Division Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Abend, RichardFacultyCurriculum Advisory Committee, Ethnic Studies, Gender and Women's Studies, Humanities Division, Linguistics(831) 646-4112rabend@mpc.edu
Bachman, ErikAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100ebachman@mpc.edu
Barbudo, CeciliaInstructor, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 646-4100cbarbudo@mpc.edu
Bergen, LindaInstructional SpecialistReading Centerlbergen@mpc.edu
Berti, LisaESL Instructor - AdjunctEnglish as a Second Language, Humanities Division(831) 646-4288lberti@mpc.edu
Boynton, DianeHumanities Division ChairHumanities Division, President's Advisory Group, Speech Communication(831) 646-4097dboynton@mpc.edu
Brady, BrianESL Instructor - AdjunctEnglish as a Second Language, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100bbrady@mpc.edu
Brock, MicheleHumanities Division Office ManagerHumanities Division(831) 646-4100mbrock@mpc.edu
Butcher, MarieESL Instructor - AdjunctEnglish as a Second Language, Humanities Division(831) 645-1300 ext. 6173mbutcher@mpc.edu
Converse, JoshuaAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100jconverse@mpc.edu
Cummings, ShannonAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100scummings@mpc.edu
Cutler, DanielESL Instructor- AdjunctEnglish as a Second Languagedcutler@mpc.edu
Daniels, ReginaInstructorHumanities Divisionrdaniels@mpc.edu
Deffley, AnneESL Instructor - AdjunctEnglish as a Second Language(831) 646-4100adeffley@mpc.edu
Del Pozo, JudithInstructorHumanities Division, World Languagesjdelpozo@mpc.edu
Dennehy, MerryFacultyAcademic Senate, English, Humanities Division(831) 646-4832mdennehy@mpc.edu
Dorsch, Francisco De BorjaInstructor, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 646-4115fdorsch@mpc.edu
Escalante, RayInstructional Technology SpecialistEnglish as a Second Language, ESL Lab Reservations, Humanities Division(831) 646-4174rescalante@mpc.edu
Esterline, PatriciaInstructional SpecialistReading Center(831) 645-1300 ext. 6097pesterline@mpc.edu
Eubanks II, KeithFull-Time FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4104keubanks@mpc.edu
Farson, JoelAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100jfarson@mpc.edu
Fetler, ErikAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100efetler@mpc.edu
Fitzpatrick, ElayneFacultyHumanities Department, Humanities Divisionefitzpatrick@mpc.edu
Forte, KimberlynAdjunct Faculty, Reading CenterReading Center(831) 646-4882kforte@mpc.edu
Fox, DanSpeech Communication Department ChairHumanities Division, Speech Communication(831) 645-1305dfox@mpc.edu
Fujimoto, SusanAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100sfujimoto@mpc.edu
Gajdos, JohnathanInstructorHumanities Divisionjgajdos@mpc.edu
Genauer, RebeccaAdjunct FacultyHumanities Division, Speech Communicationrgenauer@mpc.edu
Gerard, AdriaEnglish Study & Skills Center DirectorCampus Administrators, English & Study Skills Center, Humanities Division(831) 645-1379agerard@mpc.edu
Gerard, JamieFacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4833jgerard@mpc.edu
Gilbert, PaolaFaculty, EnglishAcademic Senate, English, Humanities Division, President's Advisory Group(831) 646-4101pgilbert@mpc.edu
Gonzales, Lisa DanielleInstructor, FrenchHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 646-4117lgonzales@mpc.edu
Gonzalez, IngaInstructional SpecialistHumanities Division, Reading Center(831) 646-4175
Gorman, David Adjunct FacultyEnglish as a Second Language, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100dgorman@mpc.edu
Griffin, RenateInstructional SpecialistEnglish & Study Skills Center, Humanities Division(831) 646-4177rgriffin@mpc.edu
Gutiérrez, CarmenAdjunct FacultyHumanities Divisioncgutierrez@mpc.edu
Haffa, AlanFaculty, GentrainEnglish, GENTRAIN, Humanities Department, Humanities Division, Social Science(831) 646-4224ahaffa@mpc.edu
