Show/Hide

Due to the COVID-19 outbreak, Monterey Peninsula College campuses have been closed until further notice. MPC classes and student support services will be offered fully online.

Division Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Genauer, RebeccaAdjunct FacultyHumanities Division, Speech Communicationrgenauer@mpc.edu
Gerard, AdriaEnglish & Study Skills Center/ Reading Center Academic DirectorCampus Administrators, English & Study Skills Center, Humanities Division(831) 645-1379agerard@mpc.edu
Gerard, JamieFaculty, English Department ChairEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4833jgerard@mpc.edu
Gilbert, PaolaFaculty, EnglishAcademic Senate, English, Humanities Division, President's Advisory Group(831) 646-4101pgilbert@mpc.edu
Gonzales, Lisa DanielleInstructor, FrenchEnglish as a Second Language, Humanities Division, World Languages(831) 646-4117lgonzales@mpc.edu
Gorman, David Adjunct FacultyEnglish as a Second Language, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100dgorman@mpc.edu
Gutiérrez, CarmenAdjunct FacultyHumanities Divisioncgutierrez@mpc.edu