Show/Hide

Due to the COVID-19 outbreak, Monterey Peninsula College campuses have been closed until further notice. MPC classes and student support services will be offered fully online.

Department Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Aguilar, RobertAdjunct Faculty, MusicCreative Arts, Musicraguilar@mpc.edu
Bryant, RichardAdjunct Faculty, Recording ArtsCreative Arts, Music(831) 646-4200rbryant@mpc.edu
Collins, PhilGuitar Instructor - AdjunctCreative Arts, Musicpcollins@mpc.edu
Dally, DavidString Ensemble Instructor - Adjunct Creative Arts, Music(831) 646-4200ddally@mpc.edu
Deaconoff, CyrilChoral Instructor - AdjunctCreative Arts, Musiccdeaconoff@mpc.edu
Durst, AlanFaculty, MusicCreative Arts, Music(831) 646-4205adurst@mpc.edu
Edison, KatherineChoral Instructor - AdjunctCreative Arts, Musickedison@mpc.edu