Division Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Marchand, HenryFaculty (English & Creative Writing)Creative Writing Program, English, Guest Author Series, Humanities Division(831) 645-1321hmarchand@mpc.edu
Márquez, María del CarmenInstructor, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languagesmmarquez@mpc.edu
May, MollyESL Department Chair; InstructorEnglish, English as a Second Language, Speech Communication(831) 646-3008mmay@mpc.edu
McMillen, JenniferAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100jmcmillen@mpc.edu
Medrano, FranciscoInstructor, SpanishWorld Languagesfmedrano@mpc.edu
Michael, BarbaraInstructor, French and ItalianHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 645-1300 ext. 6178bmichael@mpc.edu
Mitchell, EmilyAdministrative AssistantHumanities Division(831) 646-4186emitchell@mpc.edu
Mitchell, EmilyAdministrative Assistant I • English & Study Skills CenterEnglish & Study Skills Center(831) 646-4186emitchell@mpc.edu
Morneau, MichelleAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100mmorneau@mpc.edu
Moses, IngaAdjunct FacultyHumanities Division, Reading Center(831) 646-4882imoses@mpc.edu
Munch, CateInstructorHumanities Division(831) 646-4100cmunch@mpc.edu
Music, DylanInstructional SpecialistEnglish & Study Skills Center(831) 646-4177dmusic@mpc.edu