Division Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Sturt, DeborahAdjunct FacultyHumanities Division, Speech Communication(831) 645-1300 ext. 6007dsturt@mpc.edu
Tarantino, ArleenAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division, Older Adult Education(831) 646-4100atarantino@mpc.edu
Tisdale, HeatherEnglish & Study Skills Center/Reading Center Administrative DirectorEnglish & Study Skills Center(831) 646-4106htisdale@mpc.edu
Triplett, RonaldFaculty, AdjunctHumanities Division, Psychology, Social Science, Speech Communicationrtriplett@mpc.edu
Van Dam, GeorgiaFacultyEnglish, Humanities Department, Humanities Division, Philosophy(831) 646-4100gvandam@mpc.edu
Van Gundy, AmyAdjunctEnglish as a Second Language, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100avangundy@mpc.edu
Warren, NandaESL Instructor - AdjunctEnglish as a Second Language(831) 646-4100nwarren@mpc.edu
Watson, LisaAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100liwatson@mpc.edu
Weber, ToddPhilosophy Department, FacultyHumanities Division, Philosophy(831) 646-4116tweber@mpc.edu
Wehner, KristinAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100kwehner@mpc.edu
Williams, SheilaAdjunct Faculty, ENSLEnglish as a Second Languageswilliams@mpc.edu
Young, DaphneAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Divisiondayoung@mpc.edu