Division Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Avendano, LucianoAdjunct Faculty, CSISBusiness and Technology, Computer Science and Information Systemslavendano@mpc.edu
Barrie, Bruce Business Instructor /Entrepreneurship ProgramBusiness, Business and Technology(831) 646-4216bbarrie@mpc.edu
Budris, AlBusiness Instructor - AdjunctBusiness, Business and Technology(831) 646-4071abudris@mpc.edu
Carvalho, Gustavo Instructional Technology Specialist - EveningBusiness and Technology(831) 646-4071gcarvalho@mpc.edu
Castillo, LeandroDivision Chair - Business and Technology DivisionAthletics, Business, Business and Technology(831) 646-4076lcastillo@mpc.edu
Clark, KathleenCOOP Instructor/Program CoordinatorAcademic Senate, Business and Technology, Cooperative Work Experience(831) 646-4074kclark@mpc.edu
Coleman, DonBusiness Instructor - AdjunctBusiness, Business and Technology(831) 646-4071dcoleman@mpc.edu
Connett, BrianAdjunct Faculty, CSISBusiness and Technology, Computer Science and Information Systemsbconnett@mpc.edu
Copeland, Alexis Assistive Technology SpecialistAccess Resource Center, Business and Technology, Business Skills Center, Technology Committee(831) 646-4067acopeland@mpc.edu
De Maria, KristenAdjunct FacultyBusiness and Technology, Real Estatekdemaria@mpc.edu
Farrington-Cellars, LyneBusiness/Business Skills Instructor - AdjunctBusiness, Business and Technology, Business Skills Center(831) 646-4071lfarringtoncellars@mpc.edu
Gravelle, KimBusiness Instructor - AdjunctBusiness, Business and Technology(831) 646-4071kgravelle@mpc.edu
Gunter, W. ScottDivision Office ManagerBusiness and Technology, President's Advisory Group, Technology Committee(831) 646-4071wgunter@mpc.edu
Gutierrez-Alvarez, EmilyAdjunct Faculty, Computer Science and Information SystemsBusiness and Technology, Computer Science and Information Systems(831) 646-4071egutierrezalvarez@mpc.edu
Hallock, TerryBusiness Instructor - AdjunctBusiness, Business and Technology(831) 646-4071thallock@mpc.edu
Inopiquez, SonnyAdjunct Faculty, CSISBusiness and Technology, Computer Science and Information Systemssinopiquez@mpc.edu
Jones, BeckyReal Estate Instructor - AdjunctBusiness and Technology, Real Estate(831) 646-4071bejones@mpc.edu
Lyons, JonathanInstructional Technology SpecialistBusiness and Technology(831) 646-4289jlyons@mpc.edu
Midkiff, MichaelDirector of Information Technology, Computer Science & Information Systems Instructor - AdjunctBusiness and Technology, Campus Administrators, Computer Science and Information Systems, Information Technology, Technology Committee(831) 646-3073mmidkiff@mpc.edu
Mikkelsen, JonBusiness Department ChairBusiness, Business and Technology(831) 646-4072jmikkelsen@mpc.edu
O'Dell, KristineBusiness Instructor - AdjunctBusiness, Business and Technology, Business Skills Center(831) 646-4071kodell@mpc.edu
Rebold, TomFaculty, Computer Science/EngineeringBusiness and Technology, Computer Science and Information Systems, Curriculum Advisory Committee, Engineering, Physical Science(831) 645-1327trebold@mpc.edu
Roberts, Craig Business Instructor - AdjunctBusiness, Business and Technology(831) 646-4071croberts@mpc.edu
Roesser, DougBusiness Instructor - AdjunctBusiness, Business and Technology(831) 645-1300 ext. 6003droesser@mpc.edu
Seagal, DavidComputer Science and Information Technology - InstructorBusiness and Technology, Computer Science and Information Systems(831) 646-3014dseagal@mpc.edu
Singh, Damanjit (DJ)Computer Science and Information Systems Department ChairBusiness and Technology, Computer Science and Information Systems, President's Advisory Group(831) 646-4078dsingh@mpc.edu
Sobotka, DaveBusiness Instructor - AdjunctBusiness, Business and Technology(831) 646-4071dsobotka@mpc.edu
Stewart, MichaelComputer Science & Information Systems Instructor - AdjunctBusiness and Technology, Computer Science and Information Systems(831) 646-4071mstewart@mpc.edu
Stoykov, AlexComputer Science & Information Systems Instuctor - AdjunctBusiness and Technology, Computer Science and Information Systems(831) 646-4071astoykov@mpc.edu
Tack, Larry Real Estate Instructor - AdjunctBusiness and Technology, Real Estate(831) 646-4071ltack@mpc.edu
Walker, JeffBusiness Skills Instructor - AdjunctBusiness and Technology, Business Skills Center(831) 646-4077jwalker@mpc.edu
Wisneski, David Computer Science & Information Systems and Mathematics Instructor - AdjunctBusiness and Technology, Computer Science and Information Systems, Physical Science(831) 646-4071dwisneski@mpc.edu