Show/Hide

Due to the COVID-19 outbreak, Monterey Peninsula College campuses have been closed until further notice. MPC classes and student support services will be offered fully online.

Department Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Andari, AntoineSystems/Programming Manager, Information SystemsCampus Administrators, Information Technology(831) 645-1395aandari@mpc.edu
Anderson, ChrisProgrammer Analyst, Information SystemsInformation Technology(831) 645-1396chanderson@mpc.edu
Cepeda, AaronInstructional Technology SpecialistAudio Visual/Media Services, Information Technology(831) 646-4088acepeda@mpc.edu
Davalos, ToddInformation Technology Support Technician (AV/Media)Audio Visual/Media Services, Information Technology(831) 646-4088tdavalos@mpc.edu
Garza, PaulNetwork EngineerInformation Technology(831) 645-1344pgarza@mpc.edu
Kaehler, JohnProgramming AnalystInformation Technology(831) 646-4270jkaehler@mpc.edu
McDonald, ErikComputer Support TechnicianInformation Technology(831) 646-3058emcdonald@mpc.edu
Midkiff, MichaelDirector, Information SystemsCampus Administrators, Information Technology, Technology Committee(831) 646-3073mmidkiff@mpc.edu
Panis, KimNetwork EngineerInformation Technology(831) 645-1310kpanis@mpc.edu
Santos, VenancioNetwork TechnicianInformation Technology(831) 646-4080vsantos@mpc.edu
Sasaki, LindaIT System Support TechnicianInformation Technology(831) 646-4269lsasaki@mpc.edu