Department Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Alonas-Kodl, MargaretAdjunct Faculty, CeramicsCeramics, Creative Arts, Studio Art(831) 646-4200mkodl@mpc.edu
High, DennisFaculty, AdjunctCreative Arts, Photography, Studio Art(831) 646-4200dhigh@mpc.edu
Kim, ManArt Studio Specialist/TechnicianCreative Arts, Studio Art(831) 646-4200mkim@mpc.edu
Klein, EvelynFaculty, AdjunctCreative Arts, Printmaking, Studio Art(831) 646-4200eklein@mpc.edu
Lamp, BobFaculty, AdjunctCreative Arts, Drawing, Sculpture, Studio Art(831) 646-4200blamp@mpc.edu
Lara, CeliaFaculty, AdjunctCreative Arts, Photography, Studio Art(831) 646-4200clara@mpc.edu
Niven, MargaretFaculty, AdjunctCreative Arts, Studio Art(831) 646-4200mniven@mpc.edu
Quinonez, GaryArea Coordinator/Full-time FacultyCreative Arts, Sculpture, Studio Art(831) 645-1302gquinonez@mpc.edu
Ryuno, MaiFaculty, AdjunctCreative Arts, Studio Artmryuno@mpc.edu
Sanders, DeneseFaculty, AdjunctCreative Arts, Studio Art(831) 646-4200dsanders@mpc.edu
Tanous, MarkArt Studio Specialist/TechnicianCeramics, Creative Arts, Studio Artmtanous@mpc.edu
Thorson, ClaireFaculty, AdjunctCreative Arts, Studio Art(831) 646-4200cthorson@mpc.edu