Faculty & Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Crutchfield, MarvinStudent Services, TRIOmcrutchfield@mpc.edu
Zande, JillMarine Advanced Technology Education Centerjzande@mpc.edu
Walsh, LoranCampus Security(831) 646-4099lwalsh@mpc.edu
Ransom, Larry J.Campus Security(831) 646-4099ljransom@mpc.edu
Sullivan, DeidreMarine Advanced Technology Education Center(831) 646-3081dsullivan@mpc.edu
Seibel, Arnold English & Study Skills Center, Humanities Division(831) 646-4177aseibel@mpc.edu
Crutchfield, Eileen Veterans Assistance CoordinatorCalworks, Veteran's Resource Center(831) 646-4025ecrutchfield@mpc.edu
Thomas, ElisabethAccess & Public Services LibrarianLibrary(831) 646-3097ethomas@mpc.edu
Cervantes, CieloAccommodation SpecialistAccess Resource Center(831) 646-4265ccervantes@mpc.edu
Kelly, KarenAccounting Manager - MPC FoundationFoundation(831) 646-4860kkelly@mpc.edu
Prue, GinaAccounting SpecialistFiscal Services(831) 646-4178gprue@mpc.edu
Ramirez, AngelaAccounting SpecialistFiscal Services(831) 646-4044aramirez@mpc.edu
Garcia, VeronicaAccounting SpecialistFiscal Servicesvgarcia@mpc.edu
Aguirre, LuzAccounting Specialist - Accounts ReceivableFiscal Services, President's Advisory Group(831) 646-4042laguirre@mpc.edu
Martin, LindaAccounting Specialist - Trust/Scholarship and LoansFiscal Services(831) 645-1312lmartin@mpc.edu
Boehme, FannyaAccounting Specialist, Fiscal ServicesFiscal Services(831) 646-4059fboehme@mpc.edu
Anderson, LynnAccounting Specialist, Fiscal ServicesFiscal Services(831) 645-1323landerson@mpc.edu
Cote, LauraActing Instructor - AdjunctCreative Arts, Theatre Arts(831) 646-4200lcote@mpc.edu
Clements, MarkAdapted Physical Education InstructorAcademic Senate, Access Resource Center, Adapted PE, Physical Education(831) 645-1349mclements@mpc.edu
Kim, Jeannie AdjunctEnglish, Humanities Divisionjkim@mpc.edu
Rodger, BlakeAdjunctEnglish, Humanities Divisionbrodger@mpc.edu
Revivo, RivkaAdjunctEnglish, Humanities Divisionrrevivo@mpc.edu
Do, JasmineAdjunct Counselor, Student Support Services Student Services, Student Support Services, TRIO(831) 646-1358jdo@mpc.edu
Lewis, VinceAdjunct Counselor/LD SpecialistAccess Resource Center(831) 646-4113vlewis@mpc.edu
Headley, Laura CourtneyAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 645-1300 ext. 6109lheadley@mpc.edu
Fetler, ErikAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100efetler@mpc.edu
Fujimoto, SusanAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100sfujimoto@mpc.edu
Harray, NancyAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 645-1300 ext. 6093nharray@mpc.edu
Hulanicki, AlexAdjunct FacultyCommunication Studies, English, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100ahulanicki@mpc.edu
Lanka, SunitaAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100slanka@mpc.edu
Morneau, MichelleAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100mmorneau@mpc.edu
Pirani, AyazAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100apirani@mpc.edu
Stewart, JamesAdjunct FacultyHumanities Division, Speech Communication(831) 646-4100jstewart@mpc.edu
Sturt, DeborahAdjunct FacultyHumanities Division, Speech Communication(831) 645-1300 ext. 6007dsturt@mpc.edu
Tarantino, ArleenAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division, Older Adult Education(831) 646-4100atarantino@mpc.edu
Triplett, RonaldAdjunct FacultyHumanities Division, Psychology, Social Science, Speech Communicationrontriplett@yahoo.com
Watson, LisaAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100liwatson@mpc.edu
Wehner, KristinAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100kwehner@mpc.edu
