Department Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Boynton, DianeActing Dean of Liberal ArtsAcademic Affairs, Campus Administrators, Humanities Division, President's Advisory Group, Speech Communication(831) 646-4097dboynton@mpc.edu
Fox, DanSpeech Communication Department ChairHumanities Division, Speech Communication(831) 645-1305dfox@mpc.edu
Genauer, RebeccaAdjunct FacultyHumanities Division, Speech Communicationrgenauer@mpc.edu
May, MollyESL Department Chair; InstructorEnglish, English as a Second Language, Speech Communication(831) 646-3008mmay@mpc.edu
Roberts, PatricaFacultyHumanities Division, Speech Communication(831) 646-4100proberts@mpc.edu
Stewart, JamesAdjunct FacultyHumanities Division, Speech Communication(831) 646-4100jstewart@mpc.edu
Sturt, DeborahAdjunct FacultyHumanities Division, Speech Communication(831) 645-1300 ext. 6007dsturt@mpc.edu
Triplett, RonaldFaculty, AdjunctHumanities Division, Psychology, Social Science, Speech Communicationrtriplett@mpc.edu