Show/Hide

Due to the COVID-19 outbreak, Monterey Peninsula College campuses have been closed until further notice. MPC classes and student support services will be offered fully online.

Division Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Gonzales, Lisa DanielleInstructor, FrenchEnglish as a Second Language, Humanities Division, World Languages(831) 646-4117lgonzales@mpc.edu
Michael, BarbaraInstructor, FrenchHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 645-1300 ext. 6178bmichael@mpc.edu
Ogaki, TomokoInstructor, JapaneseHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 646-4100togaki@mpc.edu
Lizano, SoniaInstructor, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 646-4102slizano@mpc.edu
Dorsch, Francisco De BorjaInstructor, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 646-4115fdorsch@mpc.edu
Cisneros, SaraInstructor, SpanishWorld Languagesscisneros@mpc.edu
Kamimura, HeribertaInstructor, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languageshkamimura@mpc.edu
Sánchez-Sulca, ClaraInstructor, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languagescsanchezsulca@mpc.edu
Hernandez-Rico, HumbertoInstructor, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languageshhernandezrico@mpc.edu
Butcher, MarieJYK Instructor - AdjunctEnglish as a Second Language, Humanities Division(831) 645-1300 ext. 6173mbutcher@mpc.edu
Weber, ToddPhilosophy Department, FacultyHumanities Division, Philosophy(831) 646-4116tweber@mpc.edu
Fox, DanSpeech Communication Department ChairHumanities Division, Speech Communication(831) 645-1305dfox@mpc.edu