Show/Hide

Due to the COVID-19 outbreak, Monterey Peninsula College campuses have been closed until further notice. MPC classes and student support services will be offered fully online.

Department Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Dennehy, MerryFacultyAcademic Senate, English, Humanities Division(831) 646-4832mdennehy@mpc.edu
Gilbert, PaolaFaculty, EnglishAcademic Senate, English, Humanities Division, President's Advisory Group(831) 646-4101pgilbert@mpc.edu
Hulanicki, AlexAdjunct FacultyCommunication Studies, English, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100ahulanicki@mpc.edu
James, AllstonFacultyCommunication Studies, English, Humanities Division(831) 646-4092ajames@mpc.edu
Marchand, HenryFaculty (English & Creative Writing)Creative Writing Program, English, Guest Author Series, Humanities Division(831) 645-1321hmarchand@mpc.edu
Kary, BrandiFull-time FacultyCreative Writing Program, English, Humanities Division(831) 646-4267bkary@mpc.edu
Penney, BethFacultyCurriculum Advisory Committee, English, Humanities Division(831) 646-4159bpenney@mpc.edu
Eubanks II, KeithFull-Time FacultyCurriculum Advisory Committee, English, Humanities Division, Learning Assessment Committee(831) 646-4104keubanks@mpc.edu
Converse, JoshuaAdjunct FacultyDual Enrollment, English, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100jconverse@mpc.edu
May, MollyESL Department Chair; InstructorEnglish, English as a Second Language, Speech Communication(831) 646-3008mmay@mpc.edu
Haffa, AlanFaculty, Full-TimeEnglish, GENTRAIN, Humanities Department, Humanities Division, Social Science(831) 646-4224ahaffa@mpc.edu
Van Dam, GeorgiaFacultyEnglish, Humanities Department, Humanities Division, Philosophy(831) 646-4100gvandam@mpc.edu
Ibessaine, AndreaAdjunct Faculty, EnglishEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100aibessaine@mpc.edu
Harray, NancyAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 645-1300 ext. 6093nharray@mpc.edu
Gerard, JamieFaculty, English Department ChairEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4833jgerard@mpc.edu
Fujimoto, SusanAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100sfujimoto@mpc.edu
Fetler, ErikAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100efetler@mpc.edu
Bachman, ErikAdjunct Faculty, EnglishEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100ebachman@mpc.edu
Headley, Laura CourtneyAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 645-1300 ext. 6109lheadley@mpc.edu
Johnson, AnitaFacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4062ajohnson@mpc.edu
Kirk, FaithAdjunct Faculty, EnglishEnglish, Humanities Divisionfkirk@mpc.edu
McMillen, JenniferAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100jmcmillen@mpc.edu
Farson, JoelAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100jfarson@mpc.edu
Jonker, KevinAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100kjonker@mpc.edu
Revivo, RivkaAdjunctEnglish, Humanities Divisionrrevivo@mpc.edu
Rodger, BlakeAdjunctEnglish, Humanities Divisionbrodger@mpc.edu
Kim, Jeannie FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4109jkim@mpc.edu
Young, DaphneAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Divisiondayoung@mpc.edu
Wehner, KristinAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100kwehner@mpc.edu
Watson, LisaAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100liwatson@mpc.edu
Pirani, AyazAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100apirani@mpc.edu
Osburg, JonathanFacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4041josburg@mpc.edu
Morneau, MichelleAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division(831) 646-4100mmorneau@mpc.edu
Tarantino, ArleenAdjunct FacultyEnglish, Humanities Division, Older Adult Education(831) 646-4100atarantino@mpc.edu