Department Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Craig, Heather Anatomy/Biology FacultyAcademic Senate, Anatomy-Physiology, Biology, Life Science(831) 645-1324hcraig@mpc.edu
Durstenfeld, AndresBiology FacultyBiology, Life Science(831) 646-4103adurstenfeld@mpc.edu
Edwards, KalenLife Science Lab ManagerAnatomy-Physiology, Biology, Life Science(831) 646-4126kedwards@mpc.edu
Matsumoto, GeorgeAdjunct Faculty, BiologyBiology, Life Sciencegmatsumoto@mpc.edu
Preston, ChristinaAdjunct Faculty, BiologyBiology, Life Sciencecpreston@mpc.edu
Raskoff, KevinBiology ChairBiology, Life Science, Technology Committee(831) 646-4132kraskoff@mpc.edu
Sherlock, RobAdjunct Faculty, BiologyBiology, Life Sciencersherlock@mpc.edu
Ulloa, ElisaLife Science Lab ManagerBiology, Life Science(831) 646-4133eulloa@mpc.edu