Division Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Daniels, ReginaInstructorHumanities Divisionrdaniels@mpc.edu
Roca, EdgarInstructor, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languageseroca@mpc.edu
Del Pozo, JudithInstructorHumanities Division, World Languagesjdelpozo@mpc.edu
Jerez-Moya, LolaInstructor Emerita, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languagesljerezmoya@mpc.edu
Gajdos, JohnathanInstructorHumanities Divisionjgajdos@mpc.edu
Provost, JohnAdjunct Instructor Humanities Division, Philosophyjprovost@mpc.edu
Fitzpatrick, ElayneFacultyHumanities Department, Humanities Divisionefitzpatrick@mpc.edu
LeMoine, SunnyAdjunct Faculty, English & Study Skills CenterAcademic Senate, English & Study Skills Center, Humanities Divisionslemoine@mpc.edu
Hucks, LindaInstructional SpecialistHumanities Division, Reading Centerlkloth@mpc.edu
Jensen, KatrinaAdjunct Faculty, English & Study Skills CenterEnglish & Study Skills Center, Humanities Divisionkjensen@mpc.edu
Cutler, DanielESL Instructor- AdjunctEnglish as a Second Languagedcutler@mpc.edu
Bergen, LindaInstructional Specialist, HumanitiesReading Centerlbergen@mpc.edu
Kirk, BonnieInstructor, FrenchHumanities Division, World Languagesbkirk@mpc.edu
Wang, GeorgeInstructor, ChineseHumanities Division, World Languageschiajenwang@yahoo.com
Revivo, RivkaAdjunctEnglish, Humanities Divisionrrevivo@mpc.edu
Rodger, BlakeAdjunctEnglish, Humanities Divisionbrodger@mpc.edu
Young, DaphneAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Divisiondayoung@mpc.edu
Triplett, RonaldFaculty, AdjunctHumanities Division, Psychology, Social Science, Speech Communicationrtriplett@mpc.edu
Márquez, María del CarmenInstructor, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languagesmmarquez@mpc.edu
Gutiérrez, CarmenAdjunct FacultyHumanities Divisioncgutierrez@mpc.edu
Genauer, RebeccaAdjunct FacultyHumanities Division, Speech Communicationrgenauer@mpc.edu
Williams, SheilaAdjunct Faculty, ENSLEnglish as a Second Languageswilliams@mpc.edu
Kirk, FaithAdjunct Faculty, EnglishEnglish, Humanities Divisionfkirk@mpc.edu
Medrano, FranciscoInstructor, SpanishWorld Languagesfmedrano@mpc.edu
Leni, EdithInstructor, SpanishWorld Languageseleni@mpc.edu
Cisneros, SaraInstructor, SpanishWorld Languagesscisneros@mpc.edu
Stampleman, LesleyInstructional Specialist • ESSCEnglish & Study Skills Centerlstampleman@mpc.edu
Speights-Carroll, DeninaInstructional SpecialistEnglish & Study Skills Center, Reading Centerdspeightscarroll@mpc.edu
Sturt, DeborahAdjunct FacultyHumanities Division, Speech Communication(831) 645-1300 ext. 6007dsturt@mpc.edu
Harray, NancyAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 645-1300 ext. 6093nharray@mpc.edu
Stillinger, SusanInstructional SpecialistHumanities Division, Reading Center(831) 645-1300 ext. 6098sstillinger@mpc.edu
Headley, Laura CourtneyAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 645-1300 ext. 6109lheadley@mpc.edu
Butcher, MarieJYK Instructor - AdjunctEnglish as a Second Language, Humanities Division(831) 645-1300 ext. 6173mbutcher@mpc.edu
Michael, BarbaraInstructor, French and ItalianHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 645-1300 ext. 6178bmichael@mpc.edu
Fox, DanSpeech Communication Department ChairHumanities Division, Speech Communication(831) 645-1305dfox@mpc.edu
Marchand, HenryFaculty (English & Creative Writing)Creative Writing Program, English, Guest Author Series, Humanities Division(831) 645-1321hmarchand@mpc.edu
Gerard, AdriaEnglish & Study Skills Center/ Reading Center Academic DirectorCampus Administrators, English & Study Skills Center, Humanities Division(831) 645-1379agerard@mpc.edu
May, MollyESL Department Chair; InstructorEnglish, English as a Second Language, Speech Communication(831) 646-3008mmay@mpc.edu
Streetman, BrianESSC/Instructional SpecialistEnglish & Study Skills Center(831) 646-3078bstreetman@mpc.edu
