Department Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Castillo, LeandroDivision Chair - Business and Technology DivisionAthletics, Business, Business and Technology(831) 646-4076lcastillo@mpc.edu
Roberts, Craig Business Instructor - AdjunctBusiness, Business and Technology(831) 646-4071croberts@mpc.edu
Roesser, DougBusiness Instructor - AdjunctBusiness, Business and Technology(831) 645-1300 ext. 6003droesser@mpc.edu
Gravelle, KimBusiness Instructor - AdjunctBusiness, Business and Technology(831) 646-4071kgravelle@mpc.edu
Sobotka, DaveBusiness Instructor - AdjunctBusiness, Business and Technology(831) 646-4071dsobotka@mpc.edu
Barrie, Bruce Faculty, Business & Entrepreneurship ProgramBusiness, Business and Technology(831) 646-4216bbarrie@mpc.edu
Mikkelsen, JonBusiness Department ChairBusiness, Business and Technology(831) 646-4072jmikkelsen@mpc.edu
Budris, AlfredAdjunct Faculty, BusinessBusiness, Business and Technology(831) 646-4071abudris@mpc.edu
O'Dell, KristineBusiness Instructor - AdjunctBusiness, Business and Technology, Business Skills Center(831) 646-4071kodell@mpc.edu
Hallock, TerryBusiness and Mathematics Instructor - AdjunctBusiness, Business and Technology, Mathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4071thallock@mpc.edu