Division Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Haffa, AlanFaculty, Full-TimeEnglish, GENTRAIN, Humanities Department, Humanities Division, Social Science(831) 646-4224ahaffa@mpc.edu
Harray, NancyAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 645-1300 ext. 6093nharray@mpc.edu
Hart, ChrisESL Instructor - AdjunctEnglish as a Second Language(831) 646-4100chart@mpc.edu
Headley, Laura CourtneyAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 645-1300 ext. 6109lheadley@mpc.edu
Hucks, LindaInstructional SpecialistHumanities Division, Reading Centerlkloth@mpc.edu
Hulanicki, AlexAdjunct FacultyCommunication Studies, English, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100ahulanicki@mpc.edu