Osburg, JonathanFacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4041josburg@mpc.edu
Johnson, AnitaFacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4062ajohnson@mpc.edu
James, AllstonFacultyCommunication Studies, English, Humanities Division(831) 646-4092ajames@mpc.edu
Boynton, DianeFaculty, Speech & Humanities Division ChairHumanities Division, President's Advisory Group, Speech Communication(831) 646-4097dboynton@mpc.edu
Wehner, KristinAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100kwehner@mpc.edu
Watson, LisaAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100liwatson@mpc.edu
Van Dam, GeorgiaFacultyEnglish, Humanities Department, Humanities Division, Philosophy(831) 646-4100gvandam@mpc.edu
Tarantino, ArleenAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division, Older Adult Education(831) 646-4100atarantino@mpc.edu
Morneau, MichelleAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100mmorneau@mpc.edu
Stewart, JamesAdjunct FacultyHumanities Division, Speech Communication(831) 646-4100jstewart@mpc.edu
Roberts, PatricaFacultyHumanities Division, Speech Communication(831) 646-4100proberts@mpc.edu
Pirani, AyazAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100apirani@mpc.edu
Ibessaine, AndreaAdjunct Faculty, EnglishEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100aibessaine@mpc.edu
Hulanicki, AlexAdjunct FacultyCommunication Studies, English, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100ahulanicki@mpc.edu
Fujimoto, SusanAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100sfujimoto@mpc.edu
Brock, MicheleDivision Office Manager, HumanitiesHumanities Division(831) 646-4100mbrock@mpc.edu
Barbudo, CeciliaAdjunct Faculty, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 646-4100cbarbudo@mpc.edu
Wecker, SabineInstructor, American Sign LanguageHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 646-4100swecker@mpc.edu
Smith, EverettInstructor, American Sign LanguageHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 646-4100esmith@mpc.edu
Munch, CateInstructorHumanities Division(831) 646-4100cmunch@mpc.edu
Ogaki, TomokoInstructor, JapaneseHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 646-4100togaki@mpc.edu
Savukinas, RobertInstructor, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 646-4100rsavukinas@mpc.edu
Hart, ChrisESL Instructor - AdjunctEnglish as a Second Language(831) 646-4100chart@mpc.edu
Sanders, CraigESL Instructor - AdjunctEnglish as a Second Language, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100csanders@mpc.edu
Brady, BrianAdjunct Faculty, English as a Second LanguageEnglish as a Second Language, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100bbrady@mpc.edu
Warren, NandaESL Instructor - AdjunctEnglish as a Second Language(831) 646-4100nwarren@mpc.edu
Bachman, ErikAdjunct Faculty, EnglishEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100ebachman@mpc.edu
Fetler, ErikAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100efetler@mpc.edu
Jonker, KevinAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100kjonker@mpc.edu
Converse, JoshuaAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100jconverse@mpc.edu
Farson, JoelAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100jfarson@mpc.edu
McMillen, JenniferAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100jmcmillen@mpc.edu
Gorman, David Adjunct FacultyEnglish as a Second Language, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100dgorman@mpc.edu
Van Gundy, AmyAdjunctEnglish as a Second Language, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100avangundy@mpc.edu
Kraus, William (Bill)AdjunctEnglish as a Second Language, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100wkraus@mpc.edu
Gilbert, PaolaFaculty, EnglishAcademic Senate, English, Humanities Division, President's Advisory Group(831) 646-4101pgilbert@mpc.edu