Young, DaphneAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Divisiondayoung@mpc.edu
Moses, IngaAdjunct FacultyHumanities Division, Reading Center(831) 646-4882imoses@mpc.edu
Gutiérrez, CarmenAdjunct FacultyHumanities Divisioncgutierrez@mpc.edu
Jonker, KevinAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100kjonker@mpc.edu
Converse, JoshuaAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100jconverse@mpc.edu
Farson, JoelAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100jfarson@mpc.edu
Cummings, ShannonAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100scummings@mpc.edu
Gorman, David Adjunct FacultyEnglish as a Second Language, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100dgorman@mpc.edu
Melanie, AllisonAdjunct FacultyEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Social Sciencemallison@mpc.edu
Choi, SungAdjunct FacultyEthnic Studies, Social Science, Sociology
Conroy, StephanieAdjunct FacultyEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Social Sciencesconroy@mpc.edu
Daniels, KatherineAdjunct FacultyGender and Women's Studies, Social Sciencekdaniels@mpc.edu
De Maria, KristenAdjunct FacultyBusiness and Technology, Real Estatekdemaria@mpc.edu
Genauer, RebeccaAdjunct FacultyHumanities Division, Speech Communicationrgenauer@mpc.edu
Bertreaux, JohnAdjunct Faculty, GENTRAIN (Philosophy/Religion)GENTRAIN
Roach, ZoeAdjunct Faculty, Access Resource CenterAccess Resource Centerzroach@mpc.edu
Ahmed, OsmanAdjunct Faculty, AnatomyAnatomy-Physiology, Life Scienceoahmed@mpc.edu
Bard, DonaldAdjunct Faculty, AnatomyAnatomy-Physiology, Life Sciencedbard@mpc.edu
Fulton, FrancesAdjunct Faculty, AnatomyAnatomy-Physiology, Life Scienceffulton@mpc.edu
Cagat, KathrineAdjunct Faculty, AnthropologyAnthropology, Social Sciencekcagat@mpc.edu
Wilson, NicoleAdjunct Faculty, AnthropologyAnthropology, Social Sciencenwilson@mpc.edu
Okelberry, Mary EllenAdjunct Faculty, ArtOlder Adult Education(831) 646-4058
Muro, GabrielAdjunct Faculty, AstronomyAstronomy, Physical Science(831) 645-1300 ext. 6006gmuro@mpc.edu
Evans, MarcusAdjunct Faculty, Automotive TechnologyAuto Tech, Life Science(831) 646-4189mevans@mpc.edu
Hartzel, BarryAdjunct Faculty, Automotive TechnologyAuto Tech, Life Sciencebhartzel@mpc.edu
Omstead, CharlesAdjunct Faculty, Automotove TechnologyAuto Tech, Life Science(831) 646-4189comstead@mpc.edu
Matsumoto, GeorgeAdjunct Faculty, BiologyBiology, Life Sciencegmatsumoto@mpc.edu
Preston, ChristinaAdjunct Faculty, BiologyBiology, Life Sciencecpreston@mpc.edu
Sherlock, RobAdjunct Faculty, BiologyBiology, Life Sciencersherlock@mpc.edu
Budris, AlfredAdjunct Faculty, BusinessBusiness, Business and Technology(831) 646-4071abudris@mpc.edu
Alonas-Kodl, MargaretAdjunct Faculty, CeramicsCeramics, Creative Arts, Studio Art(831) 646-4200mkodl@mpc.edu
Bishop, MarkAdjunct Faculty, ChemistryChemistry, Physical Science(831) 646-4257mbishop@mpc.edu
Gutierrez-Alvarez, EmilyAdjunct Faculty, Computer Science and Information SystemsBusiness and Technology, Computer Science and Information Systems(831) 646-4071egutierrezalvarez@mpc.edu
Avendano, LucianoAdjunct Faculty, Computer Science and Information SystemsBusiness and Technology, Computer Science and Information Systemslavendano@mpc.edu
Inopiquez, SonnyAdjunct Faculty, CSISBusiness and Technology, Computer Science and Information Systemssinopiquez@mpc.edu
Connett, BrianAdjunct Faculty, CSISBusiness and Technology, Computer Science and Information Systemsbconnett@mpc.edu
Olsen, JohnAdjunct Faculty, CSISBusiness and Technology, Computer Science and Information Systems(831) 646-4071jolsen@mpc.edu
« First « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | ... Next » Last » 1 - 75 of 624 items