Department Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Barbudo, CeciliaAdjunct Faculty, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 646-4100cbarbudo@mpc.edu
Del Pozo, JudithInstructorHumanities Division, World Languagesjdelpozo@mpc.edu
Jerez-Moya, LolaInstructor Emerita, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languagesljerezmoya@mpc.edu
Wecker, SabineInstructor, American Sign LanguageHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 646-4100swecker@mpc.edu
Smith, EverettInstructor, American Sign LanguageHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 646-4100esmith@mpc.edu
Stack, KellyInstructor, American Sign LanguageHumanities Division, Technology Committee, World Languages(831) 646-4296kstack@mpc.edu
Wang, GeorgeInstructor, ChineseHumanities Division, World Languageschiajenwang@yahoo.com
Kirk, BonnieInstructor, FrenchHumanities Division, World Languagesbkirk@mpc.edu
Gonzales, Lisa DanielleInstructor, FrenchEnglish as a Second Language, Humanities Division, World Languages(831) 646-4117lgonzales@mpc.edu
Michael, BarbaraInstructor, French and ItalianHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 645-1300 ext. 6178bmichael@mpc.edu
Ogaki, TomokoInstructor, JapaneseHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 646-4100togaki@mpc.edu
Cisneros, SaraInstructor, SpanishWorld Languagesscisneros@mpc.edu
Leni, EdithInstructor, SpanishWorld Languageseleni@mpc.edu
Medrano, FranciscoInstructor, SpanishWorld Languagesfmedrano@mpc.edu
Márquez, María del CarmenInstructor, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languagesmmarquez@mpc.edu
Dorsch, Francisco De BorjaInstructor, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 646-4115fdorsch@mpc.edu
Savukinas, RobertInstructor, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 646-4100rsavukinas@mpc.edu
Roca, EdgarInstructor, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languageseroca@mpc.edu
Lizano, SoniaInstructor, SpanishHumanities Division, World Languages(831) 646-4102slizano@mpc.edu