Department Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Andari, AntoineSystems/Programming Manager, Information SystemsCampus Administrators, Information Technology(831) 645-1395aandari@mpc.edu
Cepeda, AaronInstructional Technology SpecialistAudio Visual/Media Services, Information Technology(831) 646-4088acepeda@mpc.edu
Anderson, ChrisProgrammer Analyst, Information SystemsInformation Technology(831) 645-1396chanderson@mpc.edu
McDonald, ErikComputer Support TechnicianInformation Technology(831) 646-3058emcdonald@mpc.edu
Kaehler, JohnProgramming AnalystInformation Technology(831) 646-4270jkaehler@mpc.edu
Panis, KimNetwork EngineerInformation Technology(831) 645-1310kpanis@mpc.edu
Sasaki, LindaIT System Support TechnicianInformation Technology(831) 646-4269lsasaki@mpc.edu
Midkiff, MichaelDirector, Information SystemsCampus Administrators, Information Technology, Technology Committee(831) 646-3073mmidkiff@mpc.edu
Garza, PaulNetwork EngineerInformation Technology(831) 645-1344pgarza@mpc.edu
Davalos, ToddInformation Technology Support Technician (AV/Media)Audio Visual/Media Services, Information Technology(831) 646-4088tdavalos@mpc.edu
Santos, VenancioNetwork TechnicianInformation Technology(831) 646-4080vsantos@mpc.edu