Show/Hide

Due to the COVID-19 outbreak, Monterey Peninsula College campuses have been closed until further notice. MPC classes and student support services will be offered fully online.

Department Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Cisneros, SaraInstructor, SpanishWorld Languagesscisneros@mpc.edu
Del Pozo, JudithAdjunct FacultyHumanities Division, World Languagesjdelpozo@mpc.edu
Dorsch, Francisco De BorjaInstructor, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 646-4115fdorsch@mpc.edu
Gonzales, Lisa DanielleInstructor, FrenchEnglish as a Second Language, Humanities Division, World Languages(831) 646-4117lgonzales@mpc.edu
Hernandez-Rico, HumbertoInstructor, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languageshhernandezrico@mpc.edu
Kamimura, HeribertaInstructor, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languageshkamimura@mpc.edu
Lizano, SoniaInstructor, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 646-4102slizano@mpc.edu
Michael, BarbaraInstructor, FrenchHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 645-1300 ext. 6178bmichael@mpc.edu
Ogaki, TomokoInstructor, JapaneseHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 646-4100togaki@mpc.edu
Sánchez-Sulca, ClaraInstructor, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languagescsanchezsulca@mpc.edu
Smith, EverettInstructor, American Sign LanguageHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 646-4100esmith@mpc.edu
Stack, KellyInstructor, American Sign LanguageHumanities Division, Technology Committee, World Languages(831) 646-4296kstack@mpc.edu