Harray, NancyAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 645-1300 ext. 6093nharray@mpc.edu
Hart, ChrisESL Instructor - AdjunctEnglish as a Second Language(831) 646-4100chart@mpc.edu
Headley, Laura CourtneyAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 645-1300 ext. 6109lheadley@mpc.edu
Hooper, MichaelAdjunct Faculty, EnglishEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100mhooper@mpc.edu
Howe, SundayAdjunctEnglish, Humanities Divisionshowe@mpc.edu
Hulanicki, AlexAdjunct FacultyCommunication Studies, English, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100ahulanicki@mpc.edu
Ibessaine, AndreaAdjunct Faculty, EnglishEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100aibessaine@mpc.edu
Jablonski, GaelyInstructional SpecialistHumanities Division, Reading Center(831) 646-4175gjablonski@mpc.edu
James, AllstonFacultyCommunication Studies, English, Humanities Division(831) 646-4092ajames@mpc.edu
Jensen, KatrinaInstructional SpecialistEnglish & Study Skills Center, Humanities Divisionkjensen@mpc.edu
Jerez-Moya, LolaInstructor Emerita, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languagesljerezmoya@mpc.edu
Johnson, AnitaFacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4062ajohnson@mpc.edu
Jonker, KevinAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100kjonker@mpc.edu
Joplin, DavidFacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4109djoplin@mpc.edu
Joplin, SusanFacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4104sjoplin@mpc.edu
Kary, BrandiFull-time FacultyCreative Writing Program, English, Humanities Division(831) 646-4267bkary@mpc.edu
Kim, Jeannie AdjunctEnglish, Humanities Divisionjkim@mpc.edu
Kirk, BonnieInstructor, FrenchHumanities Division, World Languagesbkirk@mpc.edu
Kirk, FaithAdjunct Faculty, EnglishEnglish, Humanities Divisionfkirk@mpc.edu
Kloth, LindaInstructional SpecialistHumanities Division, Reading Centerlkloth@mpc.edu
Lanka, SunitaAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100slanka@mpc.edu
LeMoine, SunnyAdjunct Faculty, English & Study Skills CenterAcademic Senate, English & Study Skills Center, Humanities Divisionslemoine@mpc.edu
Leonard, KathleenAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Divisionkleonard@mpc.edu
Lizano, SoniaInstructor, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 646-4102slizano@mpc.edu
Marchand, HenryFaculty (English & Creative Writing)Creative Writing Program, English, Guest Author Series, Humanities Division(831) 645-1321hmarchand@mpc.edu
Márquez, María del CarmenAdjunct FacultyHumanities Division, World Languagesmmarquez@mpc.edu
May, MollyDepartment Chair; InstructorEnglish as a Second Language, Humanities Department, Speech Communication(831) 646-3008mmay@mpc.edu
Michael, BarbaraInstructor, French and ItalianHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 645-1300 ext. 6178bmichael@mpc.edu
Morneau, MichelleAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100mmorneau@mpc.edu
Moses, IngaAdjunct FacultyHumanities Division, Reading Center(831) 646-4882imoses@mpc.edu
Munch, CateInstructorHumanities Division(831) 646-4100cmunch@mpc.edu
Namniek, RebeccaAdjunctEnglish, Humanities Divisionrnamniek@mpc.edu
Nelson, JohnESL InstructorEnglish as a Second Language, Humanities Division(831) 646-4118jnelson@mpc.edu
Niewenhous, TracyAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Divisiontniewenhous@mpc.edu
Ogaki, TomokoInstructor, JapaneseHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 646-4100togaki@mpc.edu
Osburg, JonathanFacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4041josburg@mpc.edu
Partch, PennyESL InstructorEnglish as a Second Language, Humanities Division(831) 646-4279ppartch@mpc.edu
Penney, BethEnglish Department ChairCurriculum Advisory Committee, English, Humanities Division(831) 646-4159bpenney@mpc.edu