Division Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Abend, RichardFaculty, LinguisticsCurriculum Advisory Committee, Ethnic Studies, Gender and Women's Studies, Humanities Division, Linguistics(831) 646-4112rabend@mpc.edu
Bachman, ErikAdjunct Faculty, EnglishEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100ebachman@mpc.edu
Barbudo, CeciliaAdjunct Faculty, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 646-4100cbarbudo@mpc.edu
Bergen, LindaInstructional Specialist, HumanitiesReading Centerlbergen@mpc.edu
Berti, LisaAdjunct Faculty, English as a Second LanguageEnglish as a Second Language, Humanities Division(831) 646-4288lberti@mpc.edu
Boynton, DianeFaculty, Speech & Humanities Division ChairHumanities Division, President's Advisory Group, Speech Communication(831) 646-4097dboynton@mpc.edu
Brady, BrianAdjunct Faculty, English as a Second LanguageEnglish as a Second Language, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100bbrady@mpc.edu
Brock, MicheleDivision Office Manager, HumanitiesHumanities Division(831) 646-4100mbrock@mpc.edu
Butcher, MarieJYK Instructor - AdjunctEnglish as a Second Language, Humanities Division(831) 645-1300 ext. 6173mbutcher@mpc.edu
Cisneros, SaraInstructor, SpanishWorld Languagesscisneros@mpc.edu
Converse, JoshuaAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100jconverse@mpc.edu
Cummings, ShannonAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100scummings@mpc.edu
Cutler, DanielESL Instructor- AdjunctEnglish as a Second Languagedcutler@mpc.edu
Daniels, ReginaInstructorHumanities Divisionrdaniels@mpc.edu
Deffley, AnneESL Instructor - AdjunctEnglish as a Second Language(831) 646-4100adeffley@mpc.edu
Del Pozo, JudithInstructorHumanities Division, World Languagesjdelpozo@mpc.edu
Dennehy, MerryFacultyAcademic Senate, English, Humanities Division(831) 646-4832mdennehy@mpc.edu
Dorsch, Francisco De BorjaInstructor, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 646-4115fdorsch@mpc.edu
Escalante, RayInstructional Technology SpecialistEnglish as a Second Language, ESL Lab Reservations, Humanities Division(831) 646-4174rescalante@mpc.edu
Esterline, PatriciaInstructional SpecialistReading Center(831) 645-1300 ext. 6097pesterline@mpc.edu
Eubanks II, KeithFull-Time FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4104keubanks@mpc.edu
Farson, JoelAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100jfarson@mpc.edu
Fetler, ErikAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100efetler@mpc.edu
Fitzpatrick, ElayneFacultyHumanities Department, Humanities Divisionefitzpatrick@mpc.edu
Forte, KimberlynAdjunct Faculty, Reading CenterReading Center(831) 646-4882kforte@mpc.edu
Fox, DanSpeech Communication Department ChairHumanities Division, Speech Communication(831) 645-1305dfox@mpc.edu
Fujimoto, SusanAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100sfujimoto@mpc.edu
Gajdos, JohnathanInstructorHumanities Divisionjgajdos@mpc.edu
Garza, PaulInstructional Technology Specialist, Liberal ArtsCreative Arts, Humanities Division, Social Science(831) 645-1344pgarza@mpc.edu
Genauer, RebeccaAdjunct FacultyHumanities Division, Speech Communicationrgenauer@mpc.edu
Gerard, AdriaEnglish Study & Skills Center DirectorCampus Administrators, English & Study Skills Center, Humanities Division(831) 645-1379agerard@mpc.edu
Gerard, JamieFacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4833jgerard@mpc.edu
Gilbert, PaolaFaculty, EnglishAcademic Senate, English, Humanities Division, President's Advisory Group(831) 646-4101pgilbert@mpc.edu
Gonzales, Lisa DanielleInstructor, FrenchHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 646-4117lgonzales@mpc.edu
Gonzalez, IngaInstructional SpecialistHumanities Division, Reading Center(831) 646-4175
Gorman, David Adjunct FacultyEnglish as a Second Language, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100dgorman@mpc.edu
