Division Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Adam, AndreAdjunct Faculty, Chef InstructorFamily Consumer Science, Hospitalityaadam@mpc.edu
Ahmed, OsmanAdjunct Faculty, AnatomyAnatomy-Physiology, Life Scienceoahmed@mpc.edu
Ambaw, AbejeAnatomy & Physiology FacultyAnatomy-Physiology, Life Science, STEM(831) 646-4131aambaw@mpc.edu
Arroyo, RosaDivision Office Manager, Life SciencesLife Science(831) 646-4125rarroyo@mpc.edu
Avant, SharonAdjunct Faculty, Dental AssistingDental Assisting, Life Science(831) 646-4137savant@mpc.edu
Bard, DonaldAdjunct Faculty, AnatomyAnatomy-Physiology, Life Sciencedbard@mpc.edu
Bell, Monika Medical Assisting FacultyLife Science, Medical Assisting, President's Advisory Group(831) 646-4135mbell@mpc.edu
Byrom (O'Neil), DebraAdjunct Faculty, Medical Assisting Medical Assisting(831) 646-4125dbyrom@mpc.edu
Carlson, Susan Adjunct Faculty, Medical AssistingLife Science, Medical Assisting(831) 645-1300 ext. 6035scarlson@mpc.edu
Caughman, JorgeAdunct Faculty, HospitalityHospitalityjcaughman@mpc.edu
Craig, Heather Anatomy/Biology FacultyAcademic Senate, Anatomy-Physiology, Biology, Life Science(831) 645-1324hcraig@mpc.edu
Durstenfeld, AndresBiology FacultyBiology, Life Science(831) 646-4103adurstenfeld@mpc.edu
Edwards, KalenLife Science Lab ManagerAnatomy-Physiology, Biology, Life Science(831) 646-4126kedwards@mpc.edu
Eriksen, DaveAdjunct Faculty, HospitalityHospitalityderiksen@mpc.edu
Evans, MarcusAdjunct Faculty, Automotive TechnologyAuto Tech, Life Science(831) 646-4189mevans@mpc.edu
Faust, HeatherDivision Chair, Life Sciences & Department Chair, Anatomy and PhysiologyAnatomy-Physiology, Life Science(831) 646-4130hfaust@mpc.edu
Fulton, FrancesAdjunct Faculty, AnatomyAnatomy-Physiology, Life Scienceffulton@mpc.edu
Gable, CathleenAdjunct Faculty, Human ServicesFamily Consumer Science, Human Services, Life Science(831) 645-1300 ext. 6117cgable@mpc.edu
Garcia Garcia, AnaAdjunct Faculty, BiologyBiology, Life Scienceagarciagarcia@mpc.edu
Gensel, GordonAdjunct Faculty, Medical AssistingLife Science, Medical Assistingggensel@mpc.edu
Ghavamian, BabakInstructional Technology Specialist - CAD LabDrafting, Family Consumer Science, Graphic Arts, Interior Design, Life Science(831) 646-4214bghavamian@mpc.edu
Grasmuck, KarolineFacultyDental Assisting, Life Science(831) 646-4137kgrasmuck@mpc.edu
Grych, MargotAdjunct Faculty, Ornamental HorticultureLife Science, Ornamental Horticulture(831) 645-1300 ext. 6028mgrych@mpc.edu
Handleman, MichaelAdjunct Faculty, Automotive TechnologyAuto Tech, Life Science(831) 646-4189mhandleman@mpc.edu
Hayes, MichaelAdjunct Faculty, HospitalityHospitalitymhayes@mpc.edu
Himes, JulieLife Science Lab ManagerLife Science(831) 646-4133jhimes@mpc.edu
Hopkins-Carpenetti, MaiaAdjunct Faculty, Dental AssistingDental Assisting, Life Science(831) 646-4125mhopkinscarpenetti@mpc.edu
Jamison, PamelaAdjunct Instructor, DentalDental Assisting, Life Sciencepjamison@mpc.edu
Jansen, Molly Hospitality FacultyFamily Consumer Science, Hospitality(831) 646-4123mjansen@mpc.edu
Langland, SylviaAdjunct Faculty, NutritionLife Science, Nutrition(831) 645-1300 ext. 6121slangland@mpc.edu
Lawrence, JamesAutomotive Technology FacultyAcademic Senate, Auto Tech, Life Science(831) 646-4189jlawrence@mpc.edu
Matsumoto, GeorgeAdjunct Faculty, BiologyBiology, Life Sciencegmatsumoto@mpc.edu
Noel, MeganAnatomy & Physiology FacultyAnatomy-Physiology, Life Science(831) 646-4125mnoel@mpc.edu
Omstead, CharlesAdjunct Faculty, Automotove TechnologyAuto Tech, Life Science(831) 646-4189comstead@mpc.edu
Parker, AlethaAdjunct Faculty, Health Fire, Health, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)aparker@mpc.edu
Piasecki, KendraAdjunct Faculty, NutritionLife Science, Nutrition(831) 645-1300 ext. 6014kpiasecki@mpc.edu
Pisto-Reade, GiaInterior Design, Adjunct FacultyDrafting, Interior Design, Life Science(831) 646-4125gpistoreade@mpc.edu
Preston, ChristinaAdjunct Faculty, BiologyBiology, Life Sciencecpreston@mpc.edu
Price, TiffanyAnatomy &Physiology FacultyAnatomy-Physiology, Life Science(831) 646-4147tprice@mpc.edu
Raskoff, KevinBiology FacultyBiology, Life Science, Technology Committee(831) 646-4132kraskoff@mpc.edu
Rettenwender, ThomasAdjunct Faculty, DraftingDrafting, Interior Design, Life Sciencetrettenwender@mpc.edu
Roach, Angela Adjunct Faculty, Dental AssistingDental Assisting, Life Sciencearoach@mpc.edu
Roth, Morgan Adjunct FacultyAnatomy-Physiology, Biology, Life Science(831) 646-4125mroth@mpc.edu
Sanchez, IanAutomotive Technology Lab TechnicianAuto Tech, Life Science(831) 646-4019isanchez@mpc.edu
Sarkar, NanditaAdjunct, OCENMarine Science Technologynsarkar@mpc.edu
Shelling, AlisonAdjunct Faculty, FashionCareer Technical Education, Family Consumer Science, Fashion(831) 646-3004ashelling@mpc.edu
Shirley, KimberlyAdjunct Faculty, Health/FACSHealth(831) 645-1300 ext. 6012kshirley@mpc.edu
Singer, SusanAdjunct Faculty, NutritionLife Science, Nutrition(831) 646-4125ssinger@mpc.edu
Singletary, CynthiaAdjunct Faculty, FashionFashion, Life Science(831) 646-4125csingletary@mpc.edu
Sullivan, DeidreMarine Advanced Technology Education Center(831) 646-3081dsullivan@mpc.edu
Thompson, JamesAdjunct Faculty, BiologyBiology, Life Sciencejthompson@mpc.edu
Vanderplaats, VirginiaAdjunct Faculty, AnatomyAnatomy-Physiology, Life Science(831) 646-4125vvanderplaats@mpc.edu
VanMeter, KyleLife Science Lab ManagerBiology, Life Science(831) 646-4133kvanmeter@mpc.edu
Wilson, AbrahamAdjunct Faculty, HospitalityHospitality, Life Science, Nutritionawilson@mpc.edu
Zande, JillMarine Advanced Technology Education Centerjzande@mpc.edu