Department Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Avendano, LucianoAdjunct Faculty, Computer Science and Information SystemsBusiness and Technology, Computer Science and Information Systemslavendano@mpc.edu
Connett, BrianAdjunct Faculty, CSISBusiness and Technology, Computer Science and Information Systemsbconnett@mpc.edu
Olsen, JohnFaculty, CSISBusiness and Technology, Computer Science and Information Systems(831) 646-4275jolsen@mpc.edu
Rebold, TomFaculty, Computer Science/EngineeringBusiness and Technology, Computer Science and Information Systems, Curriculum Advisory Committee, Engineering, Physical Science(831) 645-1327trebold@mpc.edu
Seagal, DavidComputer Science and Information Technology - InstructorBusiness and Technology, Computer Science and Information Systems(831) 646-3014dseagal@mpc.edu
Singh, Damanjit (DJ)Computer Science and Information Systems Department ChairBusiness and Technology, Computer Science and Information Systems, President's Advisory Group(831) 646-4078dsingh@mpc.edu
Stewart, MichaelComputer Science & Information Systems Instructor - AdjunctBusiness and Technology, Computer Science and Information Systems(831) 646-4071mstewart@mpc.edu
Stoykov, AlexComputer Science & Information Systems Instuctor - AdjunctBusiness and Technology, Computer Science and Information Systems(831) 646-4071astoykov@mpc.edu
Turner, BradFaculty, AdjunctBusiness and Technology, Computer Science and Information Systems(831) 646-4071bturner@mpc.edu
Wisneski, David Computer Science & Information Systems - AdjunctBusiness and Technology, Computer Science and Information Systems(831) 646-4071dwisneski@mpc.edu