Division Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Wang, GeorgeInstructor, ChineseHumanities Division, World Languageschiajenwang@yahoo.com
Warren, NandaESL Instructor - AdjunctEnglish as a Second Language(831) 646-4100nwarren@mpc.edu
Watson, LisaAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100liwatson@mpc.edu
Weber, ToddPhilosophy Department, FacultyHumanities Division, Philosophy(831) 646-4116tweber@mpc.edu
Wecker, SabineInstructor, American Sign LanguageHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 646-4100swecker@mpc.edu
Wehner, KristinAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100kwehner@mpc.edu
Williams, SheilaAdjunct Faculty, ENSLEnglish as a Second Languageswilliams@mpc.edu