edu
Arista, HumbertoFire
Bergen, LindaInstructional SpecialistReading Centerlbergen@mpc.edu
Bertreaux, JohnInstructor (Philosophy/Religion)GENTRAIN
Calima, ChrisUpward Bound CoordinatorMath-Science Upward Boundccalima@mpc.edu
Crutchfield, MarvinStudent Services, TRIOmcrutchfield@mpc.edu
Cutler, DanielESL Instructor- AdjunctEnglish as a Second Languagedcutler@mpc.edu
Garcia, Dionicio (Nicio)GroundsFacilitiesdgarcia@mpc.edu
Garcia, LorenaCustodianFacilitieslgarcia@mpc.edu
Gearhart, DanielAdjunct FacultyFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)dgearhart@mpc.edu
Goodwin, PaulAdjunct FacultyFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)pgoodwin@mpc.edu
Gotch, DannyAdjunct FacultyOlder Adult Education, Theatre Artsdgotch@mpc.edu
Greenlee, GregoryAdjunct FacultyFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)ggreenlee@mpc.edu
Jensen, KatrinaInstructional SpecialistEnglish & Study Skills Center, Humanities Divisionkjensen@mpc.edu
Jacobs, MichaelCreative Arts, Theatre Artsmjacobs@mpc.edu
Kloth, LindaInstructional SpecialistHumanities Division, Reading Centerlkloth@mpc.edu
Zande, JillMarine Advanced Technology Education Centerjzande@mpc.edu
LeMoine, SunnyAdjunct Faculty, English & Study Skills CenterAcademic Senate, English & Study Skills Center, Humanities Divisionslemoine@mpc.edu
Wright, MarieChild Development SpecialistEarly Childhood Education Lab Schoolmwright@mpc.edu
Tanous, MarkArt Studio Specialist/TechnicianCeramics, Creative Arts, Studio Artmtanous@mpc.edu
Tsudama, KeithAdjunct FacultyFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)ktsudama@mpc.edu
Olsen, AlexisAdjunct Faculty, MusicCreative Arts, Musicaolsen@mpc.edu
Porrez, RaymondCustodianFacilitiesrporrez@mpc.edu
Richmond, CarolAdjunct FacultyCreative Arts, Theatre Artscrichmond@mpc.edu
Rigmaiden, MaryChild Development SpecialistEarly Childhood Education Lab Schoolmrigmaiden@mpc.edu
Roa, MariaCustodian-LeadFacilitiesmroa@mpc.edu
Rodriguez, RudyCustodianFacilitiesrrodriguez@mpc.edu
Eriksen, DaveAdjunct Faculty, HospitalityHospitalityderiksen@mpc.edu
Caldwell, JoniFaculty, Part-Time, Psychology (Human Sexuality)Psychology, Social Sciencejonic0808@gmail.com
Chap, MarilynFaculty, Part-TimeSocial Science, Sociologymchap@mpc.edu
McCraney-Matz, WendyFaculty, AdjunctEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Social Sciencewmccraneymatz@mpc.edu
« First « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | ... Next » Last » 1 - 75 of 609 items