Show/Hide

MPC classes and student services are currently being offered fully online. Click for COVID-19 info for students.

Department Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Gonzales, Lisa DanielleInstructor, FrenchEnglish as a Second Language, Humanities Division, World Languages(831) 646-4117lgonzales@mpc.edu
Stack, KellyInstructor, American Sign LanguageHumanities Division, Technology Committee, World Languages(831) 646-4296kstack@mpc.edu
Dorsch, Francisco De BorjaInstructor, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 646-4115fdorsch@mpc.edu
Ogaki, TomokoInstructor, JapaneseHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 646-4100togaki@mpc.edu
Michael, BarbaraInstructor, FrenchHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 645-1300 ext. 6178bmichael@mpc.edu
Del Pozo, JudithAdjunct FacultyHumanities Division, World Languagesjdelpozo@mpc.edu
Smith, EverettInstructor, American Sign LanguageHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 646-4100esmith@mpc.edu
Lizano, SoniaInstructor, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 646-4102slizano@mpc.edu
Hernandez-Rico, HumbertoInstructor, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languageshhernandezrico@mpc.edu
Sánchez-Sulca, ClaraInstructor, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languagescsanchezsulca@mpc.edu
Kamimura, HeribertaInstructor, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languageshkamimura@mpc.edu
Cisneros, SaraInstructor, SpanishWorld Languagesscisneros@mpc.edu