Faculty & Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Arista, HumbertoFire
Crutchfield, MarvinStudent Services, TRIOmcrutchfield@mpc.edu
Hasslinger, JohnFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)(831) 646-4240
Hinckley, BradfordFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)(831) 646-4240
Jacobs, MichaelCreative Arts, Theatre Artsmjacobs@mpc.edu
Kelley, HaraldFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)(831) 646-4240
Zande, JillMarine Advanced Technology Education Centerjzande@mpc.edu
Walsh, LoranCampus Security(831) 646-4099lwalsh@mpc.edu
Webb, ArthurFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)(831) 646-4240
Woltman, JohnFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)(831) 646-4240
Ventimiglia, MikeFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)(831) 646-4240
Ransom, Larry J.Campus Security(831) 646-4099ljransom@mpc.edu
Roth, StewartFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)(831) 646-4240sroth@mpc.edu
Reitenour, ChristopherFire(831) 646-4240
Sullivan, DeidreMarine Advanced Technology Education Center(831) 646-3081dsullivan@mpc.edu
Seibel, Arnold English & Study Skills Center, Humanities Division(831) 646-4177aseibel@mpc.edu
Crutchfield, Eileen Veterans Assistance CoordinatorCalworks, Veteran's Resource Center(831) 646-4025ecrutchfield@mpc.edu
Kerchner, AmberAcademic Counseling/Early Childhood Education DepartmentCounseling/Academic Advising, Early Childhood Education Department (ECED)(831) 646-4803akerchner@mpc.edu
Cervantes, CieloAccommodation SpecialistAccess Resource Center(831) 646-4265ccervantes@mpc.edu
Boehme, FannyaAccounting SpecialistFiscal Services(831) 646-4059fboehme@mpc.edu
Howe, HeatherAccounting SpecialistFoundation(831) 646-4860hhowe@mpc.edu
Prue, GinaAccounting SpecialistFiscal Services(831) 646-4178gprue@mpc.edu
Ramirez, AngelaAccounting SpecialistFiscal Services(831) 646-4044aramirez@mpc.edu
Garcia, VeronicaAccounting SpecialistFiscal Servicesvgarcia@mpc.edu
Aguirre, LuzAccounting Specialist - Accounts ReceivableFiscal Services, President's Advisory Group(831) 646-4042laguirre@mpc.edu
Morales, ThelmaAccounting Specialist - Revolving Fund/ASMPC AccountFiscal Services(831) 646-4294tmorales@mpc.edu
Martin, LindaAccounting Specialist - Trust/Scholarship and LoansFiscal Services(831) 645-1312lmartin@mpc.edu
Cote, LauraActing Instructor - AdjunctCreative Arts, Theatre Arts(831) 646-4200lcote@mpc.edu
Clements, MarkAdapted Physical Education InstructorAcademic Senate, Access Resource Center, Adapted PE, Physical Education(831) 645-1349mclements@mpc.edu
Kim, Jeannie AdjunctEnglish, Humanities Divisionjkim@mpc.edu
Rodger, BlakeAdjunctEnglish, Humanities Divisionbrodger@mpc.edu
Swart, RobAdjunctEnglish, Humanities Divisionrswart@mpc.edu
Namniek, RebeccaAdjunctEnglish, Humanities Divisionrnamniek@mpc.edu
Rempel, Denise AdjunctEnglish, Humanities Divisiondrempel@mpc.edu
Howe, SundayAdjunctEnglish, Humanities Divisionshowe@mpc.edu
Ferguson, KristinaAdjunct CounselorAccess Resource Center(831) 646-4157kferguson@mpc.edu
Do, JasmineAdjunct Counselor, Student Support Services Student Services, Student Support Services, TRIO(831) 646-4090jdo@mpc.edu
Lewis, VinceAdjunct Counselor/LD SpecialistAccess Resource Center(831) 646-4113vlewis@mpc.edu
Headley, Laura CourtneyAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 645-1300 ext. 6109lheadley@mpc.edu
Bachman, ErikAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100ebachman@mpc.edu
Fetler, ErikAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100efetler@mpc.edu
Fujimoto, SusanAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100sfujimoto@mpc.edu
Harray, NancyAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 645-1300 ext. 6093nharray@mpc.edu
Hulanicki, AlexAdjunct FacultyCommunication Studies, English, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100ahulanicki@mpc.edu
Lanka, SunitaAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100slanka@mpc.edu
Leonard, KathleenAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Divisionkleonard@mpc.edu
Morneau, MichelleAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100mmorneau@mpc.edu
Niewenhous, TracyAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Divisiontniewenhous@mpc.edu
Pirani, AyazAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100apirani@mpc.edu
Stewart, JamesAdjunct FacultyHumanities Division, Speech Communication(831) 646-4100jstewart@mpc.edu
Sturt, DeborahAdjunct FacultyHumanities Division, Speech Communication(831) 645-1300 ext. 6007dsturt@mpc.edu
Tarantino, ArleenAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division, Older Adult Education(831) 646-4100atarantino@mpc.edu
Triplett, RonaldAdjunct FacultyHumanities Division, Psychology, Social Science, Speech Communicationrontriplett@yahoo.com
Watson, LisaAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100liwatson@mpc.edu
Wehner, KristinAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100kwehner@mpc.edu
Wendt, EmilyAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 645-1300 ext. 6020ewendt@mpc.edu
Young, DaphneAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Divisiondayoung@mpc.edu
Brown, JamesAdjunct FacultyFire(831) 646-1420jbrown@mpc.edu
Gearhart, DanielAdjunct FacultyFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)dgearhart@mpc.edu
Goodwin, PaulAdjunct FacultyFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)pgoodwin@mpc.edu
Gotch, DannyAdjunct FacultyOlder Adult Education, Theatre Artsdgotch@mpc.edu
Greenlee, GregoryAdjunct FacultyFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)ggreenlee@mpc.edu
Tsudama, KeithAdjunct FacultyFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)ktsudama@mpc.edu
Reed, RogerAdjunct FacultyFire, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)(831) 646-4240rreed@mpc.edu
Richmond, CarolAdjunct FacultyCreative Arts, Theatre Artscrichmond@mpc.edu
Moses, IngaAdjunct FacultyHumanities Division, Reading Center(831) 646-4882imoses@mpc.edu
Roth, Morgan Adjunct FacultyAnatomy-Physiology, Biology, Life Science(831) 646-4125mroth@mpc.edu
Márquez, María del CarmenAdjunct FacultyHumanities Division, World Languagesmmarquez@mpc.edu
Gutiérrez, CarmenAdjunct FacultyHumanities Divisioncgutierrez@mpc.edu
Jonker, KevinAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100kjonker@mpc.edu
Converse, JoshuaAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100jconverse@mpc.edu
Farson, JoelAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100jfarson@mpc.edu
Cummings, ShannonAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100scummings@mpc.edu
Gorman, David Adjunct FacultyEnglish as a Second Language, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100dgorman@mpc.edu
Melanie, AllisonAdjunct FacultyEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Social Sciencemallison@mpc.edu
« First « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | ... Next » Last » 1 - 75 of 630 items