Griffin, RenateInstructional SpecialistEnglish & Study Skills Center, Humanities Division(831) 646-4177rgriffin@mpc.edu
Gutiérrez, CarmenAdjunct FacultyHumanities Divisioncgutierrez@mpc.edu
Haffa, AlanFaculty, GentrainEnglish, GENTRAIN, Humanities Department, Humanities Division, Social Science(831) 646-4224ahaffa@mpc.edu
Harray, NancyAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 645-1300 ext. 6093nharray@mpc.edu
Hart, ChrisESL Instructor - AdjunctEnglish as a Second Language(831) 646-4100chart@mpc.edu
Headley, Laura CourtneyAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 645-1300 ext. 6109lheadley@mpc.edu
Hulanicki, AlexAdjunct FacultyCommunication Studies, English, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100ahulanicki@mpc.edu
Ibessaine, AndreaAdjunct Faculty, EnglishEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100aibessaine@mpc.edu
Jablonski, GaelyInstructional SpecialistHumanities Division, Reading Center(831) 646-4175gjablonski@mpc.edu
James, AllstonFacultyCommunication Studies, English, Humanities Division(831) 646-4092ajames@mpc.edu
Jensen, KatrinaInstructional SpecialistEnglish & Study Skills Center, Humanities Divisionkjensen@mpc.edu
Jerez-Moya, LolaInstructor Emerita, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languagesljerezmoya@mpc.edu
Johnson, AnitaFacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4062ajohnson@mpc.edu
Jonker, KevinAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100kjonker@mpc.edu
Kary, BrandiFull-time FacultyCreative Writing Program, English, Humanities Division(831) 646-4267bkary@mpc.edu
Kim, Jeannie AdjunctEnglish, Humanities Divisionjkim@mpc.edu
Kirk, BonnieInstructor, FrenchHumanities Division, World Languagesbkirk@mpc.edu
Kirk, FaithAdjunct Faculty, EnglishEnglish, Humanities Divisionfkirk@mpc.edu
Kloth, LindaInstructional SpecialistHumanities Division, Reading Centerlkloth@mpc.edu
Lanka, SunitaAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100slanka@mpc.edu
LeMoine, SunnyAdjunct Faculty, English & Study Skills CenterAcademic Senate, English & Study Skills Center, Humanities Divisionslemoine@mpc.edu
Leni, EdithInstructor, SpanishWorld Languageseleni@mpc.edu
Lizano, SoniaInstructor, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 646-4102slizano@mpc.edu
Marchand, HenryFaculty (English & Creative Writing)Creative Writing Program, English, Guest Author Series, Humanities Division(831) 645-1321hmarchand@mpc.edu
Márquez, María del CarmenInstructor, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languagesmmarquez@mpc.edu
May, MollyDepartment Chair; InstructorEnglish as a Second Language, Humanities Department, Speech Communication(831) 646-3008mmay@mpc.edu
Medrano, FranciscoInstructor, SpanishWorld Languagesfmedrano@mpc.edu
Michael, BarbaraInstructor, French and ItalianHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 645-1300 ext. 6178bmichael@mpc.edu
Morneau, MichelleAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100mmorneau@mpc.edu
Moses, IngaAdjunct FacultyHumanities Division, Reading Center(831) 646-4882imoses@mpc.edu
Munch, CateInstructorHumanities Division(831) 646-4100cmunch@mpc.edu
Nelson, JohnESL InstructorEnglish as a Second Language, Humanities Division(831) 646-4118jnelson@mpc.edu
Ogaki, TomokoInstructor, JapaneseHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 646-4100togaki@mpc.edu
Osburg, JonathanFacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4041josburg@mpc.edu
Partch, PennyESL InstructorEnglish as a Second Language, Humanities Division(831) 646-4279ppartch@mpc.edu
Penney, BethEnglish Department ChairCurriculum Advisory Committee, English, Humanities Division(831) 646-4159bpenney@mpc.edu
Pirani, AyazAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100apirani@mpc.edu
Provost, JohnAdjunct Instructor Humanities Division, Philosophyjprovost@mpc.edu
Revivo, RivkaAdjunctEnglish, Humanities Divisionrrevivo@mpc.edu