Department Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Bates, Wendy Faculty, Physical Education & Women's Basketball Head CoachAthletics, Fitness Center, Kinesiology, Physical Fitness, President's Advisory Group, Women's Basketball(831) 646-4226wbates@mpc.edu
Benavente, EmiliaFitness Instructor - AdjunctPhysical Fitness(831) 646-4220ebenavente@mpc.edu
D'Acquisto, Renee Equipment SpecialistAthletics, Kinesiology, Physical Fitness(831) 646-4228rdacquisto@mpc.edu
Elliott, KitAdjunct Faculty, Women's Soccer Head CoachAthletics, Kinesiology, Physical Fitness, Women's Soccer(831) 646-4182kelliott@mpc.edu
Gamble, ErinFitness Instructor - AdjunctKinesiology, Physical Fitness(831) 646-4220egamble@mpc.edu
Haro, PaulaDance and Fitness Instructor - AdjunctDance, Kinesiology, Physical Fitness(831) 646-4220pharo@mpc.edu
Hazdovac, MaryPhysical Education and Fitness Instructor - AdjunctKinesiology, Physical Fitness(831) 646-4220mhazdovac@mpc.edu
Moldenhauer, MicheleFitness Instructor - AdjunctKinesiology, Physical Fitness(831) 646-4220mmoldenhauer@mpc.edu
Moore, KitWomen's Volleyball Head Coach & Instructor - AdjunctAthletics, Fitness Center, Kinesiology, Physical Fitness, Women's Volleyball(831) 646-1347kmoore@mpc.edu
O'Hare, ErinAssistant Women's Basketball Coach and Instructor - AdjunctAthletics, Fitness Center, Kinesiology, Physical Fitness, Women's Basketball(831) 646-4226eohare@mpc.edu
Osgood, SharonPhysical Education and Fitness Instructor - AdjunctKinesiology, Physical Fitness(831) 646-4220sosgood@mpc.edu
Phillips, DanielBaseball Head Coach and InstructorAthletics, Baseball, Fitness Center, Kinesiology, Physical Fitness(831) 646-4223dphillips@mpc.edu
Rasmussen, MichaelFootball Head Coach and InstructorAthletics, Fitness Center, Football, Kinesiology, Physical Fitness(831) 646-4238mrasmussen@mpc.edu
Schutzler, LyndonDivision Chair, Physical Education & Athletic Director and InstructorAthletics, Campus Administrators, Fitness Center, Kinesiology, Physical Fitness, President's Advisory Group(831) 646-4221lschutzler@mpc.edu
Scott-Behrends, JimFitness Instructor - AdjunctKinesiology, Physical Fitness(831) 646-4220jscottbehrends@mpc.edu
Smith, AlexisPhysical Education and Fitness Instructor - AdjunctKinesiology, Physical Fitness(831) 646-4220asmith@mpc.edu
Spiering, Blake (Charles)Men's Basketball Head Coach and InstructorAthletics, Fitness Center, Kinesiology, Men's Basketball, Physical Fitness(831) 645-1385cspiering@mpc.edu
Vitanza, ElizabethFitness Instructor - AdjunctFitness Center, Kinesiology, Physical Fitness(831) 646-4225evitanza@mpc.edu