Show/Hide

Due to the COVID-19 outbreak, Monterey Peninsula College campuses have been closed until further notice. MPC classes and student support services will be offered fully online.

Division Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Seibel, Arnold Instructional SpecialistEnglish & Study Skills Center, Humanities Division(831) 646-4177aseibel@mpc.edu
Mitchell, EmilyAdministrative AssistantHumanities Division(831) 646-4186emitchell@mpc.edu
Mitchell, EmilyAdministrative Assistant I • English & Study Skills CenterEnglish & Study Skills Center(831) 646-4186emitchell@mpc.edu
Haffa, AlanFaculty, Full-TimeEnglish, GENTRAIN, Humanities Department, Humanities Division, Social Science(831) 646-4224ahaffa@mpc.edu
Kary, BrandiFull-time FacultyCreative Writing Program, English, Humanities Division(831) 646-4267bkary@mpc.edu
Partch, PennyESL InstructorEnglish as a Second Language, Humanities Division(831) 646-4279ppartch@mpc.edu
Berti, LisaAdjunct Faculty, English as a Second LanguageEnglish as a Second Language, Humanities Division(831) 646-4288lberti@mpc.edu
Stack, KellyInstructor, American Sign LanguageHumanities Division, Technology Committee, World Languages(831) 646-4296kstack@mpc.edu
Dennehy, MerryFacultyAcademic Senate, English, Humanities Division(831) 646-4832mdennehy@mpc.edu
Gerard, JamieFaculty, English Department ChairEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4833jgerard@mpc.edu
Forte, KimberlynAdjunct Faculty, Reading CenterReading Center(831) 646-4882kforte@mpc.edu
Moses, IngaAdjunct FacultyHumanities Division, Reading Center(831) 646-4882imoses@mpc.edu