Division Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Sanders, CraigESL Instructor - AdjunctEnglish as a Second Language, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100csanders@mpc.edu
Savukinas, RobertInstructor, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 646-4100rsavukinas@mpc.edu
Seibel, Arnold Instructional SpecialistEnglish & Study Skills Center, Humanities Division(831) 646-4177aseibel@mpc.edu
Smith, EverettInstructor, American Sign LanguageHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 646-4100esmith@mpc.edu
Speights-Carroll, DeninaInstructional SpecialistEnglish & Study Skills Center, Reading Centerdspeightscarroll@mpc.edu
Stack, KellyInstructor, American Sign LanguageHumanities Division, Technology Committee, World Languages(831) 646-4296kstack@mpc.edu
Stampleman, LesleyInstructional Specialist • ESSCEnglish & Study Skills Centerlstampleman@mpc.edu
Stewart, JamesAdjunct FacultyHumanities Division, Speech Communication(831) 646-4100jstewart@mpc.edu
Stillinger, SusanInstructional SpecialistHumanities Division, Reading Center(831) 645-1300 ext. 6098sstillinger@mpc.edu
Streetman, BrianESSC/Instructional SpecialistEnglish & Study Skills Center(831) 646-3078bstreetman@mpc.edu
Sturt, DeborahAdjunct FacultyHumanities Division, Speech Communication(831) 645-1300 ext. 6007dsturt@mpc.edu