Show/Hide

Due to the COVID-19 outbreak, Monterey Peninsula College campuses have been closed until further notice. MPC classes and student support services will be offered fully online.

Department Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Barrie, Bruce Faculty, Business & Entrepreneurship ProgramBusiness, Business and Technology(831) 646-4216bbarrie@mpc.edu
Budris, AlfredAdjunct Faculty, BusinessBusiness, Business and Technology(831) 646-4071abudris@mpc.edu
Castillo, LeandroDivision Chair - Business and Technology DivisionAthletics, Business, Business and Technology(831) 646-4076lcastillo@mpc.edu
Gravelle, KimBusiness Instructor - AdjunctBusiness, Business and Technology(831) 646-4071kgravelle@mpc.edu
Hallock, TerryBusiness and Mathematics Instructor - AdjunctBusiness, Business and Technology, Mathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4071thallock@mpc.edu
Mikkelsen, JonBusiness Department ChairBusiness, Business and Technology(831) 646-4072jmikkelsen@mpc.edu
O'Dell, KristineBusiness Instructor - AdjunctBusiness, Business and Technology, Business Skills Center(831) 646-4071kodell@mpc.edu
Roberts, Craig Business Instructor - AdjunctBusiness, Business and Technology(831) 646-4071croberts@mpc.edu
Sobotka, DaveBusiness Instructor - AdjunctBusiness, Business and Technology(831) 646-4071dsobotka@mpc.edu