Department Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Burns, SusanneInstructor - AdjunctCreative Arts, Theatre Artssburns@mpc.edu
Cote, LauraActing Instructor - AdjunctCreative Arts, Theatre Arts(831) 646-4200lcote@mpc.edu
Gordon, JustinInstructor - AdjunctCreative Arts, Theatre Artsjgordon@mpc.edu
Gotch, DannyInstructor - AdjunctOlder Adult Education, Theatre Artsdgotch@mpc.edu
Guevara, HenryBox Office ManagerCreative Arts, Theatre Arts(831) 646-4244hguevara@mpc.edu
Maximoff, EricMaster CarpenterCreative Arts, Theatre Arts(831) 646-4293emaximoff@mpc.edu
Navaille, GraceInstructor - AdjunctCreative Arts, Theatre Artsgnavaille@mpc.edu
Richmond, CarolInstructor - AdjunctCreative Arts, Theatre Artscrichmond@mpc.edu
Ridgeway, DouglasTheatre Technical DirectorCreative Arts, Theatre Arts(831) 646-4211dridgeway@mpc.edu
Shapiro, GaryFilm Appreciation Instructor - Adjunct Creative Arts, Theatre Arts(831) 646-4200gshapiro@mpc.edu
Stahl-Steinkamp, ChristineInstructor - AdjunctCreative Arts, Theatre Artscstahl@mpc.edu
Welch, AliciaInstructor - AdjunctCreative Arts, Theatre Artsawelch@mpc.edu