Show/Hide

Due to the COVID-19 outbreak, Monterey Peninsula College campuses have been closed until further notice. MPC classes and student support services will be offered fully online.

Department Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Edwards, KalenLife Science Lab ManagerAnatomy-Physiology, Biology, Life Science(831) 646-4126kedwards@mpc.edu
Durstenfeld, AndresBiology FacultyBiology, Life Science(831) 646-4103adurstenfeld@mpc.edu
Raskoff, KevinBiology ChairBiology, Life Science, Technology Committee(831) 646-4132kraskoff@mpc.edu
Craig, Heather Anatomy/Biology FacultyAcademic Senate, Anatomy-Physiology, Biology, Life Science(831) 645-1324hcraig@mpc.edu
Kochevar, RandyAdjunct Faculty, BiologyBiology, Life Sciencerkochevar@mpc.edu
Sherlock, RobAdjunct Faculty, BiologyBiology, Life Sciencersherlock@mpc.edu
Preston, ChristinaAdjunct Faculty, BiologyBiology, Life Sciencecpreston@mpc.edu
Matsumoto, GeorgeAdjunct Faculty, BiologyBiology, Life Sciencegmatsumoto@mpc.edu