Show/Hide

MPC classes and student services are currently being offered fully online. Click for COVID-19 info for students.

Department Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Burns, SusanneInstructor - AdjunctCreative Arts, Theatre Artssburns@mpc.edu
Cote, LauraActing Instructor - AdjunctCreative Arts, Theatre Arts(831) 646-4200lcote@mpc.edu
Eck, TeddyTheatre Arts Department ChairCreative Arts, Theatre Arts(831) 646-4209teck@mpc.edu
Guevara, HenryBox Office ManagerCreative Arts, Theatre Arts(831) 646-4244hguevara@mpc.edu
Maximoff, EricMaster CarpenterCreative Arts, Theatre Arts(831) 646-4293emaximoff@mpc.edu
Navaille, River G.Instructor - AdjunctCreative Arts, Theatre Artsrnavaille@mpc.edu
Richmond, CarolInstructor - AdjunctCreative Arts, Theatre Artscrichmond@mpc.edu
Shapiro, GaryFilm Appreciation Instructor - Adjunct Creative Arts, Theatre Arts(831) 646-4200gshapiro@mpc.edu
Welch, AliciaInstructor - AdjunctCreative Arts, Theatre Artsawelch@mpc.edu