Department Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Alonas-Kodl, MargaretFaculty, Part-TimeCeramics, Creative Arts, Studio Art(831) 646-4200mkodl@mpc.edu
Bransfield, KevinArea Coordinator/Full-time FacultyCreative Arts, Photography, Studio Art(831) 646-4281kbransfield@mpc.edu
Brown, Theresa Lovering-Area Coordinator/Full-time FacultyCreative Arts, Jewelry and Small Metals, Studio Art(831) 646-4215tlovering-brown@mpc.edu
Eisenbach, DianeArea Coordinator/Full-time FacultyCeramics, Creative Arts, Studio Art(831) 646-4203deisenbach@mpc.edu
Gleason, AngelaFaculty, Part-timeStudio Artagleason@mpc.edu
High, DennisFaculty, Part-TimeCreative Arts, Photography, Studio Art(831) 646-4200dhigh@mpc.edu
Kim, ManArt Studio Specialist/TechnicianCreative Arts, Studio Art(831) 646-4200mkim@mpc.edu
Klein, EvelynFaculty, Part-TimeCreative Arts, Printmaking, Studio Art(831) 646-4200eklein@mpc.edu
Lamp, BobFaculty, Part-TimeCreative Arts, Drawing, Sculpture, Studio Art(831) 646-4200blamp@mpc.edu
Lara, CeliaFaculty, Part-TimeCreative Arts, Photography, Studio Art(831) 646-4200clara@mpc.edu
Madsen, GambleArea Coordinator/Full-time FacultyArt History, Creative Arts, Curriculum Advisory Committee, GENTRAIN, Social Science, Studio Art, World Civiizations(831) 646-4087gmadsen@mpc.edu
Niven, MargaretFaculty, Part-TimeCreative Arts, Studio Art(831) 646-4200mniven@mpc.edu
Partch, PeterFaculty, Part-TimeCreative Arts, Sculpture, Studio Art(831) 646-4200pepartch@mpc.edu
Pickford, MelissaDirector of Art GalleryArt Gallery, Creative Arts, Studio Art(831) 646-3060mpickford@mpc.edu
Quinonez, GaryArea Coordinator/Full-time FacultyCreative Arts, Sculpture, Studio Art(831) 645-1302gquinonez@mpc.edu
Robbins, JohnFaculty, Part-TimeCinematics/Videography, Creative Arts, Studio Artjrobbins@mpc.edu
Robbins, JohnFilm/Video Instructor - Adjunct Art Basics, Creative Arts(831) 646-4200jrobbins@mpc.edu
Ryuno, MaiFaculty, Part-TimeCreative Arts, Studio Artmryuno@mpc.edu
Sanders, DeneseFaculty, Part-TimeCreative Arts, Studio Artdsanders@mpc.edu
Smith, RobynnArea Coordinator/Full-time FacultyAcademic Senate, Art Basics, Creative Arts, Drawing, Painting, Printmaking, Studio Art(831) 646-4268rsmith@mpc.edu
Tanous, MarkArt Studio Specialist/TechnicianCeramics, Creative Arts, Studio Artmtanous@mpc.edu
Thorson, ClaireFaculty, Part-TimeCreative Arts, Studio Art(831) 646-4200cthorson@mpc.edu